Virtual Tour
USA Florida Panama City Beach Emerald Beach Resort Listing #12089

Emerald Beach Resort 1826 - Panama City Beach, FL

52 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront condo featuring a shared pool w/ a hot tub, walk to beach!

Perfect for fun getaways with family or friends, this condo has everything you need for an amazing trip to the Florida Panhandle! Between the stunning beaches, on-site amenities, and plentiful parks to explore, you and your loved ones are sure to have an unforgettable experience.

This condo for six is only a few steps away from a popular sandy beach, where two private beach chairs await you. When you're not swimming or suntanning, you can hit the road and visit some of Panama City Beach's best parks and attractions. Westward, you can treat the kids to fun marine encounters at Gulf World or go shopping at Pier Park. If you head northward, you can try fishing and hiking at Frank Brown Park. To the east, try some rides at Shipwreck Island or visit Panama City Beach proper for some shopping and dining.

The shared pools and hot tub back at the building offer plenty of ways to kick back and relax after a long day out. When you've dried off, retreat to your condo upstairs and take in the panoramic ocean view from the balcony. Inside, you can unwind with free WiFi or cable and DVDs on the flatscreen TV. Use the kitchen to whip up some delicious dinner before heading outside to breathe in some more ocean air.

Get your Panama City Beach vacation started and save your dates today!

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 20562

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

52 reviews

Tammy C. Dec 2020
Love this property, the place was clean and well stocked with cooking items. only issue we had could not get Netflix or Disney+ on the smart TV seemed like internet connection was being throttled. Loved the bunk beds in the hallway.
Manager response:
Tammy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we're happy to hear that you loved the condo! We're sorry that you had trouble getting connected to the streaming services, we are always willing to assist with any troubleshooting steps if needed. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again!
Brandi K. Oct 2020
This condo was great, no complaints
Michelle S. Sep 2020
Loved location and the room
It’s was perfect for our mini family vacation we are already planning our next trip.
Sheila T. Aug 2020
The property manager was very responsive when we got locked out of the condo. Jenny was very nice and helpful. The condo was clean and the location was great.
Joshua T. Aug 2020
Close to everything, beach view, sand right outside your door, doesn't get any better than this!
Maria A. Jul 2020
Everything was great. The place was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. There instructions about everything except 1 small thing; instructions on how to use the TVs. It took a little while and I finally figured it out. I would definitely book this location again.
Christine A. Jun 2020
This was a nice condo. We were there for 5 days. Our family also rented another unit that was a bit more updated, but this one met our needs for the week. Beautiful views of the beach, the kitchen was stocked with appliances and pots & pans for cooking. The stacked washer/dryer had way more capacity than I expected and it was nice to do laundry before we left. The air-conditioner worked perfectly and kept us comfortable. This unit is located right by the elevators but apparently well insulated because we were never disturbed by people in the hallway, even though the bedroom was right on the elevator lobby. Would definitely rent again if we go back to PCB.
kathy r. Dec 2019
Everything was nice ...the bed, big kitchen, roomy, and awesome view! The only problem was trying to get to condo! Need to have some better directions but that was only complaint I had!the hot tub by pool outside was fabulous! The walk on beach was nice! We walked to Sharkys which had really good shrimp! Santa, Mrs Claus, and his elf were there in lobby! Just a very nice stay! We will be back!!
Sherri P. Oct 2019
This condo was clean and the kitchen was well equipped. We enjoyed using the gas grills located on the property. We would probably stay here again if the couch was replaced. It was very worn and not too comfy. The mattress on the pull out bed was a joke. Thankfully there were just two of us, so we didn’t have to use it. We just checked it out in case we were to come back and bring more people next time.
Brian G. Sep 2019
We loved the condo except for the bed. My wife has back problems and needs a semi firm bed. This bed was extra soft. Fortunately the twin beds worked and we switched out the think for two twins. It wasn’t convenient at all but it was better than my wife being in excruciating pain all week from the extra soft bed.
Manager response:
We are glad you loved the condo! The bed is in good condition and we are sorry that it did not suit your preferences. We hope to host you again soon!
Yazmin L M. Aug 2019
The condo was nice and clean. We had plenty of of room for 5 of us. Beautiful view at sunrise, we saw sharks and sting rays from the balcony.

