Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Northern Oregon Coast Lincoln City Listing #1320

Dari's Beach House - Lincoln City, OR

61 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 2 Futon 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
2028 Northwest 51st Street, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious home w/decks, ocean views and fenced yard - walk to the beach

The popular neighborhood of Road's End is the setting for this gorgeous three bedroom Lincoln City vacation rental. From the upper level deck, you'll have an amazing ocean view, while the rest of this Oregon Coast vacation home boasts a stylish, modern interior, updated kitchen, and a spacious floor plan.

In the living room, take a seat near the cozy gas fireplace in one of the bean bag chairs or the plush, red, sectional sofa. A flatscreen TV has a DVD player and a Roku box for accessing Netflix Streaming, Hulu Plus, and more options. There's also WiFi so you can stay connected while enjoy the lovely ocean views. You'll also find that the living room's bistro table is a great place for a pre-dinner martini or an afternoon game of cards.

Right from the living room, there are glass doors leading right out to the magnificent deck. Perfect for enjoying a sunset over the ocean, morning stretches, or even curling up on one of the outdoor chairs with a good book. And out in the fenced yard, there's even more room for the kids to play!

The full kitchen is large and updated, with an eat-in dining table, a smaller table for kids, and a separate dining room with a four-person table. There are a lot of options for when it's mealtime here! And when it is time to prepare food for the table, you'll have shiny stainless appliances, as well as a coffee grinder, blender, slow cooker, toaster, and waffle iron.

After the sun has gone down and you want to turn in, there are three bedrooms to pick from. Two bedrooms have queen beds and patio access (one also with a futon), while the third has a twin-over-full bunk bed. Between these three rooms, two and a half baths, and an additional futon in the living room, up to 10 guests can comfortably stay at this beautiful Lincoln City Dari's Beach House. Other amenities include a washer and dryer, and an iPod dock. There is space for four cars to park, and please note that on-street parking is not allowed in the city.

Lincoln City is one of the busier towns along the Central Oregon Coast. Boasting an outlet mall, a number of state parks, miles of sandy beach, and the Chinook Winds Casino Resort, you'll never run out of attractions. And if your a golf fan, you can sign up for a tee time at either Chinook Winds and further south of town, just past Siletz Bay at the Salishan Spa & Golf Resort.

But, if you want to spend your Lincoln City getaway mainly at the beach, right from the house there are several convenient points for beach access. You can either walk down the street right to a path or drive the couple of blocks to Road's End State Park. Once on the sand, fly kites, build sand castles, or just relax under a large beach umbrella.

Whether you spend your time out on the deck, admiring the view, beach combing on the sand, or watching a winter storm from the large living room windows, this Oregon Coast vacation rental offers a great location in bustling Lincoln City! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Game room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Internet : Charter



DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Ping-pong table

Foosball table



Enclosed yard

61 reviews

August P. Sep 2019
The house itself is wonderful, and the location is just up the hill from the beach. It was great to be able to just hang out at the house and have the ability to walk to the beach on a moments whim. Very nice.
Janna M. Aug 2019
Great view of the water, excellent sized bed rooms and living room, huge deck space for entertaining or just relaxing
Jose T. Aug 2019
Great location, plenty of bed space, enough bathrooms for all. Would like to have had more or better cooking utensils. Had to buy a new skillet as the items provided were not suitable for cooking. More silverware would also be nice.
Bobby C. Jul 2019
nice view to the ocean from top of balcony.
Heather R. Jul 2019
Nice spacious home that was conveniently located.
Travis P. Jul 2019
Lots of room for lots of people. Super quiet and a decent view from the upper deck. Only things I'd say is a handyman need to come work on a few things like the upper decking and most of the doors.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Travis! We are glad to hear the spaciousness of this home suited your group well. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we’ll be sure to pass your comments regarding the decking and doors onto our maintenance team for evaluation. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Scott M. May 2019
The place was clean big and unique.
Sadis P. Nov 2018
Location is perfect when your event is at the casino.
Charlotte S. Oct 2018
Plenty of room for everyone to spread out and not step on toes. Kitchen was well equipped and plenty of towels. Need to clean the light switches.
Michael L. Sep 2018
The upstairs loft space and deck space was the highlight. Couple of downers were some of the light bulbs were out, most importantly the lights in the front of the house weren't working during our stay. One of the beds had a bad box frame as well.
Tiffany H. Sep 2018
This home was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. The Late check out was my favorite so glad it was available. I will definitely stay again.
Sheryl S. Sep 2018

