Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northeast Florida Palm Coast Listing #10987

Sun Kissed - Palm Coast, FL

30 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets 
22 Cinnamon Beach Place, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

High-end, waterfront home w/ lake view, private pool plus game room

A luxurious Florida vacation awaits at this spacious home offering a private pool, game room, furnished lanai, lake view, easy beach access, and a community clubhouse brimming with resort amenities. Ideal for a family reunion or landmark anniversary, this home offers room for up to 10 guests looking to have some fun in the sun.

This home is part of a private, gated community located near the scenic A1A for easy access up and down the coast. Within five miles of this vacation rental, guests can shop and dine all along Palm Coast Parkway or visit several state parks and nature preserves offering opportunities for hiking, cycling, wildlife viewing, and a number of other outdoor activities. Or just follow the signs and head across the street to play on miles of pristine beaches. For a fun day trip, drive north just 25 miles to historic St. Augustine, known as the nation's oldest city!

With plenty of space for up to 10, this home has something for everyone including multiple living spaces for guests to stretch out in, a screened and furnished lanai with a gas grill, a private pool, and so much more. Share updates, photos, and videos of your trip with family and friends back home thanks to the free WiFi, or keep up with your favorite shows and movies on a total of six flatscreen, cable TVs.

The community clubhouse offers two swimming pools, a children's splash area, a fully-equipped fitness center, and a fun-filled game room with a pool table, foosball, air hockey, and a media center.

Make that next big Florida vacation a truly memorable one at this deluxe, Palm Coast rental. Reserve this home today!

(IMPORTANT NOTICE: Guests are advised that the Ocean Hammock HOA strictly enforces a 10-person maximum for each reservation, and non-compliance will result in eviction.)

*PLEASE NOTE: Babies and small children count toward the total guest maximum of 10. **

**Guests must be 25 years of age or older unless accompanied by a parent or guardian.**

***Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!

****Please note that Palm Coast doesn’t allow trailer parking. Thanks! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Boogie board

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Private

Pool table : Shared

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

30 reviews

LaDawn J. Jun 2020
I loved everything about this home. It was nicely appointed. Fully stocked with linens and kitchenware. Beautifully decorated and perfect for our two families. Pool was kid friendly and just enough for us to have a good time.
Jessica G. Jun 2020
We loved how close it was to the beach! The pool was a nice hangout as well. Pictures make it look bigger than actually is, but was a great house and location for the price! Would def book again
Matthew N. Apr 2020
We had a wonderful stay at the home. The home was clean and modern---and had all conveniences for our extended stay at the beach. The kitchen had everything and the adjacent dining room and great room (den) was a great place to spend time when we weren't enjoying the pools, beach and local area. The house is in a great location---A super short stroll to the beach and community pools/club. We also enjoyed the private pool and patio and grill. And local property managers are great. We would highly recommend this home and will stay here again.
Richard E. Mar 2020
We hosted two of our adult children's families. Perfect set-up. We had the upper MBR. The two parent couples each had their own King BR. Grandkids slept in the bunk room. Wonderful to have great beach access through the club. Gave us an opportunity for beach or pool.
Brian M. Dec 2019
The location was really nice. Close to the beach though we didn't really have a good idea of if we were allowed to use all of the beach Bridges. The beach was warm enough to go waiting and playing with the kids. The pool at the home is not heated, the hot tub was not heated. Therefore we couldn't use either of those because they were well into the 60s for temperature. The pools at the clubhouse were only usable during the day and the larger one for children to use was not heated at all. So the pool situation was really disappointing when we really wanted to go swimming.
The kitchen was amazing and had lots of options as well as dishes and pots and pans to use. The rooms were nice and there was plenty of sleep space with comfortable beds. Plenty of bathrooms and the water pressure in the showers was really nice. There were some other rentals that were kind of loud but not obnoxious and internal to the home there were plenty of television sets and you couldn't really hear from room to room which was nice in a vacation rental. The accommodation was a four out of five but because of the pools I felt more like a 2 or 3 out of 5. it kind of stinks to come all this way to think you can go swimming and not be able to when you find out last minute the pool and hot tub aren't heated
We rented the clubhouse on the property for a family party but the cost was a little high with no access to a kitchen. Or running water.
Manager response:
Hello Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize, but this home does not offer a hot tub. The pool and the spa at the clubhouse are not heated. The beach access is open to the public and we apologize for any confusion. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Paula W. Oct 2019
There were 10 of us. Myself, husband, father-in-law, my 2 adult children and 5 grandchildren. We had a fabulous time. Short walk to the beach, but the grandkids LOVED the club house pools and splash pad so we actually spent more time there than the beach! We would definitely stay here again when in the are. :)
Karen J. Sep 2019
This is our second year coming back to this home & we love it! Johanna & her team has done some real great upgrades to them home & she goes out of her way to make you feel welcome, at home & taken care of. Super great experience, will be back every year!
kimberly M l. Jul 2019
Great layout for multiple families, very close to beach. Great customer service by local property manager Johanna!
Leonardo G. Jul 2019
Spaceous, well located house. Great for a week with a big family
Lisa P. Jun 2019
Great house with lots of room. Very clean and well furnished. Location was perfect to get to the beach. Very quiet neighborhood. Fun was had by all. Would definitely go back! Johanna with Vacasa did an amazing job checking in with us and making sure we had everything we needed. This place is 5star!
Alison S. May 2019
There were some great things about this rental- convenience to the beach, nice amount of space, beds were comfortable, supplied with quite a few items to make our stay better and our kids loved the bunk room.

