USA Florida TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort - Miramar Beach Miramar Beach Listing #13176

TOPS'L Beach Manor 314 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
56 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanview resort gem with a shared pool, hot tub, sauna, tennis courts, & more!

This sun-soaked slice of paradise is waiting for you to come enjoy a long list of amenities at this oceanview Miramar Beach condo. Offering guests access to resort amenities like a shared pool, fitness center, hot tub, sauna, tennis courts, and more, stress won't stand a chance. Set in the picturesque grounds of the Tops’l Beach & Racquet Resort, you'll be just steps from the beach and a short walk to popular dining options.

Revel in the sweeping ocean views from the living room or either of the two master suites. With all of the amenities of home like free WiFi, central A/C, cable, and a private washer/dryer, you'll have everything you need at your fingertips. Play a game of tennis, then splash in the pool before easing your muscles in the shared hot tub. Use the fully equipped kitchen to whip up a dish, or show off your grilling skill on the gas BBQ before dining outside to enjoy the ocean views.

Treat yourself to a vacation that you'll never forget, filled with relaxation and adventure, when you book your trip to this beach condo. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Guest check-in and access to TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort starts at 4:00 pm CST. Please proceed to the Guest Registration building to acquire your parking pass. Should you arrive after 8:00 pm, you can pick up your parking pass from the security gate at the main entrance. From there you may go to your unit and enjoy your vacation! Should you require any assistance during your stay, please feel free to reach out to us at 850-267-9222. Parking Garage Code: 8900

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Exit Beach Manor heading South and follow the sidewalk/boardwalk past the Tides building to the beach. No codes or passes are required. Beach service is not included but is available on site for an additional fee (seasonal).

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Electric vehicle charger

56 reviews

Cary H. Jul 2021
The view from the balcony was awesome!! I love watching the people pass by to go to the beach and to the pool. Instead of being on a bench in Walmart, I was in a condo watching people passing. You can also see the beach from inside and outside of the condo.
Timothy S. Jun 2021
Everything was perfect!
Sonia G. May 2021
We stayed 3 days and this place is amazing. Clean, comfy bed, nice decor, GREAT view, great atmosphere. Three pools, a restaurant and bar on site!! Had a great time. Wish we had booked for a couple extra days. We will definitely be back.
Emily B. May 2021
This was seriously such an incredible spot! From the views, the condo, the pool to the beach.. everything was incredibly perfect!

We did call maintenance the first day asking them to fix the fan in the guest room, and when we left 7 days later it still wasn’t fixed. When you can’t turn the air lower than 72, it gets pretty warm. Other than that inconvenience, everything was perfect!
Manager response:
Hi Emily, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the fan during your stay. The property manager is working to repair the fan and may need to order a new part. We hope to host you again soon!
Tracie N. Apr 2021
This condo had it all! It was an absolute perfect home away from home! Amazing views on two sides, fully stocked and spacious kitchen, comfortable beds, plenty of towels and recently renovated! It had everything we needed and more for our family of 4. We plan to come back again soon. We were wishing it was our own vacation home!
Kristen H. Apr 2021
This place is amazing! Perfect home away from home. Our time here was amazing. Perfectly clean, quiet and gorgeous views. Our favorite thing to do was lay in bed and watch the sun come up.
Teri B. Feb 2021
Very comfortable home with perfect views. Management was very responsive and met all our needs. We had a very relaxing time, easy walk to the beach and a short drive to shopping and restaurants.
Michael M. Aug 2020
Loved the place, absolutely gorgeous!
Autumn T. Aug 2020
This was our second time to stay in this unit.
The owners purchased new mattresses. Thank you! We slept much better this time. We absolutely love this condo, not too cluttered! The views are breathtaking. It is updated and clean.
This is our home away from home. The resort has awesome amenities.
I would definitely stay here again.
pam p. Jul 2020
We’ve been vacationing in the area for over a decade and unit 314 was by far my favorite! Love the unique modern layout, ss appliances and corner view with all rooms showing the ocean. We will definitely be back😊
Brian D. Jul 2020
This is a great place to stay. The beach was wonderful. Tops'l resort is very nice. We would stay here again for sure!
Beth Y. Jul 2020
Awesome location. All condo windows overlook beach or pools. Beautiful views.
Claudia B. Jul 2020
The house was great, really pretty. The view was amazing! I would definitely love to go again.
Erics L. Jun 2020
Loved the cleanliness, all the towels provided, huge size washer and dryer! 2 large balconies! Great location to beach access!!!
Anita T. Jun 2020
Perfect.
Kaleta T. Jun 2020
Beach Manor 314 was absolutely stunning! Everything was updated and clean and the views are amazing. Steps from the beautiful beach, my family loved it. This is now our new beach vacation spot!!
Richard H. Jan 2020
We have stayed multiple times at 314 and it is always spotless and you never get tired of the amazing views
Richard H. Jan 2020
Very clean with an amazing view
Richard H. Jan 2020
The condo was very clean and Accommodating! The beds were very comfortable and the view was amazing!
Bruce R. Nov 2019
What a great place to spend a week or a weekend. Great views of the Gulf of Mexico, the pool, and hot tub. When I stayed, it was super quiet and peaceful. The bed was comfortable and everything worked just as expected. This end unit is absolutely perfect. I would happily stay here again if it is available.
Howard B. Oct 2019
home location Everything we needed for a perfect Vacation
Stephen E. Jun 2019
Great view of beach and pool area.
Lynn D. May 2019
This end unit has good views of the gulf and the pools. All rooms gave a water view. The unit is clean and updated, double sinks in the bathrooms and nice appliances. Kitchen is stocked well enough to cook meals, if you choose to do so. You may want to bring or purchase extra basics like paper towels, additional laundry and dishwasher detergent and salt and pepper. Overall, the resort is very scenic and convenient. Would visit again.
Autumn T. May 2019
The room was very clean. The view was out standing! From everywhere in the condo you could still view the ocean. The kitchen was very functional. I cooked every meal we ate there. The prices at the restaurant down stairs were a tad high for me. The resort and pools were very clean and well maintained. It has a shared sauna and workout room, which was nice. They also give you a parking space in a covered parking garage attached to the condo unit. The beach was only a 3 minute walk away. You couldn't get any closer! My only complaint was in agreeance to another review. The king size bed was comfortable but the queen size bed was not. I hardly slept the first two nights. We had to trade rooms with our toddler halfway through the trip. He didn't seem to mind since he is use to a firm mattress. I would definitely stay in this condo again. Thank you!
Lynda H. May 2019
We loved the updated features and easy access to the amenities. If you’re going to do a lot of cooking you will want to bring basics like a measuring cup, but we didn’t so we didn’t mind!
bradford w. May 2019
Great views, updated kitchen and bathroom, very well stocked kitchen. Resort grounds very well maintained. Loved having the pools and the restaurant/bar right there.
Dinetria A. Apr 2019
My fiancé and I loved this home! We were there for his birthday and barely left the resort! It was just like a home away from home ! Peaceful and quiet! And the view was everything!
Joseph F. Apr 2019
location & easy access to beach
Gary M. Mar 2019
This was our second time to stay in 314 this year. We love all the windows and balcony. Great views of the Beach and pool. Condo is up to date and very clean.
Chad S. Mar 2019
Great place that's been updated nicely, comfortable, spacious, and has great views of the ocean and pool.

