Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Dog-friendly condo w/ shared pool & tennis, wooded balcony - close to the beach!
This dog-friendly two-bedroom, two-bath condo for six provides you and your family or friends a comfy Hilton Head accommodation and offers a shared pool, shared tennis, and easy beach access. You can also bring along the family dog for a small nightly fee!
Walk to nearby bike rentals and explore the area on two wheels. Make your way to a variety of eateries and shops, about a mile away, and spend the afternoon indulging in tasty treats and shopping for gifts to take back home. Head to the beach for some fun in the sun, perfect your swing at the shared tennis courts, or lounge by the pool while you catch up on your backlog of favorite podcasts. And if you're in the mood to expand your horizons, the island has plenty of options for hiking, water sports, the arts, and spa treatments.
When you're home, you can get comfy in the living area and watch some cable TV on the large flatscreen, or check the free WiFi for directions to local attractions. The private washer and dryer allow you to pack light and stay sand-free during your stay, and the balcony beckons you to kick back, relax, and take in your lush, wooded surroundings while you savor the delicious meal prepared in the full kitchen.
Book this family-friendly condo today and come experience Hilton Head in comfort!
** OCCUPANCY: ONLY 4 GUESTS ALLOWED **
This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.
Parking Notes: Parking available for 2 cars only - no exceptions. Additional vehicles will need to park elsewhere, at the guest's expense. Parking pass required. No street parking.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Denise E.Jul 2021
We enjoyed our stay..will be back soon!!
Karen T.Jul 2021
This was a very nice home that was about a 10 minute walk to the beach and about 20 minute walk to Coligny Circle. The twin beds were quite underestimated for my 18 year old boys. It looks like there were new updates from previous reviews. The main floor was spacious for 4 adults. The other nice surprise was having towels, wash cloths, soaps, and bathroom supplies. Thank you for sharing your home with us! It was a great vacation although we had to come back a day short for work.
Julie P.Jun 2021
We had a great stay at Ocean Breeze 23 in Hilton Head Island in early June 2021. The location was good. The short walk to South Forest Beach was tolerable—but there is no bathhouse on that beach so you’d have to walk to Coligny Beach or go back to the house to use the bathroom. The house was good. It photographs well—there were a few things that could use an update but nothing significant to our stay. It was quiet and very private. The pool was simple and nice, not too crowded, with an onsite bathroom. The neighbors were friendly. Next time we may consider renting bikes or using the island trolly, but driving was easy on the island. Parking was tight but plentiful in the complex—we have a big pickup truck and the spots were juuust big enough. We went to Lawton Stables one day—check their website for tips on how to feed the horses. While in Sea Pines we shopped and climbed the lighthouse, too. We ventured out to other beaches. Got ice cream near the shops. We have small children so our day trips were based around playgrounds and nap times. We would recommend this house to family and friends looking for a relaxing, no frills, worry-free, week long stay near the beach. It was a perfect paradise vacation for our family of four.
Roger S.May 2021
I rarely write a review and never write negative reviews. However this rental needed some work and upgrades. It looks like some renovations were recently done to the kitchen/living room area (new floors and cabinets. Everything else is very run down. Upstairs carpets are covered in stains. Not the fault of the cleaners. The carpet just needs to be replaced. Found 2 large cock roach's in the unit while we were there for 2 days. Exterior light over front door is very dim and useless. Rip in couch. bathroom are very old and outdated. Back porch door blinds are old and falling apart and have sections missing. Location is good. Parking is tight next to unit. Spaces are extremely narrow and had to park a distance away one night.
Hello Roger, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will ensure that pest control treatments are completed to prevent any further concerns. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again!
Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Michelle R.Mar 2021
I would truly make sure all updates are done before staying in this unit. I was totally disappointed in the conditions. Unfortunately we had to grin and bare it because we had no other accommodations. It is a pet friendly unit but I was mortified that my dog had to stay there. The picture doesn't reflect what you get. In the end, the company did offer reimbursement.
Hello Michelle,We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Yin F.Nov 2020
Quiet, clean, and dog friendly end unit. 10 minutes walk to the beach and commerce. Need a hair dryer in the house and bring beach towels.
Darel P.Aug 2020
The place was very nice. My dislikes are with the a/c. You could not raise the temperature above 75 degrees. At that temperature the downstairs was freezing all the time. So we had to turn it off and on the hole time to control the temperature. The other complain was the cleaning service that you use needs to do a better job cleaning. It’s a hit and a miss cleaning that they do. They should be ashamed of the cleaning they do.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize there were issues with downstairs being cold. We also apologize the home was not up to our high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves too. We do hope you contacted our 24/7 guest services so we could attempt to correct any issues you had during your stay. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Lynn B.Jul 2020
This is a fine place to stay, The downstairs has been completely redone and the upstairs is comfortable.
Keith W.Jul 2020
Location was excellent. The space was perfect for your family of 5 and our pet. Nice separation between living spaces and upstairs bedroom
Sarah B.May 2020
My fiancée and I stayed here for 3 nights. We arrived at night and it was very difficult to find due to minimal lighting in the neighborhood. The downstairs appears to have been recently renovated and looked very nice. The carpet and restrooms upstairs are very outdated but that did not affect our stay at all. Kitchen was stocked with any appliance or tool we needed and the refrigerator was large. Both the beach and Coligny Plaza were within walking distance. There was also a walking path behind the condo. The foliage and the lake were pretty and peaceful. Overall it was a great stay! Thanks for having us.
Colleen S.Mar 2020
Excellent location. Short walk to the ocean as well as bars and restaurants.
Dale & Lynda C.Mar 2019
Unit was dirty and smelled. Toilet tank lids full of black mold. Garbage disposal didn’t work, exhaust fan and light over stove didn’t work. Hand rail going upstairs pulled out of the wall. Toilet handle stuck. Washer would stay in wash cycle had to operate it manually. Vanity in guest bath falling apart, towel rack was hanging on one end, faucet handle was broken off. Panel on front aluminum door pushed out. Lock on sliding glass door to rear deck broken off. Carpet is very old and dirty. Plastic cooking utensils were so flimsy they were a joke. The Vacasa office seemed oblivious to taking care of us. Two days before we were to leave we received an email welcoming us for our stay in two days when actually we were leaving. Sent 4 emails to the owner with no response. Apparently once they have your money they don’t care. Would not recommend this unit or Vacasa. With that said, Hilton Head Island is a great place, great food and a friendly community. We will be back but not with this organization.
Hi Dale and Lynda, We are so sorry that your stay with Vacasa did not meet our high standards of guest satisfaction. Our local staff has addressed and fixed up all the maintenance issues around the home, and the carpet has been cleaned, as well as the toilet tank lids. The washer has been inspected and is functioning properly and the owner has been regularly updating any kitchen utensils that need to be replaced. Thank you for your thorough review and we hope you give us the chance to impress you in the future.
Stacey .Aug 2016
The condo was just as promised. Very clean and well kept. Easy to check in and very helpful. Beach right across the street. I would stay here again.