House was large with lots of light. Accommodated our group of 4 adults and 6 kids very well.
Faridorz f. Aug 2018
I really liked the upstairs light and bright. There are things that should have been fixed. The railing to the deck. A lighter paint colors for the main level. It was so dark. Loved how close we were to the beach and grocery stores.
Manager response:
The homeowner is actively working on taking care of the deck railing. We will not be addressing paint at this time, but it is on the list!
Robert G. Jul 2018
Great place and located close to the casino and the beach .
Jonathan P. Jul 2018
This home was amazing. Every room was spacious and the living spaces were perfect to hang out in. The location of the home to grocery stores and the beach was ideal in case we needed something. The upstairs living space was a dream and the upper deck had a gorgeous view of the sunsets and made for some amazing night star gazing. Would return in a heart beat.
Samantha C. Jul 2018
Loved this house. It was comfortable and close to the beach. We had an issue with the fireplace and they came and fixed it right away. It is a bit pricy, but overall it was a great place to get together with my family.
Lorena P. Jun 2018
This house had everything we needed, was clean and very spacious. We loved staying there and will definitely rent it again!!
Joseph P. May 2018
We like the house, the shower water too slow and the kitchen sink water faucet seem broken need to be fixed thanks
LaMona W. Apr 2018
The house was clean and spacious. We had nice weather so we where able to take advantage of the fire pit at night. We would use it again.
Nathan G. Mar 2018
We liked the upstairs room. There was lots of space, light, a large TV which provided a great place for our family to gather. The location was perfect for walking to the beach, driving to the grocery store and getting on the highway. It has a nice little view of the ocean from the kitchen and upstairs. It was pretty cold and rainy while we were there, but the heaters worked well. The kids had fun with the ping pong table and foosball in the garage.It is a little worn, but very cozy.
Robynn S. Nov 2017
When we showed up we were all very impressed with the space. The longer we stayed, the more things we found that need some maintenance attention.
We enjoyed the multiple tables. There was plenty of room for our group of six.
Nice view of the ocean and we were happy to find the path to the beach.
Dustin J. Aug 2017
Plenty of space for 7-10 people. Great location, enjoyed my stay.
Hoang P. Aug 2017
Thank you everything .We have the room very comfortable .And the kichen verry easy usd it.out side beatiful
Julie M. Aug 2017
Home had a nice layout but fireplace did not work, most windows had no screens which let in a lot of bugs. Kitchen pans were awful and we had to go buy our own and water pressure was very poor. House was still being cleaned when we arrived at 4 (check in)
Manager response:
Our apologies that the fireplace wasn’t working. It has been repaired and fully functional. The owner has been adding more cookware to the kitchen’s inventory. The property manager is having conversations with the owner on adding screens but no decision has been made. Thank you.
Roger E. Aug 2017
The ocean views from the deck were phenomenal. The home was conveniently located to get to the grocery store and casino.
Vladimir B. Jul 2017
A large but cozy house, with a warm and cozy feeling, amazing layout, and a great view, and an amazing kitchen!
Nick L. Jul 2017
The house had everything we needed. We were able to set up lawn games in the back and play ping pong/foosball in the garage when we weren't at the beach. Everything you need (grocery, casino, beach...) are walking distance away.
Rosa C. Jul 2017
We stayed here with 6 adults and two children had plenty of room. Loved the rooms being downstairs. It's a bit quirky of a house and seems to have had add ons. Could use some maintenance work but the location to beach was great and quiet. Buckles in the floor and water pressure was almost non existent. The dead end street was wonderful. Backyard was great for my 3 year old although said fenced it wasn't completely as it seems the fence was damaged and didn't have a gate to close on side. Room are all downstairs and instead of futon or couch being down stairs as well there are two dining room tables which seemed odd. So kitchen is downstairs and living room is upstairs. Overall we were happy just paid more with it being holiday weekend than I think house was worth.
Kayla M. Jun 2017
We stayed here with two families. 4 adults and 4 kids. Overall this house is decent. The location is great just a 5 min walk to the beach and had a slight ocean view from the kitchen and upstairs deck. The kids had a great time playing the foosball and ping pong tables. It has the basic amenities but it needs some maintenance and a few things replaced. Absolutely none of the 4 TV's worked but it wasn't that big of a deal as we weren't there for tv. The customer service email communication is great and provides great info and instructions. I probably wouldn't choose this house again but our Vacasa experience was friendly, easy and helpful.
Manager response:
We’re very sorry that all the TVs were not working during their stay. They have been repaired and in working order. The main TV has a Roku instead of cable. Thank you.
Joshua B. May 2017
We loved the location of the house as its near the casino and the beach. The house had plenty of space for all of us. It was a great house for the price that we paid. The only issue we had was that the bulb on the upstairs tv was out.
Emily G. Mar 2017
We had a nice time at this house. Enough room for everyone! It could use some updates & maintenance, but overall we were very happy and would stayou here again.
Regina F. Mar 2017
The house is as quirky as it is beautiful. Large open windows upstairs and in the kitchen, the natural lighting was gorgeous. It was lacking in kitchen amenities such as adequate pots and pans but we got through okay because we didn't plan any extravagant meals. The bunk bed creates a terrible sound whenever you move so much as a millimeter in any direction.

