Virtual Tour
USA Florida Southwest Florida Cape Coral Listing #13101

Cape Coral Charmer - Cape Coral, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
2007 SE 29th St , Cape Coral, FL 33904

Beautiful waterfront home w/ gulf views - private pool & dock on the canal

Make your Cape Coral vacation extra special when you stay in this beautiful three-bedroom waterfront home with a private enclosed pool and lovely bay views. You'll also have a private dock on the canal, as well as easy access to beaches, dining, and nightlife.

The Boathouse Tiki Bar & Grill is five miles away and offers great dining right on the beach. Fort Myers is nine miles away, just across the Caloosahatchee River, Sanibel is 18 miles to the southwest across San Carlos Bay, and Lovers Key State Park is 20 miles to the south. You'll find a vast selection of golf courses on Cape Coral, as well as shopping and dining. And boat rentals are only one mile away.

Pull up into the circular driveway and feast your eyes on this beautiful, modern, and tastefully appointed rental, which offers an elegant home base for all your explorations. The main attraction is the enclosed pool and large covered patio.

When you aren't lounging poolside with a tropical drink in hand or out exploring your surroundings, lounge in the spacious interior in air-conditioned comfort, and watch the TV, which comes with DVD/VCR players. You'll also have free WiFi, a CD player/iPod dock, and games for kids for even more entertainment options. Cook delicious meals in the full kitchen, or whip up a quick barbecue on the gas grill while the private washer/dryer takes care of the laundry.

This gorgeous home won't disappoint. Reserve it today and start making plans for your unforgettable Cape Coral getaway!

*Pool heat is available for $35/day or $160/week in addition to the reservation price.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Children's games

Dock

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Century Link

Cable

DVD player

Sound dock

TV

VCR

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Snowbird-friendly

Iron

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Patio

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

6 reviews

Rob & Sue G. Feb 2019
We loved the space, the pool and the canal aspect.
Russ O. Apr 2018
The house was in great shape on the inside. Beautiful decor inside the home. Exterior was in rough shape, only 2 windows open besides the sliders obviously. Landscaping full of weeds and occasional kangaroo rat would wonder by. Lol that's the truth. Was told I was getting money back for the heating of pool and at 6 days no money returned yet. We arrived to a cloudy pool and the walls of pool had algae. We arrived on Saturday and by Thursday it was corrected and that was after 3 phone calls a day till Thursday. Was told by John (The general manager) he was going to make this all right. We have YET to hear anything back or even see anything to make this "right" by John. He won't even return our calls. My next step in this matter will be to the better business bureau of Florida to report and record this horrible management company. They are mainly located out of state and have no control over their properties. I really feel bad for the owners of any Vacasa homes they manage. They don't take care of any problems with homes or the people. I realize I'm one in a few instances but am in shock for the lack of communication in dealing with problems that arise. Part of going through these places is to feel safe and not feeling taken advantage of. I'm sure there is plenty of other customers had wonderful experiences but we liked inside the house but was let down by the entire experience.
Manager response:
We are very sorry to see this guest did not feel taken care of during their stay. There was a change in management right during their visit, but we did send someone out multiple times to address the pool despite this. The cleaner was unable to get the pool back to crystal clear until just before this guest was departing. They were refunded for this as well as the lack of pool heat. The new property manager will do a thorough inspection to take care of any other unattended maintenance or cleanliness needs.
Wendy C. Apr 2018
What a great house! Just the right size for the 8 of us. The neighborhood is nice with a mix of newer, larger homes and smaller quaint homes such as this one. The pool was great and wonderful to relax by in the afternoon after our activities. The beds were comfortable and the multitude of fans kept it cool during the day.
Elaine T. Mar 2018
Home tastefully decorated
Stephan K. Jan 2018
Cape Coral is a nice spot and the house has everything you need. You will find a very nice furnished living room, a swimming pool and a large grill - you will be fine.