A couple of items we noted that needed some attention was a fresh coat of paint in the whole house and fixture fixing such as the towel rack was ripped out, curtain rod put up where the glass shower doors were supposed to be, washer machine was quite rusted - just little things but did seem like a bit of a party house. When speaking to the property mgmt company, they are painting the house soon and we’re going to address my feedback on the items that need fixing - which is great - they seemed very grateful for the positive & negative feedback and went to extra mile to make sure we enjoyed our stay. I think for the price, this checked the boxes for us and we created great memories!
Keith D. Nov 2018
We had 4 couples and the layout worked out great for us. The house was nice and the area was quite.
Jean A. Oct 2018
The house was much larger than we had anticipated- the open living area and kitchen upstairs were very nice. Beds were comfortable and we all enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed that the hot tub did not work and were told that the hot tub was removed from the listing- which is true, but we saw it in the pictures and had assumed it would work. We did have to jump through some hoops to get them to allow day guests at the house so our local family could come over for dinner but once it was arranged, checking in and getting through the gate were not a problem.
Whitney O. Oct 2018
My family and I had all rated this a 5 star vacation home. You can hear the ocean and see it from the front balcony. The walk to the beach is less than 5 min walk. The kitchen was absolutely immacculate! There was plenty of cookware and utensils throughout. All beds and couches were very comfortable. The decor in the home is very beautiful. The only negative feedback wasnt enough to make the rating go down but hopefully the owner will acknowledge. This house can easily sleep more than 10 people. It has more than enough space to comfortably sleep at least 14. The TVs on almost everyroom were semi complicated to set up. It wasnt as simple as turning it on and watching tv. We had to seaech for imputs pkug in hdmi cords change battery packs. Needless to say they werent very user friendly. It also would have been awesome to have another xbox controller. Some of the batteries and backs to the remotes throughout the house need to be looked into and replaced. It also would have been nice to have a table on the back balcony and a table and chairs on the front balcony. Overall we had amazing time and I would HIGHLY reccommend the property to anyone.
Karen J. Sep 2018
Great home, fit our needs very well. Huge kitchen great for our family trip. Pool was amazing my daughter would not get out!
Mary Jane P. Aug 2018
We loved the house and location. It had plenty of room for all of us. We made many happy memories.
Helen Ellana M. Jul 2018
The area was nice and we particularly enjoyed the location of the home. The home is in need of some repair, mainly maintenance.
Manager response:
We have completed some maintenance at the home including replacing all dead light bulbs, ensuring all light switches are in working order, replacing batteries, replacing a missing towel bar, and reprogramming the pool remote. Thank you!
Susan L. Jul 2018
Bathrooms for each bedroom + a half bath were ideal for our group. Open kitchen/living/dining kept everyone - including cooks - in the mix.
Deborah S. Jun 2018
Plenty of space for 3 families and children. Lots of TV's, bathrooms, and sleeping arrangements. Pool was a real plus.
Sarah H. May 2018
We highly enjoyed our stay in this house- large, beautiful, and accomadating. The house was perfect for a family vacation. We did have some trouble with the spa jets not working which was disappointing but the vacation rental company was very responsive and provided appropriate compensation. We hope this is addressed and not trouble for future vacationers. Would stay here again!
Jayson O. Mar 2018
