Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Myrtle Beach Arcadian Dunes Listing #13330

Arcadian Dunes 17-165 - Myrtle Beach, SC

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
351 Lake Arrowhead Road 17-165, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Renovated beachside condo with two shared pools, hot tub, sauna & prime location

If you're looking for the perfect place to take the family on your next adventure, then look no further than this Arcadian Dunes condo. Boasting room for up to six guests to enjoy shared amenities like two shared pools, a hot tub, sauna, and tons of communal areas, this home will put fun and local attractions within easy reach!

Nestled in a quiet neighborhood about a block from the sun-kissed beaches, this home surrounds you with peace while still being close to all of the action. Rent a stand-up paddleboard to explore the waters of the nearby Dunes Lake, or head down to the beach to do some fishing off the pier. Lounge on the warm sand before taking the crew into Myrtle Beach for a day of shopping and wandering through the charming streets.

Freshly renovated, this condo welcomes you in with a tropical ambiance and plenty of room for the whole group to spread out. The private washer/dryer will keep the dirty clothes at bay while you snag a spot by the pool to let the day slip away. Play a game or two or tennis then treat yourself to the hot tub and relaxing sauna. Use the communal charcoal grills to show off your BBQ skills while the kids play on the playground. Back at home, the fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to whip up a delicious dessert. Check out what's on cable or connect to the free WiFi to stream your favorite show on your personal device. Either listen to some music at one of the closeby venues or indulge in a nightcap on the patio to end the day with your special someone.

Whether you're unwinding on the beach, working on your tan poolside, or enjoying a stress-melting moment in the sauna, this South Carolina home promises to enjoy everything the area has to offer!

* Please note that you must be at least 25 years old to reserve this rental, and that guests must be 25 years or older unless accompanied by a parent or guardian. Please also note that a $20 per-vehicle parking pass fee will be collected by the HOA. Thank you!

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.

AMENITIES

Activities

Game room

Pool table : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Foosball table

Playground

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Heated pool

Washer/dryer : Private

Sauna : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Miscellaneous

Paid parking only

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Balcony

Patio

7 reviews

malika c. Apr 2019
We really enjoyed our stay, Everything was convenient and close to the beach. I will definitely be booking again real soon.
Stephen D. Aug 2018
Filthy when we arrived. Carpet so dirty in bedroom with stains we were afraid to walk on it. Crumbs and nail clipping on living room floor. Dryer was broke. Furniture old and worn. There are much better condo then this one. Called Vacasa about problems and they were not addressed. Will not use them again.
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. The unit has started its deep cleaning process which also includes a thorough carpet cleaning. The owner has been notified about the quality of the furnishings and an appliance repair company has been contacted about the broken dryer.
Jonnie B. Jul 2018
Condo was a little small but had everything you needed. I would suggest that you bring your own towels if you have more than 2 people, we had 3 adults and 3 children and there was only 5 towels in the condo, so we ended up buying a few. One of the double beds had a twin sheet that they tried to make work so that was a little troublesome. Other than that it was clean and comfortable, close to the beach, the office personnel where you get the parking and pool passes were very rude. I would go back as long as I was more prepared with towels.
Manager response:
We apologize for the annoyances this guest encountered. We are ensuring our contact information is easily located in case guests need to call for additional towels or sheets, and we will follow-up with the HOA regarding staff behavior. Thank you!
Tina S. Jul 2018
Very east check in process. Nice quite complex. Very close to the beach and stores for necessities. Nice pools available for your family.