Virtual Tour
USA Idaho Sun Valley/Ketchum Ketchum Listing #12021

Pristine Prospector - Ketchum, ID

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
315 Skiway Unit 177, Ketchum, ID 83340

Sunny condo w/ shared pool/hot tub & tennis - two blocks to Warm Springs!

Grab your skis and head for the snowy slopes of central Idaho with a stay at this charming vacation rental! Boasting an incredible array of amenities - from a shared pool and hot tub to tennis courts and a kids' play area - this condo also lies just two blocks from the ski lifts at Warm Springs Day Lodge, putting a day of exhilarating outdoor adventures right at your fingertips.

Located in the foothills of Bald Mountain, this home is about three miles from downtown Ketchum and four miles from Sun Valley - a great way to experience those towns' shops, restaurants, and cultural events while still enjoying the quiet of a mountain retreat. And with more than 2,000 acres of skiable terrain, Bald Mountain offers fun for beginners and experts alike, making it a great destination for families.

This rental's incredible proximity to the slopes makes it easy to begin and end your day whenever you want, without the hassle of driving. Warm up from the cold by curling up in front of the gas fireplace, fixing yourself a steaming mug of hot chocolate in the fully equipped kitchen, or soaking in one of the three community hot tubs. Cable and free WiFi are both provided for your convenience, and the vaulted ceilings and tall windows of the living room provide a well-lit, welcoming place to relax.

Elevate your next ski-cation with this cozy Ketchum condo. Book your reservation today!



Gym/fitness room

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Children's games



Baby gates


Pool : Shared


Washer/dryer : Private

Gas fireplace







Internet : Cox


Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Sound dock




Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Private


Walk to lifts

5 reviews

Karen O. Aug 2019
Great condo with everything we needed for a great stay in Sun Valley. Free shuttle stop at the entrance of the parking lot made getting around town easy for our teens and ourselves when we did not want to drive. Used the pool and tennis courts, however, two of the hot tubs were out of order during our stay.
Melissa O. Mar 2018
Great home mere minutes away from Warm Springs, nestled in a great/quiet part of the neighborhood. Home had supremely comfy beds and plenty of kitchen stuff. It was a great stay in Sun Valley! But I must say that I will never rent through Vacasa again. 2 messages to them went completely unanswered, and when I asked again about the best transportation from the airport to the condo, the reply was 'public transportation'. That is TERRIBLE customer service. They also did not provide any check out information (but oh I sure did get the marketing email to pay them more for late check out). This is the second time I've had a horrible experience with Vacasa and therefore will never rent through them again. What a shame.
Manager response:
We are very sorry to see this guest is so disappointed in our services. This guest was calling during a severe snowstorm when we had several other guests calling in as well, so we were not able to answer all calls immediately at the time. Transportation information and check-out information are both provided in the reservation email we send our guests prior to their arrival. We apologize if this guest missed it. We are glad to see they were pleased with the home as it truly is a wonderful rental option.
Beth O. Jan 2018
Loved the welcome and care vacasa gives to make our stay perfect!