Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #11573

Beach Lagoon - Hilton Head, SC

11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 24 6 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 9 bedrooms 8.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront house w/ private pool & beach access - great for groups!

*Please read our important pool heat information to help you have the best vacation possible!*
This property has a pool that can be heated between Labor Day and Memorial Day for an additional fee of $152/night with a minimum of 3 nights. At least seven days' notice MUST be given for heat to be turned on. If the outside temperature is colder than 55 degrees, the pool will not be able to maintain a warmer temperature. If the pool or spa does not reach your desired temperature but is still warming, refunds will NOT be given.

Discover the elegance of this beautiful oceanfront home in Sea Pines on your next vacation to Hilton Head, featuring a private pool, spa, and patio with a gas grill. Five bedrooms and a den area are located on the first floor, while the living area and kitchen are located on the top floor of the home. All bedrooms feature flatscreen TVs, so there will be no lack of entertainment here. There's also a large patio space with a gas grill, an outdoor dining area, and views of the pool, the hot tub, and the lagoon. Free WiFi, basic cable, a private washer/dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen are included as well for your convenience.

What's nearby:
Located right on the beach with beautiful views of the ocean, this home is surrounded by several trees for privacy while you swim and lounge outside. Sea Pines Racquet Club is within walking distance as are many Hilton Head summer and fall activities. Enjoy relaxing days and comfortable nights at Beach Lagoon whether you're swimming in the ocean or sitting in the private hot tub.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet : Time Warner

TV

Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Alison V. Mar 2021
Gorgeous home close to the beach. Very clean and well kept. Really enjoyed our stay.
Pirrie B. Feb 2021
The location and the space were great for this house, however, it is dated and worn out considering the rental rate. Garbage disposal was not working when we arrived, internet was not available at first, loud neighbors, heat not sufficient for a cold long weekend. All would have been tolerable, but not for the amount of money that we spent.
Manager response:
Hi, Pirrie! We appreciate your review and are sorry to read you were disappointed at all. The garbage disposal and heating system have been verified as working. The internet has been upgraded. Thank you!
Jenny W. Jan 2021
The house was spacious and in a great location. We enjoyed the beach being right in our back yard and had easy access to all of the bike trails. The interior and appliances could use a bit of updating. We were two families traveling together and we enjoyed the various living areas in the home.
Micah N. Dec 2020
Couldn’t ask for a better beach experience! Beautiful home, clean, well kept up, and is right on the water. Highly recommend!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
Juan Pablo G. Dec 2020
Very spacious and comfortable.
lisa m. Nov 2020
This house is perfectly located - you cannot get a better location on the island and we have stayed at lots of nice homes on the island. However, given it is on the beach there is plenty of wear and tear from the sea water/ air and elements. Peyton (property manager) gave us his cell phone and was incredibly responsive in fixing everything we asked for. You don't rent a home on the beach to stay indoors - so you won't be disappointed by what you have access to outdoors: Incredible sunrises and sunsets and a near empty beach you can run, walk and ride your bike on.
Becky C. Jul 2020
House is in a great location within Sea Pines that allows for plenty of wide open space on the beach. Lots of room in house for large group. My only criticism would be that decor needs updated throughout.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Becky. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your suggestions to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Kenette S. Jan 2020
House could easily accommodate 24 people (7 families in total). We had plenty of space. Excellent location.
Dean C. Nov 2019
Very good location, overall very comfortable house. Very nice bedrooms and living area.

We did have some issues with ants in the kitchen, we ended up keeping everything in the refrigerator.

There are parts of the house that have minor maintenance issues, and there wasn't a garage door opener or outside garage code. Surprising for a rental of this quality.

Manager response:
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for calling our 24/7 Guest Services line so we could quickly address the issues. We hope you will stay again soon!
Guy M. Oct 2019
Loved it!!
So happy we stayed here. We had the time of our lives. Would love to go back for another vacation.
John C. Sep 2019
We had 6 couples go to Beach Lagoon for a long weekend to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday. The house was fantastic - watching the sun come up every morning was only topped by midnight walks on the beach courtesy of a full moon! A couple of minor issues that were cared for in short order. Furniture and house in general could use some updating but as a group we would have rather had location vs AAA furnishings so it was a great fit.