Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Shipyard - Hilton Head Listing #11596

Evian 131 - Hilton Head, SC

18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max  (40 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly townhouse w/ golf course views, shared pool & more - beach nearby!

With cathedral ceilings, an open floor plan, eat-in kitchen, and a spot overlooking the golf course, this villa can accommodate many people.

This villa is right alongside the Shipyard Golf Club on Hilton Head, less than a half mile from the Van Der Meer Tennis courts and less than a mile from the beach club. The community has lovely walking and biking paths that wind through the various neighborhoods, past a fishing lagoon, on-site restaurants, a shared swimming pool, and tennis courts.

This home is warm and inviting throughout, and a covered porch provides outdoor living space. The main living area has a fireplace and a flatscreen TV with a Blu-Ray player while the full kitchen has everything you need to make family meals. The master bedroom has vaulted ceilings, a flatscreen TV, an en-suite bathroom with a skylight, and views of the lagoon and golf course. Free WiFi is available and dogs are allowed for a small, nightly fee. A private washer/dryer lets you freshen up any laundry.

Book this Evian townhouse for your next trip to Hilton Head!

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Kitchen & dining






Internet : Time Warner


Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared






18 reviews

Danielle P. Apr 2021
The club/complex was great with a pool and tennis courts and beach access so close you could walk, or drive it you prefer. The townhouse was so spacious compared to other places we’ve stayed. We were only a party of 3 but it was big enough to have more than 6! The building was nice a quiet and all the amenities made it perfect to cook and do laundry like we’d normally do.
tim b. Jan 2021
Place was clean.. easy jaunt to the beach and near everything else. Pick your packet up before you go if possible, but you can get a day pass at the gate.
Dan J. Oct 2020
The units in Evian are in a great location, very private and the grounds are extremely well kept. The beach access is only a short distance away. Shipyard has a lot to offer with golf, tennis and biking. The unit however was disappointing for the money. It is a good size unit and well furnished, however there were many indications that this unit is not well maintained. The unit smelled musty, air conditioning intakes were very filthy with dust hanging off of the grates, cold water in both bathrooms were only a little more than a trickle, washing machine agitator was broken, there was temporary paper blinds taped on the wall over the French Doors out to the deck and the pest control service was out of date. And lastly when we stripped the bed the mattress pad had numerous stains!
Manager response:
Hi, Dan! Thank you for sharing your experience. While we are glad you enjoyed the private location and beach access, we are sorry to hear about the maintenance deficiencies you experienced. The washing machine has been repaired and the bathroom has been renovated to address the sink issues. Along with that, the home has undergone a thorough deep cleaning to solve the cleanliness issues you described. Again, we are very sorry for this disappointing stay and hope you will allow us the opportunity to host you in the future.
Devon B. Sep 2020
We stayed Sept 12th-14th 2020. This condo needs to be severely updated prior to allowing guests to stay again. I tried to do something nice for my Fiance for becoming an NP and when we arrived for our Stay the owners that live in the downstairs unit informed us we should not use the guest bathroom as it floods them when used(so we were down one bathroom to start) and then the next morning we wake up to a knock on the door telling us that we would not be able to use the water in the condo from 11am-2pm that day because one of the condo pipes had broke. Keep in mind we were only staying a total of 3 days. To say the least everywhere you look something is rusty or broken in the condo. Also we informed maintenance and Vacasa hoping to get some sort of compensation for our troubles becuase the trip was a complete bust for my family and was told they would certianly do soemthing with ultimately NO ACTION
Manager response:
Hi Devon, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize. We were sorry to hear that your stay was less than spectacular. The bathroom has been completely renovated and re-tiled. We apologize that this wasn't discussed or taken care of prior to your stay. It's never our intention to disappoint and hope that we have another chance in the future to impress you.
James S. Jul 2020
Mary B. Jun 2020
We loved being in the gated Shipyard community. The pool was very close and the beach is an easy walk or bike ride. The parking pass for the beach is a nice perk and we were able to find parking easily everyday. The villa had everything we needed and was very clean.
Manager response:
Hello, Mary! Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and the community. We hope to host you again!
Diane F. Jun 2020
Great condo, could ride bikes to beach, shops and restaurants.
Tomas S. Jun 2020
Great place. Needs an update. Other then that no complaints.
Kelly M. May 2020
This place is nice and spacious. We had a small issue but they fixed it as soon as we let them know what was going on.
sidney t g. Dec 2019
Loved the place! Only problem was the maid showed up early and opened the door while we were dressing.
Manager response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will be sure to address your comments with the local staff. Thank you!
Mikhail N. Jul 2019
I love Hilton Head
Karen P. Jul 2019
Resort is beautiful. Pools and beach are very nice. Condo in need of updates.
dennis j m. Jul 2019
Convienent and simple. Nothing fancy
Nate W. May 2019
It was a great home for a very affordable price. Location was great, and pick up of all passes was easy, even when we got there late. Condo could use a little update but other than that we really enjoyed our weekend there.
Humam D. May 2019
It was our first time at this place and first time dealing with the Vacasa office. the lady at the front desk was extremely nice and explained enough for me to understand how everything works. this place is great, have amazing run trails and close to the beach (inside of the compound) which made our beach trips easy for us. we definitely going back to the same place again
Michael A. May 2019
The covered deck was great and we ate two meals there instead of going out. The furnishings were comfortable and clean. The condo served as an excellent home base for the week. Would stay there again and would recommend it to others traveling with pets.
CRISTINA S. Jan 2019
Spacious second floor with everything you need to cook, play and enjoy Netflix with the family. We biked everywhere, walked to the beach, had a great time. We have rented 5 different places in HH, this is the first time we want to go back to the same house.