Virtual Tour
USA Vermont Sugarbush Resort Warren Listing #13450

Sugar Mountain Estate - Warren, VT

18 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 8 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
884 Dump Road, Warren, VT 05674

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Exceptional home w/ private hot tub & sauna plus beautiful mountain views

You've stumbled upon a hidden gem here - not only is this vacation home gorgeous both inside and out, but it offers guests a private sauna and hot tub. Tempted yet? Perhaps the ski and mountain views from the deck will entice you further. Plus, you can't go wrong with this home's awesome proximity to the area's many attractions.

This secluded home sits about four miles from Sugarbush Resort, where you can ski, snowboard, and explore to your heart's content. Summer visitors will find plenty of opportunities for fly-fishing, hiking, canoeing, and more in the Mad River Valley. Be sure to stop by the Warren Store on your way back to the house to pick up supplies, souvenirs, and fresh sandwiches.

After a long day out in the snow, cuddle up by the wood fireplace in the comfort of your living room. The full kitchen offers everything you need to cook dinner, and there's room for everybody at the dining table and breakfast bar. After supper, challenge someone to a game of Ping-Pong or settle in for an episode of your favorite show on one of the two cable TVs. Free WiFi keeps everybody connected during your visit.

The kids will love the home's bunk rooms, and there are plenty of top bunks to go around. Don't stress about laundry - you'll be able to run as many loads as you'd like in the home's washer and dryer. The driveway here provides plenty of parking space.

Availability for this amazing home won't last long. Reserve your spot today!

Meals & Room Tax License #MRT-10082226

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.





Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Wood-burning fireplace

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Ping-pong table

Sauna : Private


Gas grill : Private


18 reviews

ANTHONY B. Dec 2019
We spent our Thanksgiving here and had a wonderful time!
Judith M. Oct 2019
Beautiful house and view. Plenty of room for three couples. Would recommend and rent again.
Richard S. May 2019
This is a really great house with a ton of land and excellent mountain views. A bunch of friends and I wanted to rent a place where we could get away and catch up since it had been several years since many of us had seen each other. Most of us are into hiking so we wanted a place that was in the woods and had close proximity to one of the Vermont 4,000 footers. The house had so much artistic charm and we were all super impressed by the size of the property and the views of Mt Ellen and Mt Abraham that came with it. The hot tub was very big and clean and we had a blast playing ping pong. I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to get away from it all to enjoy some quiet time in the mountains. Only about a half hour away from some great breweries and restaurants in the Stowe/Waterbury area.
Ross R. Dec 2018
This home has amazing character and such a unique and inviting downstairs decor. The family room with the huge fireplace and the picture bay window is certainly the focal point where we spent quality time enjoying coffee, drinks and enjoying the warm fire and the amazing views of SugarBush. A fantastic choice for a large family with kiddos running around in PJ's and enjoying hot chocolate or cozied up by the fire with your partner. This home will not disappoint!
Deborah N. Nov 2018
We were looking for a place to stay in, relax and enjoy a few days away, And this worked out very well. It was so peaceful, private and serene. We had everything we needed, the large fireplace, hot tub and beautiful view of the mountains. My only critique would be it would be great if there was another full size bed. We had another couple stay one night and the only beds available were bunk twins.
Harry K. Sep 2018
Only 4 adults in our group but loved the location and facilities. Will need to come back again.
Dan C. Sep 2018
Wonderful location in possibly the most beautiful area of Vermont. Will definitely return
Garrett Z. Sep 2018
Loved this place, it was beautiful and quiet up there, wish we never left. The only issue was a few lights didn't work and we lost power for a few hours but other then that had a wonderful time! We'll definitely be back next year!
Manager response:
We apologize for the short black out in the area and hope it didn't adversely affect our guest's stay too much. The burnt out light bulbs have been replaced. Thank you!
Sudhir P. Sep 2018
This house is absolutely great and as advertised. The rustic theme was very much appreciated by all. We were 9 adults and had a greatest time. The view from the living room overlooking the mountains is absolutely gorgeous. This house was perfect for a getaway like ours. What amazed me was the amount of kitchen essentials available. Same with the towels for the bathrooms. As one reviewer said, you just need to bring yourself, everything else is there. Hot tub was perfect. Sauna although was available we didn’t bother to use.

However, I have one constructive feedback. This was our first time using Vacasa, and AirBnB was the benchmark as we have used them in the past. What I missed here was the immediate availability of the host from your fingertips by way of text messages for any questions we might have. Instead we have to call a toll free number. I knew this was the case before we booked but wanted be open minded and give it a try. And that is where my disappointment lies. To elaborate, we couldn’t find a switch to the light above the grill. So called the toll free number. The lady on the who was trying to help me kept raving about how beautiful the house was. Indeed it was but I have problem to solve. So finally she says she will contact the local property manager and someone should be there soon to help. We ended up grilling in the dark and using flashlight iPhone. No one showed up or gave a phone call until we checked out. So that’s what I am saying about the missing element which is accessibility to the host.

Having said this I would stay in this beautiful house again using Vacasa.
Justin B. Aug 2018
The property was incredible, I'd definitely go back. Everything was as advertised, you just need to bring yourself and clothes. It's hard to beat a private hot tub and sauna after a day of hiking. The views were fantastic and if you like breakfast burritos, Warren general store is top notch and just around the corner.
Maria K. Jun 2018
We rented this house with a group of friends and it exceeded all expectations. The house was beautiful and had it’s unique charm. There was plenty of place to sleep for 8 of us. We enjoyed our time there while playing ping pong, doing barbecue and relaxing in the hot tub and sauna. The house is very secluded and there are no neighbors for miles - only beautiful nature and stunning views of mountains. We would definitely like to come back here!