USA Utah Moab Arches National Park Listing #10909

Desert Wind 17 - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
35 reviews
Max. occupancy: 15 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 3 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Two-story, family-friendly desert oasis with mountain views, private hot tub

Enjoy your next big family vacation in the picturesque desert landscape of Moab at this spacious, two-story home featuring a furnished patio, incredible views of the surrounding mountains, a private hot tub, and plenty of space for up to 15 guests, making it ideal for a family reunion or holiday gathering.

This brand-new townhouse is conveniently located right off U.S. Highway 191 to make trips north to downtown Moab (a little over four miles away) quick and easy. Just 10 miles up the road, see the unparalleled natural beauty of Arches National Park, or drop into the majestic Colorado River and take a canoe or kayak through some of the slow-moving regions or challenge the whitewater rapids in a rafting excursion coordinated through one of the several local companies.

Back at your rental, kick back and marvel at the way the sunlight plays on the surrounding mountains visible from your private, furnished patio or fire up the gas grill and have a fun, family cookout under the stars. A private hot tub provides an amazing way to unwind after a day of exploring. Get online and share updates with friends and family back home thanks to the free WiFi, and don't miss a moment of your favorite shows on the flatscreen, cable TV. This home also comes with a selection of games for kids and adults and there are plenty of tables to host a few fun-filled game nights.

See beautiful eastern Utah with your own eyes from this new, family-friendly home. Make your reservation with us today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: NO on-street parking, please. Vehicles must be in the driveway or the overflow parking area. Trailers are allowed only in designated trailer parking (first come, first served with only two available spots). TRAILER PARKING
OPTION 1 - For a small Fee of $25.00 per night Trailer parking is permitted at the Shell Station 2420 Spanish Trail Rd (on the corner of US HWY 191 and Spanish Trail Rd) You may contact 435-259-3939 for additional information, or when you arrive let the clerk know you are staying in the Nightly Rentals for Coyote Run homes.
OPTION 2 - K-M TRAILER PARKING 2431 Spanish Trail Rd 435-650-3866 This is a secure monitored parking with indoor parking options fee's are based on size of trailers, Daily/Weekly/Monthly Rates.
OPTION 3 - OLD SPANISH TRAIL ARENA, 3641 S HWY 191, 435-259-6226 Steve or Belinda for instructions. Rates start $10.00 Per day with a self honor system green pay box on Barn A.

