Virtual Tour
USA Arizona Southern Arizona Marana Listing #13143

Dove Mountain #12424 - Marana, AZ

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 7 comfortably  2 dog max 
12424 N. Floating Feather Lane, Marana, AZ 85658

Dog-friendly home w/ multiple fireplaces and golf nearby!

Bring your family, friends, and even your dogs with you for a relaxing retreat at this Southern Arizona home. Enjoy comfortable accommodations, nearby golfing, and a great location near both hiking and one of the state's finest cities!

Everyone will love exploring the Dove Mountain location. You can enjoy the greens of the Gallery Golf Club, elegant dining at the Ritz-Carlton, and Breakers Water Park for fun in the summertime. It's also only 10 miles to Marana's parks and bike trails. When you want a change of pace venture south and stretch your legs with hikes at Catalina State Park and Saguaro National Park. Then reward yourself with a meal out in Tucson.

Back at home, take a seat at the outdoor table and watch your dogs (two are welcome with a small nightly fee) run around in the backyard. Check on your main course cooking on the grill, or use the fully equipped kitchen to whip up some sides. Whether you dine outdoors or inside, you can warm up by one of the fireplaces after dinner. Cable on the flatscreen TV and free WiFi throughout the home give you plenty to do during the evening!

Adventure in Arizona awaits you - save your dates today!

* We welcome snowbirds in this home! Please call for our best long term rates.

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 21234713

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Firepit

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

5 reviews

Susan S. Mar 2020
We were disappointed with this house from the minute we arrived. The furniture is old and very uncomfortable, the walls need painting, and the house needs a thorough cleaning. The neighborhood is very nice and it's easy to get around Marana.
Manager response:
We are very sorry that you were not happy with your stay, Susan. We always want our guests to feel comfortable in our homes. We are passing along this information to our local staff and we do appreciate the feedback.
Rosie R. Dec 2018
:)
Shannan J. May 2018
The house was very clean and comfortable and perfectly located near our family's home so that our reunion was pleasant and uncrowded.