Domonique S. Aug 2019
Beautiful view of the Gulf every morning on the balcony, very nice and clean unit, plenty of room for my family of 5. Nice clean on site pools and game room. Enjoyed having access to the sky bar, they had some fun events going on and alcohol available as well. Location very close to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay here again! Great value!
Donald J S. Aug 2019
Loved are stay, Few Minor upsets but other than that it was great.
Jessica C. Jul 2019
The view was wonderful. The condo was well taken care of had everything we needed.
John P. Jun 2019
Great room, great view, great location.
Kim S. Jun 2019
The view
Tywila H. Jun 2019
The view is amazing. Everything you need inside of the home.
Dewey C. May 2019
Beautiful well kept and comfortable. It makes for a relaxing vacation:)
Neil W. Apr 2019
This is the 3rd condo that I've stayed at in the last two years and it's just as great as the other two. Clean place and more than enough room for me at a great price!
Jamie s. Dec 2018
Very clean, nice carpets, great price
Mark R. Dec 2018
Location was great with some of the best seafood found right across the street, and the beach about as close as you can get. Unfortunately there were some issues with the unit itself. I had to change batteries from every available source to find working batteries for the remote controls to the TV's. Also both lamp lights were out beside the couch, and there were no replacement bulbs anywhere to replace them. There was also a dirty spoon in the sink on our arrival. The view was spectacular though and the unit was overall very comfortable, with the exception being so close to the elevators and hearing them going up and down day and night. The king bed was very comfortable. Would I stay here again? Yes maybe, if the small things were maintained and corrected.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience, we really do appreciate the opportunity to make changes and continually get better. We wish we had been notified during your stay of the issues you mentioned so we could have fixed them for you! We will take your feedback and send it on to our local team to make sure our properties are 100% ready for future guests to rent. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Michelle C. Nov 2018
Very clean secure property in a great location
Donald H. Sep 2018
Views were fantastic. Price for stay was good.Apt was clean and well stocked.Just bring clothes and personals,all else was there.
Shanna C. Sep 2018
Amazing view. Clean and so comfortable. Would definitely come back!! Thanks for the binoculars and beach chairs. I recommend to everyone. Great family vacation!
Jeremy B. Sep 2018
Clean and convenient
brenda b. Aug 2018
We had a great time at the condo. Everything we needed was pretty much there. There were a few things we noticed could have been supplied, ie. Hot pads for cooking and baking, an extra skillet. You have to cook one item at a time so you can wash the skillet and use it again. The condo was in a great location close to alot of businesses and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.

Francisco S. Aug 2018
The view the convenience to the beach the fast of elevator !! Food close by
Dessiree R. Jul 2018
Absolutely loved the view and cleanliness of the condo itself. Worked perfectly for our family of 4
Holley B. Jul 2018
Very nice place, well kept and obviously a great ocean view!!! Loved to be able to go directly down to the beach and everything you need is within walking distance.
william c. Jul 2018
Great place to stay fast elevators good pools view was awesome nice condo
Lusita A. Jun 2018
The condo was very comfortable, very welcoming, it had everything we needed. We loved the balcony and enjoyed the breathtaking view of the amazing ocean.
Matthew L. Jun 2018
The condo was as advertised. We were pleased.
Charlie C. May 2018
Easy to check in. You just go straight to your room bypassing check-in desk!
Patrick B. May 2018
We had a great time here & loved the condo.
Lynne C A. Apr 2018
Nice unit. Needs to repair washer instead of leaving a sign saying to stay with it as may overflow.
Manager response:
The owner of this unit is also the president of the HOA, and he is very cautious. All units have this sign posted. Thank you!
Tanya W. Apr 2018
The building is very big but the view is awesome and the condo is really nice. It was a great week!
Glawson J. Nov 2017
We really enjoyed our stay....loved the condo and the area