All in all, a pleasant time.
Jessica S. Aug 2016
Nice home, just needed some more cleaning done.
Manager response:
We will work with housekeeping on the cleanliness. Thank you!
DANIELLE B. Aug 2016
We enjoyed our stay
Timothy L. Aug 2016
The layout and location of this house is an excellent choice for Lincoln City area vacation. Close to all amenities (beaches, restaurants, golf etc.). Very large house with plenty of room for families. Nice view without being right on the beach. Very easy and close access to beaches. Would stay here again.
Erma J. Jul 2016
We enjoyed our stay, there were some issues but with a call to customer service they were taken care immediately.
Irene M. C. Jun 2016
Dari's Beach House has many good qualities for young families. Large kitchen, garage with foosball and pingpong table, beautiful sunfilled room and deck upstairs, large TV (bring your own movies), comfortable bedrooms. Caution needed for hazardous step up in main hall. Pets not allowed, but your ten-year old youngsters will enjoy the house.
Nicole L. Jun 2016
It was nice
Nichole C. May 2016
great beach house close to the beach close to food big enough to have the whole family together.
Johanna R. Mar 2016
Good place to stay. Great location great group house for large family gathering.
Kathy K. Feb 2016
This is a wonderful property! Couldn't be happier with the amount of room and the location of the house. However, it has lots of problems. The maintenance is NOT being kept up, the cleaning leaves a lot to be desired. Before making your reservation at this wonderful house, ask questions about the differences between the beautiful pictures on the the website and the actual condition of the house. Also, during our stay, we had one stained washcloth for four people! They, (contact people) kept telling us they were sending someone over to take care of the problems, but only once did someone come, and he changed a light bulb! Terrible communication.
Kalen P. Jul 2015
The beach was just a short walk away, the upper deck had a nice view and was perfect for visiting and hanging out, very open garage to play games in, and just a very open layout overall. Only downfall was the backyard was over grown with grass (hadn't been mowed in awhile) but other than that, VERY pleased with this find! Would definitely rent this house again!
Vangie T. Jan 2015
We had a nice time at Dari House, even though there were a few problems. On the plus side, the house is spacious and comfortable, with some nice features (i.e., lots of big windows and slider doors upstairs onto a nice deck.) Our group had three couples and no children, and we had a great time with the open kitchen / dining area to enjoy our mealtimes. Beach is easy to walk to, but from the house there is only a limited ocean view, so if that is an important feature for you, this is not the place. On the negative side, we noticed quickly that there was dog hair throughout the house, on floors, master bdrm comforter, and some furniture, though the house was listed as "no pets." Also, the gas fireplace did not work upstairs and the windows were dirty, making our "ocean view" at sunset quite difficult to see out the kitchen window (one of the few places that there is an ocean view in the house.) When we called Vacasa on these matters, they were apologetic, helpful and prompt, sending a housekeeper over for a couple of hours (on New Year's Day no less!) to clean up the dog hair and some of the windows, as well as calling someone to take a look at the fireplace. The fireplace required a new part which had to be ordered, so we weren't able to use it for our stay. The dog hair / cleaning issues were a disappointment -- perhaps a professional cleaning company wasn't used? I would ask about that next time before staying here again, but it wasn't a dealbreaker, although, I would check other places as well, before booking this place. Also, the third bedroom is quite small -- great for kids, but a little tight for two adults. Nice time at Lincoln City with great friends.
Pamela K. Sep 2014
I have flown out to visit Pam every year for several years and we've always gone to the beach for 1 - 5 days. This year was special for on July 14, I had open heart surgery to replace a valve. What kept me going throughout this experience was the knowledge that I'd be able to still fly out, with only a few restrictions. You can imagine my disappointment upon finding all these things wrong with the house. It's a lovely looking house from the outside, but definitely needs some TLC on the inside. Since my health is still fragile, I was definitely concerned with the lack of cleanliness we found in the kitchen, so of course we attempted to clean it up! After bringing the ingredients to make a meal in the crockpot, we had to buy one. The fireplace never worked-pilot light couldn't be turned on. It would have been so peaceful and relaxing to have the fireplace working while we read or watched TV. The refrigerator door was fixed so we at least could use that. Since we paid so much money for the house, we attempted make the best of it, but will never rent it again or from this company due to the lack of empathy that was shown.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read your experience was disappointing. We do take guest feedback very seriously and will look into the problems you encountered so we can make improvements. Thank you!
Joy G. Jun 2014
The house is large & has good views from upstairs deck with new bar-b-que. Great location for beach, casino. House has unusual floorplan.