Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Shipyard - Hilton Head Listing #11293

Greens 133 - Hilton Head, SC

21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 4 dog max  (40 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Townhouse w/ shared pool & easy access to tennis, golf & the beach

Book your next Hilton Head vacation in this townhouse surrounded by grassy landscapes and professionally trimmed foliage. With a shared on-site pool, and world-class golf and tennis within walking distance, you’ll have your pick of fun activities to choose from!

Located in the Shipyard Plantation neighborhood of Hilton Head, this house is just a short walk from the beach, making it easy to stroll over and dig your toes into the sand any time you want. If you plan to bring a car to explore the local stores and restaurants, the townhouse also includes parking directly in front.

The fully equipped kitchen makes it easy to fix up your favorite meals during your stay, and the breakfast nook lets everyone enjoy a bite to eat together. In the living room, you’ll find a 42” flatscreen TV, along with cable and free WiFi to make the hours melt away. If you feel like getting some fresh air, the Shipyard Golf Course is just a few steps away, as is the Van der Meer Tennis Academy and a shared community pool. And for a small nightly fee, your dogs can come along to join in the fun too!

Rest and relaxation are waiting for you! Book this charming vacation rental today.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Time Warner

TV

Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Stacey K. Apr 2021
Lovely condo
Karin T. Mar 2021
Easily fit family of 5 plus our dog. First floor has lots of seating in the living room and plenty of room to eat together at the dining room table. Kitchen was very nice and had both types of coffee makers, traditional and K-cups for those who need their coffee in the mornings. There is also a twin roll away in bedroom upstairs, although we did not use it. Bathrooms were clean and pleasant. Lots of natural lighting in the floor which we liked a lot.
David S. Feb 2021
We loved the place and would definitely stay here again. Close to the beach and very quite.
Mary S. Feb 2021
None
Emily J. Nov 2020
Townhouse was clean and had a well appointed kitchen.
Carol G. Oct 2020
The condo was great! The condo was clean and the kitchen well stocked. Perfect location to the beach! Only feedback we would give is the living room furniture could use an upgrade as well as the outdoor patio furniture. We would definitely rent here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and have notified the local manager of your suggestions. We hope to host you again soon!
Thomas R. Sep 2020
The condo interior is as shown per online photos. Very nice. The first impression, walking up to the condo, is a large portion of paint is missing from the front door. The dryer does not work properly. The exterior gets so hot you cannot touch the surface. We had a repairman sent, but upon using the dryer again the same problems occurred. Note, this is a fire hazard. On the second Saturday of our stay Vacasa changed our key fob code. We were locked out of the unit. Two hours were spent before the issue was resolved. A smart business practice would have been to offer a restaurant gc for our inconvenience. No viable explanation offered.
Thomas R.
Manager response:
Hi, Thomas! We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for the nuisances you experienced during your visit. The appliance company has taken care of the dryer, and we have had no further issues with the lock code. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Bruce D. Sep 2020
Loved the location. The home is nicely updated.
Carolyn R. Aug 2020
When we checked in there was already a week worth of trash in the containers on the front patio. It smelled terrible. We contacted Vacasa Rental company to ask about the trash situation. No one answered but about an hour later the property manager, Richard, returned the call saying we weren't going to like his answer but that trash didn't pick up again until Wednesday (this was Sunday). We said that was unacceptable because the smell was terrible and there wouldn't be any place to put our trash for the next 3-4 days. He complained about the trash company but agreed to come pick it up. We left to get groceries and when we returned only 1 of the 2 containers had been emptied. It continued to smell terrible. We were woken at 5am the next morning with a raccoon going through the trash container. We called Vacasa again and no answer. NO One called back regarding the trash situation.

Later in the week we came back from the beach to a water leak from the ceiling. We called the emergency line from Vacasa around 6pm and someone did call back this time. They sent out and HVAC guy who said the air conditioning drain was clogged but he couldn't fix it and that they would need to call a plumber. The plumber didn't come until 10pm. The plumber and a female helper were unprofessional running in and out of the unit complaining about the HVAC guy saying he should have made the repair. The HVAC guy entered the until with a mask (as it was the law on Hilton Head Island at the time); however, the plumber and helper did NOT wear masks. We eventually asked them to put on masks because they were making us uncomfortable. They complied with our request and eventually put on masks. The water leak wasn't fixed until after 11pm. We called Vacasa the next morning and asked for a supervisor to call back so we could let them know about the experience. No one ever called back. The trash was an issue the entire week.

The unit itself was good and had what we needed. The location to the beach is good. We have stayed in this complex before and we like the surrounding area. The walk to the beach is 10 minutes but is an easy walk.

We would rent in this area again but we would NOT recommend Vacasa as a company to rent from.
Manager response:
Hi, Carolyn! We are so disappointed to read you were not happier with our services. Our property manager did go and remove the trash, and we sincerely apologize the vendors we hired to help with the leak proved difficult. Your feedback is appreciated, and we will continue to look into it. Thank you!
Charlton J P. Jul 2020
Location was really good
Rosa R. Jun 2020
We enjoyed our time at this home it’s nice and updated. The king size bed is really 2 twin beds put together and is very noisy when you move. The dryer doesn’t work well.
Mallory H. Jun 2020
House was very nice. The “king” bed should really be replaced but no other complaints.
Brett N. May 2020
Very nice condo with a great location to the beach and shopping area. The downsides we re only 2 seats on the patios ( had to take other chairs outside), no grilling tools, and the king mattress is uncomfortable. We would definitely rent this place again in the future.
Carol P. May 2020
Awesome trip
John L. May 2020
Very nice and updated townhome. Ten minute walk to the beach. Nice backyard area with views of the golf course. King mattress needs replacing but other than that a perfect place and we will definitely rent again!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, John. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any preferential incompatibility in regards to the mattress. We hope to have another chance to host you again for a truly relaxing stay in the future!
Debbie M. Feb 2020
We have spent 6 weeks in this unit and already booked again for next year. Fully renovated top to bottom, very comfortable and well-equipped. Highly recommended!
Wendy S. Feb 2020
Location
jason b. May 2019
Perfect location. Had a blast with our family! I would rent it again!
Debra N. May 2019
Very clean. Modern. Very spacious and comfortable. All the comforts of home.
Lynne C. Apr 2019
The home was pleasant with nice decor. It was cold at night and I couldn’t find the thermostat. The appliances work well. The beds were comfortable. If you have more than four people there is a rollaway in a bedroom and the couch folds out to a bed. Nice proximity to the pool and a short walk to the beach. Dog friendly. Loved it!!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lynne! We're so glad this home was well-suited for your vacation needs. The thermostat is on the master bedroom wall to the right of the entry door. We would love to host you again for your next getaway!
Jack C. Mar 2019
Newly updated ! Everything fresh throughout and comfortable.