This property was mostly as advertised - no major issues. Just a little TLC would have put this property over the edge. We were there for a men's golf getaway - 8 people slept comfortably. As long as you follow all the gate policies, there was no real issues at check-in. The house itself, utilized a lockbox system. We had guys coming and going, and we always had to figure out who had the key and who would lock up. A key pad system would have made for a better experience. The pool and spa never seemed to heat anywhere near close to temperature. several doors in the house had handles that were about to fall off, and there was a set of curtains that drooped 6 inches in the middle as there was no support and the rod was bent. If planning this as a family vacation home, this would be great - the location seems like a much better fit for a family trip.
Manager response:
We greatly appreciate this feedback. A curtain rod has been installed as well as a keypad on the front door. We have repaired the loose doorknobs, and pool heating instructions are provided for our guests. Please note, if the temperature drops to 45 degrees Fahrenheit, the pool and spa will not heat. Thank you!
Stefanie D. Jan 2018
This home is very nice and we had a great time. The beach is only a couple homes away and the rec center is down the street. Very nice neighborhood. The home was clean and furnished well. We really enjoyed our stay.
Carlotta S. Dec 2017
5 adults and 4 gradeschoolers spent a magical week here. Perfect for us. Warm, sunny week with lots of swimming, fishing, and exploring. We loved St. Augustine! The tours, shops, fort, alligator farm, light house, From my Christmas lights, and more! I will go back! Kennedy Space Center was a perfect day for the kids. Daytona Beach was a fun day. We just enjoyed the drive to Cinnamon Beach. Beautiful homes, golf courses, tree lined drive and the ocean views.
Our house was perfect. Beds for everyone, kids didn't have to share and plenty of bathrooms . Kitchen was easy to work in. I loved sitting on my balcony, in the rocking chair. A soft breeze and a view of the ocean. I loved our short walk to the sunny pool and the ease of having our own warm pool for the cooler evenings. I hope we can return one day. We made beautiful memories here.
Rebecca C. Dec 2017
Needs maintenance on the pool and hot tub. I rented this place for the “HEATED” pool and hot tub and we couldn’t use it once because it wouldn’t heat. The Bunk beds were broke, water and ice in the refrigerator door was broke. I paid a lot of money on this place and was very disappointed.
Manager response:
We apologize for these inconveniences and the disappointments they caused our guests. The bunk beds are not broken, but we have mentioned to the owner that this guest was displeased with them. The hot tub has been repaired, and the pool company is actively working on getting the pool to heat up correctly. The refrigerator has been fully repaired. Thank you!
Jamie M. Sep 2017
We had a great time in this very spacious, well appointed home in a lovely community. The house is very spacious. Could sleep many more than the 10 person max. The pool and spa were great for our group as we were traveling with little kids so we could swim while they slept or napped. There is a nice gas grill. The neighborhood has 2 large pools. FYI: the ocenside pool is adults only and there are no coolers allowed at pools which is mildly annoying. The kitchen was wonderful with more than adequate dishes, pots and pans. We loved the open layout in the kitchen living area. Appliances including washer/ dryer were all really nice.
Now for the negative: house needs some basic maintenance like paint and new bedspreads. Screens would be nice so you could open the large sliders and enjoy the ocean breeze from the living area without filling the house with bugs. It also needs new kitchen chairs and barstools. A/C went out during our stay so we had to leave a day early. However, the company was very responsive about this and did offer the days rent to be refunded. I understand it is not something that could be helped. Overall, this house will be a great place to stay! Once it gets a little tlc.
As for Palm Coast, based on this experience, I won't return. We did not love the beach as it was very narrow and extremely shelly. Very difficult to walk barefoot. Also the waves were literally enormous. This all could be because of hurricanes offshore. However, I still won't go again.
I will absolutely rent from vacasa again though. They were amazingly responsive and had great communication throughout my stay and before. Very impressed!