Max occupancy: 8
1 King Bed,
2 Queen Bed,
6 Twin Bed,
1 Sofa Bed
16965 River Road, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Spacious woodland home w/ private hot tub near river, lake, & Leavenworth!
Your next family reunion or group getaway in the North Central Cascades deserves something extra special. From a peaceful location and welcoming interior to amenities like a private hot tub, this Leavenworth Lodge has everything you need to take your vacation to the next level.
This home is tucked away on a quiet woodland spot, down the street from the rushing waters of the Wenatchee River. While everyone can stay nice and secluded at home, you shouldn't miss the plentiful attractions nearby. Freshwater activities await at Lake Wenatchee to the north, while Leavenworth's Bavarian architecture and eateries lie a short distance south.
Whether you're coming back from a fun Oktoberfest or a long day of fishing, this retreat's outdoor hot tub is always a sight for sore eyes, as is the great room indoors. Cushy couches along with a gas fireplace in the living area make it easy to get nice and cozy, with more comfy spots upstairs, ideal for stowing away with a good book. The stainless steel appliances in the kitchen make it easy to whip up meals you can enjoy in the spacious dining area. This home also offers free WiFi, as well as a dishwasher and private washer/dryer.
Get your next Leavenworth adventure started right - save your dates today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Hot tub (Private)
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Washer/dryer : Private
Hot tub : Private
Gas grill : Private
Daren T.Feb 2020
Cute cabin feel. Very nice patio with a deck.
Vicky B.Feb 2019
Plenty of space. Good lay out to accommodate our two families. Fantastic location close to Plain hardware and the lake. Would absolutely stay again. Note to management - we only found one roll of paper towels and ended up having to buy more. Also had to use our bath towels for hot tub. Please consider sticking the house with more kitchen supplies like paper towels and providing more towels. Sheets could also use some upgrading. None of these are major issues and we would be happy to stay there again!
Vardan T.Jan 2019
Location, the cabin, hot tube, etc. Everything was great. If you stay there walk to the river bank, very scenic.
Kimber W.Dec 2018
It was a lovely family style cabin with plenty of sleeping and a nice hot tub. We were able to make ourselves at home quickly and enjoyed our quiet stay.
Elynora A.Dec 2018
Great house for a family vacation. We celebrated my Dad's 70th birthday here. The house is on a nice piece of property and has a nice great room with kitchen, large dining table and living room with fireplace. We spent a lot of time out at the bonfire, which is always a good time when it is only 29 degrees out!
D'Andre S.Oct 2018
I loved that it was spacious, clean, private, and overall it was an amazing experience.
Sarah G.Sep 2018
What a beautiful property <3
RAHUL K.Sep 2018
Would love to go back
Marina C.Aug 2018
It's a very nice cabin. We really enjoyed our stay.
Anne K.Aug 2018
This was a great place for a big group to stay. A nice big table for group dinners.
Ted M.Jun 2018
the house was very comfortable for my family & friends. We loved sitting by the fire at night. Big dining room table was great for card games and puzzles. Thanks Ted Metz
Sean R.Mar 2018
Everything was as described, and we were really happy with our stay!
Khaiersta E.Feb 2018
Pine Acres is remote but beautiful. We stayed here with two other families and had plenty of space to relax, cook and hang out by the fire. Highly recommend.
Jennel H.Feb 2018
Overall the place was as advertised in most respects, but upon arriving the hot tub was not ready for use. The temperature was slowly going up about 1 degree an hour and maxed out at 60 degrees. I promptly reported the issue hoping to get it fixed and it was not able to be fixed during my two night stay. The attendant informed me that hot tub fee was 40 dollars, and since it didn't work I would receive that money back. I mentioned that the hot tub added a lot of value to the property and I`m sure that that added value was worth more than 40 dollars. He spoke to the manager and was able to negotiate 100 back. Overall an ok experience but I wouldn't go back.
The parking states that it can only hold 4 cars. We easy fit 5 with room for at least 2 more.
We are very sorry for the broken hot tub during this visit. The heating element has been replaced.
Natalie S.Feb 2018
Let me just start by saying that overall we enjoyed our stay. I normally don't give reviews, but I wrote the owners after our stay and no response. We found one big issue with the house, bugs. Another thing is some areas of the house could of been cleaned better. Like under the furniture. Pretty gross to see a bunch of dust under a chest in living room. Also, in the room where my sister stayed with her 2 year old she found a needle on the floor. That's unacceptable, what if her 2 year old found it and picked it up? Overall the house is nice though. We loved the hot tub and the kitchen was nice and well stocked up with everything. And the snow made everything so much better too.
We apologize for the cleanliness issues this guest encountered. We were unable to find any bug issues in the home, but we have asked housekeeping to be more mindful of dusting/vacuuming under the furniture, and we have inspected for any further needles or dangerous objects at the home. Thanks!
Paul S.Dec 2017
If you need a quiet place to get away, this will be the place. The kitchen does a perfect job, rooms have enough space, and everything else fit my expectations. Would definitely stay here again.
Brad H.Dec 2017
Great well-decorated property with huge wooded lot. Great for kids. Kitchen was stocked with everything you could need and more . Games, books and everything you need for a great stay included. Definitely stay here again.