Just be prepared to bring supplies. There is nothing extra included with the property such as toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, coffee filters, etc...
Jon M. Feb 2019
Great condo with all the amenities. The building overall is a bit dated but the condo itself has been refreshed
Gary M. Feb 2019
We loved being able to see the Gulf from almost anywhere in this condo, windows everywhere. Condo was clean and well kept, up to date. We will probably be back here.
Gerry D. Nov 2018
The views were great as was the location. However, the beds were very uncomfortable and the distance one had to go to get to the elevators was remarkable, especially for my wife who was recovering from knee surgery.
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. The owner will be notified about the comfort of the beds. Unfortunately, this unit is an end unit and is a longer walk to the elevator.
Christine M. Oct 2018
We absolutely LOVED this condo and the view! Very clean, beautiful view. Our only complaint is that the private hot tub was not working and the kind bed was not the most comfortable to sleep on but everything else still made it an excellent stay. The amenities are great too and we loved the bar at the pool and the bartender Lori. We would love to rent this unit again!
Dennis V. Oct 2018
3rd floor unit over looking the pool was a great location for us.
Shanley B. Sep 2018
The condo was perfect! Perfect views, perfect amenities, and perfect beach! Loved the open concept and how it was very spacious. It was far from the elevator which I like but next to the stairs. We will be back!
Kathleen S. Sep 2018
Very clean, except broken hot tub... Which was full of dead bugs and debris.
Manager response:
The hot tub has not been advertised for some time due to it being out of commission. Thanks!
Hannah P. Sep 2018
Amanda C. Aug 2018
This was our 3rd time staying in this condo and we love it! Perfect location. Right by the beach and the pool. Amazing views! Very clean and updated. We Only have good things to say about this condo.
John J. Jul 2018
I stayed here in San Destin many times and this is one of the best condominiums I stayed at. However this is my first time using the Vacasa. Unfortunately they are not particularly proactive. Any information you would like to know about the property or any events in the area, you need to look into it yourself. Other than that it was great
Joe S. Jul 2018
It had a beautiful view of the Gulf. I got in late but was able to see a lighting storm in the Gulf. Awesome! Great place to stay again.

One problem was it had great views looking out but too many people looking in. That got a bit weird.
Laura W. Jun 2018
We loved this condo even before we checked in. We had some questions prior to our vacation and our questions were immediately tended to. The condo itself is perfectly situated on the corner with a stunning view of the gulf and the pool. The furnishings were very comfortable and we had everything a family could need. Another reviewer complained that this place was too empty but I can only assume they were referring to clutter. If you want a cluttered condo, this is not for you. This place is clean and simple and much more preferable than most condos. This condo has set a new standard for us. Other condos should follow its lead. We WILL be back!
Janice S. May 2018
Not a cluttered condo! Clean. Over looks pool area and ocean. Near steps so just 2 flights down and you had access to beach board walk. Sat on balcony in evening listening to live music at pool area. Condo is very sound proof when doors are closed.
EDWIN J. May 2018
Condo was clean and the Gulf views are outstanding.
The refrigerator door is hinged on right and would be more user-friendly if it were hinged on the left - this is about a 30 minute easy job.
On the negative side: The dishwasher didn't clean or rinse dishes very well and the washing machine made a LOT of noise.
We would give this condo 5 stars if it were not for the appliance issues.
Ed
Thomas P. Mar 2018
I loved the double balcony even though the hot tub is broken. The place doesn't have a lot of furniture or dressers so it feels barren. The tv was kinda leaned up against the wall and could easily have been knocked over and been a hassle for me. It's not on any sort of stand at all. The bathrooms are nice.
Manager response:
We appreciate receiving this feedback. We apologize if the closest hot tub was not functioning; the building and hot tubs are older, so some of them are non-functioning at this time. We inspected the TV and feel it is safe. Thank you!