Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Panhandle Pensacola Beach Listing #12018

Villas on the Gulf N-2 - Pensacola Beach, FL

29 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
1650 Via De Luna Drive N-2, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Oceanfront condo w/ shared pool & instant beach access!

A tropical paradise awaits you at this welcoming condo in Pensacola Beach! Stunning views of Florida's Gulf Coast, alongside amenities like a shared pool, will make you feel pampered and relaxed.

This getaway for six lies in a gorgeous resort, sandwiched between a tranquil pond and the warm waves of the sea. The condo overlooks the beach, which is only a quick stroll away. When you're not relaxing on the white sands with your favorite beach towel, you can hit the road and head west to Quietwater Beach Boardwalk.

Whether you spend your day lounging on the beach or hiking at the Naval Live Oaks Nature Preserve, you can unwind at the resort's shared pool. When you're done, dry off and head upstairs to take in the panoramic view of the ocean from your private balcony - one you can share thanks to the free WiFi. The A/C will keep you nice and cool as you kick back in the living area by the cable flatscreen TV. The well-equipped kitchen has all the basics for whipping up a filling meal at the end of the day.

Save your dates for this Pensacola Beach condo today. You won't regret it when you're watching the sunset with a tropical drink in-hand!

AMENITIES

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Other

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Balcony

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

29 reviews

Susan G. Oct 2019
This unit Gulf N-2 wasn't to bad it is an older unit that needs some TLC for sure there were a few things that needs to be fixed. The carpet going into the bedrooms are more worn than dirty. Other than that it was fairly clean. This unit has the most wonderful view of the ocean.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience, we really do appreciate the opportunity to make changes and continually get better! We hope to host you again in the future.
Donna B. Sep 2019
Beautiful ocean view
Anna N. Sep 2019
The location was great! Easy access to the beach and the view was amazing. The home could use some much needed TLC.
Kristi Y. Aug 2019
This place needs a remodel. The carpet is very stained and ragged (I would only recommend tile for a place like this) and many of the fixtures (lights, bathroom sink, shower heard, etc) are in need of replacement as well. We were very disappointed when we arrived.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Kristi. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the home. We will address your feedback with the local staff and we hope to impress you in the future.
Barbara S. May 2019
Loved the beach great view! Condo N 2 was very out dated and dirty. Not worth money we spent for this place. It pays to read your reviews!!
Manager response:
Thank you for providing your feedback, Barbara. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to make improvements. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Eric G. May 2019
Overall we had a great experience. Loved the views and proximity to the gulf.

We didn’t have cable, which didn’t bother us much but that should be fixed. A little love could be given to the furniture in the living room/patio as well.

With that being said will definitely be visiting Pensacola Beach again, possibly in this unit.

Thanks for having us.



Manager response:
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay! The cable has been fixed and new patio furniture has been added. We hope to host you again soon!
Jeremy D. May 2019
Same as the first time, beautiful sunsets and an amazing view. Loved it and we plan on booking at least two more stays this year!
Philip S. Feb 2019
The gulf views were fantastic and location close to other venues to visit.
Gina L. Oct 2018
Gorgeous View
DONNA B. Sep 2018
Great view of the gulf. Will be back next year.
Jeremy D. Sep 2018
Loved the view and the unit we stayed in. We will definitely be back soon. The only thing I can complain about is the showers in the rooms weren’t that great ( water pressure too low ) and the dryer in the room squeaks pretty loud. Other than that it was a picture perfect stay. Get out and check out the local restaurants and I was suggest taking an hour drive down the coast to Harry T’s restaurant, great food and really cool experience. The food is appropriately priced and has something for everyone’s budget . This is me and my fiancé‘s “spot” and we will be returning as often as we can !
Manager response:
The owner is working on getting the unit fixed up and will be looking into the water pressure and dryer during their next walk-through. We are delighted to see our guest was otherwise happy! Thank you!
Jimmy W. Sep 2018
Great location. Beautiful view and easy access to the beach. House was set up nice.
Iris H. Aug 2018
Gulf view every minute of every day! Absolutely beautiful and peaceful! Our family really enjoyed being able to see the beach from inside the apartment and from the balcony. The quick walk to the beach took literally 2 minutes! :)
susan s. Aug 2018
We loved the ocean view! We woke up to the sound of waves crashing. This room had everything we needed and more. It was exceptionally clean and that in itself sold is to come back again.
Patricia M. Aug 2018
Loved how close the beach was the view was spectacular, plenty of frying pans not enough mixing bowls. The condo was nice wish it was handicap accessible
Meredith L. Jul 2018
This place was dirty!! Mold on the shower curtain, killed two roaches, sand on the furniture, 4 towels and a dryer that takes two cycles to dry, broken ceiling fan and alarm clock, and two busted beach chairs on the balcony! NO ELEVATOR - and there are three steep flights up!!??? A small, non-hd TV - those are really cheap these days! The place was a dump! I’m going to spend the next week reviewing this property and your lack of customer service. I tried to reach your company 3 times and couldn’t get anyone on the phone. This trip was for my birthday and was expensive - I’m angry
Manager response:
We are so sorry to see this guest was displeased with their rental. The shower curtain has since been replaced, and we have spoken with housekeeping about meeting our high cleanliness standards. We have removed the alarm clock, and the ceiling fans are scheduled for inspection. Thank you!
Dawn B. Jun 2018
Previous reviews have pointed out the broken dining room chair, broken shelf in fridge, loose front door knob, etc...and I'd hoped the items would have been repaired and/or replaced by the time we arrived. Nope. It's as if nothing was done other than broom sweep in between guests. We loved the location but will not be booking this particular unit next time we visit.
Brittany T. May 2018
Very close to the beach and not crowded. Low key, family friendly. Downside...only condo I've ever stayed in with no patio furniture.
Taylor S. May 2018
Such a fun condo!
Pros- Perfect location (gulf front) and quiet place. The place was very clean and kept up. It had dishwashing/laundry detergent. The master bed is comfy.

Cons- The front door was hard to get in to. I originally booked this condo because I really wanted a hot tub (as listed in the amenities/online several times) THERE IS NO HOT TUB!!!! I searched around for an hour and asked other residents. Water pressure in the showers isn’t the best.
Overall, it was a good stay!

Overall great stay!
Danielle S. Apr 2018
This condo is nice. Location is awesome. Ease of use is great. A few things. 1.) the front door sticks and is hard to turn the key. I almost called the property manager thinking they left the wrong key. But finally got in after playing with it a bit. 2.) I contacted the property manager regarding concern over a review of it not being clean prior to my arrival. Twice. I finally got a response that they were checking with the local manager. No response. Though, I will say the place was clean upon my arrival. I do not have any complaints over the condo itself. However... 3.) I scheduled this relaxing vacation get away, having 2 criteria when searching for this condo. Gulf front, hot tub. Hot tub is listed as an itemized amenity. When you filter thru VRBO, this condo comes up. It is also in big bold letters in the description. When accessing the pool, there was no hot tub. We asked residents, no hot tub. When I asked the property manager about it, I received no response. It is extremely disappointing as I could have easily selected a different condo or even a hotel to have got what I wanted. False advertising, poor customer service. For what I paid, I expected to have the amenities described. I will not rent this condo again, further I will not rent from Vacasa again.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the errors with the listing; they have all been corrected.
Diane J. Jan 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Great ocean view and could walk directly to the ocean. Many good places to eat close by.
Gabriel K. Nov 2017
Location is Spot On.

Accommodations are modest, but do the trick for a budget savvy traveler