County permit number: 30076
Other permit number: 10147

Other tax number: 10147

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain View


Internet : Other



On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private


Beach towels

35 reviews

Laura C. May 2021
Nice spacious condo that sleeps 15 but one of the pullout beds was broken. Nice patio with hot tub but hot tub was disgusting with a ring of gunk around the inside of the tub and the water was murkey and smelled horribly, unusable. Grill was filthy with chunks of the previous renters meat stuck on it. The list continues. Definitely far from being Covid cleaned and sanitized as advertised. If they could get good cleaners this place would be great. We had a great weekend regardless but it was disappointing.
Manager response:
Laura, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize that the home was not to our usual standard. We do feel we need to note that you checked in prior to our 4 pm check-in time. This meant the home was not finished and fully ready for your stay. We usually do a final clean/inspection but this could not occur because you were in the home. Thank you.
Rand C. Oct 2020
Three bedrooms all with private bathrooms. We planned a RZR trip to Moab with three couples in October 2020. This was a great place as we each had a private room a private adjoining bathroom. The condo was clean and in good order. Linens and towels were clean and white. The kitchen facilities were adequate but it was lacking in some pots and pans for cooking big meals. Parking was an issue as we all had trailers but we were able to make arrangements down the street at one of the recommended parking areas for a minimal fee. I would definitely rent here again.
Melissa M. Aug 2020
The 3 separate bedrooms with their own bathrooms is amazing. The hot tub was a nice escape at the end of the day. Plenty of space for a large family. I would stay here again.
Kandice G. Jun 2020
This was a perfect layout for our 2 families! Bathrooms in each of the three rooms. Great shaded back patio and hot tub which was nice after days of hiking! (The downstairs bed frame is collapsing and the fire alarm went off once at 2am...otherwise we would’ve given 5 stars)
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. The property manager is aware and will be taking care of the bed frame and fire alarm. Thank you for staying with us!
Katherine G. Nov 2019
Three full baths, plenty of beds and a big table for food and games. Plus a hot tub! Great location for Arches NP and a great clean and well equipped home.
Marcin G. Jul 2019
Great place with awesome views
John A. Jul 2019
This place has the convenience of being close to town and Arches National Park. Also under and hour to Canyonlands. It was clean and well kept. Beds were comfortable.
Sue and Edward M. May 2019
All of us had a BLAST!!! 3 GENERATIONS shared great memories!! The house was perfect for all of us!!
Carolina Z. Apr 2019
Very clean, confortable, roomy home. It has everything you need. My kids and family lived it!
Patricia D. Apr 2019
This was such a comfortable home to stay in. All were impressed with the decor and comfort of the home
Arnold S. Dec 2018
We stayed here for Thanksgiving and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook a great meal! Beds were comfortable and the 3 bathrooms were a plus. It was close to downtown and many hiking/biking trails. We would stay again for sure!
Tracy M. Nov 2018
Very nice comfortable place.
Matz J. Nov 2018
This was a great condo except for the parking. We come to Moab at least twice each year. Our biggest concern is beds and showers. with three bedrooms and three full baths, this condo was perfect. But the parking is terrible.
Parking was really not specified until I got my reservation confirmation. They only have two small and narrow trailer parking spots for the entire condo complex. This is a significant problem, since most of these seem to be rentals and everyone coming down to Moab seems to be pulling a trailer. Needless to say, there were trailers everywhere, on the road, blocking driveways, etc. You cannot blame the renters, since most places in this area offer ample parking, which we have come to expect over the years.
They need to provide more trailer parking.
Ryan S. Oct 2018
Home was great, had lots of room, hot tub was perfect after long days on the trail. Close to town.
Kristine B. Oct 2018
Our big family stayed here on our driving vacation, and we really enjoyed it! There was plenty of space and we were all comfortable. Great location, great views. We’ll definitely stay here again! The kitchen was nice, well stocked; the home is airy and cozy!
Rahul S. Sep 2018
Stayed for the Labor day weekend for a family reunion in Moab while visiting Arches and Canyonlands. Had a great time at the place which had everything we needed. Clean, spacious to fit our 4 families. We had a wonderful BBQ using the grill at the back and the kids had a great time in the hot tub especially with the great views. Can't recommend this place more.
Stacy M. Aug 2018
Bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, laundry, cool a/c
James H. Jun 2018
The house itself is fantastic for large groups. It easily accommodated our group of 9 and the three washrooms made it rather efficient even with a lot of people.

It is south of the town and not walking distance from the main part of Moab, so my only tip for travellers would be to either have a rental car or plan in advance because cabs / Uber / Lyft in Moab are not always available especially later at night.
NOEL C. Jun 2018
The house was beautiful and perfect for our family trip. We loved that everything we needed was there.
Jen S. May 2018
It was cozy and had everything we needed and was only a few min from Moab...
McKenzie F. May 2018
This places was beautiful and clean. Great location!
Viet P. Apr 2018
Will stay here again everything was perfect for what we needed it for.
James F. Apr 2018
Home is in a good location. It was perfect for our vacation in Moab!
Tyler S. Mar 2018
The house was perfect for our Spring Break Trip. It is located just closes enough to town for errands but far enough to fell out in the open. Great Kitchen and grill. We loved the back patio. Great experience overall.
Alice K. Jan 2018
- Each room has own bathroom so you can have privacy
- Very clean and kitchen has everything that you request for
Kathy L. Oct 2017
NIce new condo, well stocked in the kitchen, everything worked well, plenty of towels and I loved the 3 bathrooms for the 3 bedrooms. Just a few minutes north of downtown Moab, which is a bonus for us because we like going off-roading on both ends of Moab- north and south.
J H. Oct 2017
This is a nice, new condo, very clean in a nice neighborhood. Convenient with 3 bathrooms, 2 are private. Lots of dishes and towels for a large family or several couples. A little expensive when you add all the hidden fees but if you are rich you might not notice.
Manager response:
We are pleased that the guest enjoyed the home and that it served their purpose for a large gathering. All guests who book with Vacasa are given the total of the reservation before their credit card is processed. At that time, they can ask for a cost breakdown. Thank you.
Elbert M. Oct 2017
Good place to stay for a few days or couple of weeks.