Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Rockaway Beach Ocean Rogue Inn - Rockaway Beach Listing #11800

Ocean Rogue Inn Unit 4 - Rockaway Beach, OR

20 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Dog-friendly 
19130 Alder Street #4, Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

Dog-friendly oceanfront suite with views of Twin Rocks & access to beach!

Your family deserves something special for your next vacation to the Oregon Coast. Give it to them with a stay in this cozy getaway in the Ocean Rogue Inn - you, your loved ones, and canine companions will have everything you need to enjoy Rockaway Beach!

This rental for four is part of the Ocean Rogue Inn, a charming collection of suites that have housed guests for nearly a century. Shopping and dining are only about a mile away in central Rockaway Beach, with the sandy shores of the beach immediately past this property. Head out to the backyard with your dogs (they're more than welcome, for a small nightly fee) and step from the grassy shared picnic area to the crashing waves below.

This home for four can be rented alongside others at the Ocean Rogue Inn. If you'd like to learn more about renting multiple suites or the entire property at once, please call Vacasa for more information.

The bedroom, fold-out sofa, and compact bathroom let four guests stay in this home, making it perfect for small families or close groups of friends. Whip up something tasty with help from the kitchenette and the shared grill - whether you dine in the fresh air or at the table indoors, you'll have gorgeous views of Twin Rocks. The views at sunset are especially spectacular. Be sure to share them with the free WiFi before taking in entertainment on the flatscreen TVs!

Save your dates today and start your next oceanside adventure!

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Kitchen

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Firepit

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

20 reviews

Paula J. Oct 2019
Great! Clean, close to the ocean. Greg view. Convenient right off the highway and so close to the ocean. The check in was handy as well.
Nicholas S. Sep 2019
Great location.
Gabriel N. Jul 2019
It's the second year in a row that I stay with my family at Ocean Rogue, and we'll be back in 2020. The inn is full of amenities I really appreciate: new grills, a nice fire pit, and toys for all ages. This is a family oriented place, and this is a peace of mind for me.
Dolores T. May 2019
Very clean, quiet, wonderful bed, world's greatest view!!
Simon K. Apr 2019
Addable little place with gorgeous views and semi easy access to the beach.(I have mobility issues so excellent access otherwise) well equipped kitchen but don't forget your spices lol. The bed was super soft but not to soft. The play area and BBQS are an amazing perk if staying in the summer/ non rainy weather 😁 now the nitty gritty. It is an older property and with that comes some maintenance issues especially at the coast. We didn't mind that the front window didn't open as there's lots of other options. We were concerned with the floor in the kitchen. If you have littles or a puppers they might get there little toes caught. between the floor and the back door frame as the floor rot is pretty bad there. We still enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back.(but maybe a different room if we bring the babies next time)
Sharon G. Nov 2018
Bathroom sink needs a snake. Bathroom fan is old, loud and inefficient.
Window latch is broken with note to not open. Safety hazard. What if fire in room and I can’t open doors?
Space heater hard to work. For my age 59 and hip surgery it might be nice to install a stair bar.
Manager response:
We are thankful for this guest's feedback. The owner is looking into their options for window replacement. The sink has been snaked, and the space heater has been inspected and found to be in good working condition.
Shawn M S. May 2018
We visited in early May, so it's still the off season. And that is an awesome time to visit. The beach is just over the dunes and it's almost like you have it for yourself. One thing is that this unit is a little small, but that was okay too, as we were out most of the day. They are set up well, very clean, and the people are really nice.
Veronica V. Mar 2018
We spent the weekend here with our 2 girls and dog. The girls loved the play structure and easy access to beach, the dog loved the beach, and we loved the view, well stocked kitchen, and cleanliness. Yes, the entrance to the shower is more narrow than expected but both me & my husband had no trouble getting in/out. We can't wait to go back and looked at available dates as soon as we got home.
Sunjha H. Mar 2018
Great for the price but the bathroom is very small and tight. Will go again!
Scott H. Jan 2018
We have been here before it was Vacasa. Rooms are fixed up. Prices very reasonable and loved that it was multiple dog friendly. No one else in town allows more than 2.
Jay K. Nov 2017
Went on a last min trip to the beach and did not want to spend a lot of money. Found this place and it was just right. Nothing too fancy but clean and quiet. Will come back again for sure!