Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Bend Listing #11080

River Landing Suite #2 - Bend, OR

18 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
97 NW Jefferson Pl #2, Bend, OR 97703

Nicely updated townhouse in a great location w/ free WiFi & river views!

The Central Oregon getaway of your dreams starts with this conveniently located Bend vacation rental! Modern and comfortable, with a private washer/dryer, a lovely deck, and updates throughout, this two-bedroom townhouse is an excellent home base for everything from an adrenaline-fueled outdoor adventure to a leisurely weekend in the city.

Situated right in the heart of Bend, just a few hundred feet from the banks of the Deschutes River, this vacation rental is close to restaurants, shopping, parks, and more. Downtown Bend is a quick half-mile away, and the Old Mill District a quarter of a mile away. If you're here for outdoor pursuits, Mt. Bachelor Ski Resort is 21 miles away, and opportunities for hiking, rafting, mountain biking, and fishing abound in the immediate area.

When you aren't sampling Bend's local beer scene or exploring the neighboring mountains, you and your loved ones will enjoy having the chance to unwind at this cozy townhouse. Relax in the living room on the main floor, or put together a home-cooked meal in the well-appointed kitchen. Savor a glass of wine on the private deck while you admire views of the Deschutes River and Mt Bachelor. Use the free WiFi to plan the next day's adventures.

However you spend your vacation days, you won't regret choosing this Bend vacation rental. Book today!

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Read more Read less 



Board games


Washer/dryer : Private








Blu-Ray player


DVD player


Wireless router





Beach chairs




Water view

18 reviews

Bryan B. Aug 2018
Great clean, updated unit on quiet street, close to good food and river. View of whitewater park. Note- as with most mtn towns, no a/c, be aware if visiting during hot summer days. Bring your own coffee or head around corner to Jackson’s. Washer dryer was great to have.
Robert K. Jul 2018
Vacasa's ad purposely omits the fact that there is no A/C. It was 90 degrees on the first floor, and warmer in the bedrooms! Pathetic response from them was that they only advertise what they include, not what they don't include. My refund request was never even considered, and I had to move to a hotel for 3 nights at my own cost.
Manager response:
As with most mountain towns, air conditioning is not standard in most homes. Since there is no air conditioning in this home, there is none advertised. Guests are welcome to call ahead and confirm prior to booking if there is any confusion about any amenities. Fans have been purchased and staged in the home for guest use during the warmer months. This guest was, in fact, refunded. Thank you!
James M. Jul 2018
the house location was perfect. The half bath door is a little on the tight side.
andrew l. Jul 2018
andrew l left a 5 star rating after their recent trip to Bend, OR.
Aimee D. Jun 2018
Aimee D left a 5 star rating after their recent trip to Bend, OR.
David D. Jun 2018
Great location and accommodations
gregory d. May 2018
Very nice place. Convenient and comfortable.
William D. May 2018
Came to Bend for three days of high intensity workouts. Needed a solid place to sleep for two nights. Beautiful though it is, this was not the place that was needed. Two of the three beds (one of the bedroom beds and the pull-out sofa) were just plain uncomfortable, even allowing for the fact that the pull-out was just a pull-out. Sleeping on the cushions was actually more comfortable than both the pull-out bed and one of the upstairs beds. Our other guest did not have a problem with the remaining bedroom bed, so that one seemed to be just fine.

Apart from that, the apartment was great. The whole place was very clean. The kitchen was great, especially considering the space available. The utensils, drinking glasses, coffee maker, blender, fridge, oven--all of it was spotless. Their cleaning crew is really doing it right. The view off the back porch was fantastic and the sound of the river was lovely (even in the middle of the night). The shower was great, all the linens were clean, and the complementary soaps were very much appreciated. The apartment seemed to be on a safe street with dedicated parking spots, and is in a great location for walking around. Fantastic cafe really close by and a great market just up the street.

All in all, would definitely stay again but only in the one room. Would not put anyone you want to stay friends with on the pull-out couch.
Julie a. May 2018
Julie a left a 5 star rating after their recent trip to Bend, OR.
Peter S. May 2018
Peter S left a 4 star rating after their recent trip to Bend, OR.
Elizabeth B. Mar 2018
My 11-year old daughter and I stayed three days/nights to explore Bend and the area in late March. This condo is very clean, basic and the location is great for walking to the Deschutes River, or around the downtown and Old Mill districts. Please keep in mind there are no added, if you are planning to be out and about most of your day and not looking for a place to hunker down, chill and get cozy, this reasonably priced (at the time we reserved it) condo is a good choice.
Brian F. Mar 2018
This is a great place if you like to be close to downtown.
heidi h. Feb 2018
If you want a home a way close to everything this is the place to stay
Christopher D. Jan 2018
We booked this for about $160/night last minute and was very happy with it. Great location, we were able to walk to breweries on NYE and had a great time.
Toivo K. Jan 2018
First time using Vacasa and going to Mt Bachelor. The service was great with Vacasa and the location for Mt Bachelor was perfect. Great place that was convenient to Bend and Bachelor.
Richard H. Nov 2017
Easy access to river views. Coffee at Jackson Corner. Walking distance to down town.
Toni C. Oct 2017
Walking distance to the Old Mill District and a bit longer to downtown Bend plus a beautiful place to stay that is both comfortable and clean.
Kim W. Sep 2017
My husband and I spent 3 days in Bend at this townhouse and we were really impressed! We especially liked being able to walk downtown, to Crux Brewery, the Market of Choice, Jackson Corner and other great Bend locations. We had a view of the river and kept our window open at night to hear the water park. All of the amenities were perfect for us. Great wifi, convenient key pad, and very easy dedicated parking. I highly recommend this space - it is set up perfectly for a vacation rental!