Virtual Tour
USA Florida Holmes Beach North Beach Village Listing #13719

North Beach Village 27 - Holmes Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Island-style townhome with shared pool only moments from the beach!

This property has a 7-night stay requirement. However, select properties have the flexibility for shorter stays. Let us do the searching for you! Please call 941-213-8791 and one of our knowledgable reservation specialists will be happy to assist you in finding a property for the dates you have requested.

For a relaxing and fun Anna Maria Island vacation, check out this Holmes Beach townhome! A great location and perks like a shared pool guarantee an unforgettable Anna Maria Island getaway.

When you arrive at the North Beach Villa complex, you'll find a charming and quiet community nestled just a short walk from gulf beaches and the Holmes Beach town center. Shopping and dining abound within walking distance, but parking for three vehicles makes it easy to take the whole family across Anna Maria Island. You can also traverse the seven-mile island with a ride on the free air-conditioned trolley.

When you aren't busy exploring Holmes Beach, head over to the heated shared pool for a swim, or lounge on the patio with a good book. Inside, this vacation rental offers updated designer furnishings and entertainment via the flatscreen TV and free WiFi. The fully equipped kitchen and dining room nicely accommodate all, with the screened lanai just through the sliding doors off the dining area.

Start exploring Anna Maria Island now and save your dates today!

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!*

City of Holmes Beach VRC16-000913 A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Code enforcement notification: You are vacationing in a residential area. Please be a good neighbor by keeping the noise to a respectful level during the day and night. Excessive and unreasonable noise can deprive neighbors of the peaceful enjoyment of their private property.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: VRC16-000913 City of Holmes Beach



Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private





8 reviews

Rose K. Jan 2021
This unit suited our needs for the week. The unit needs new brighter furniture. It’s very dark. The unit appeared to be clean but we soon realized it desperately needs a deep cleaning. The floors were swept but needed a good mopping. The unit did not have anything extra, no plastic wrap or foil, or no spices. if you cooked you had to get everything. North Shore Village is a very nice area. The key to the pool was not left for us but a nice lady let us in. The pool was nice. We would stay at North Shore Village again just not this unit unless they cleaned it thoroughly and got new furniture.
Manager response:
Hello Rose, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize the home was not up to our high standards of cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided this valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We do not provide any spices, foil, etc. We do encourage our guests to bring anything they would need for specific recipes. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again.
Pam P. Mar 2020
The location to the beach was good. About 5 blocks away.
They had carts in garage to travel to beach with. Also are two nice bikes to ride on.
The decor was kind of depressing. From the pics on the walls to the boring brown bedspreads.
If it was the only available unit left, I would rent it.
Manager response:
Hello Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have forward this information to our local management staff. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Cynthia R. Apr 2018
We were very happy with North Beach Village, its location, the pool, and the quick walk to the beautiful beach. There is a beach wagon in this Unit, several rusty beach chairs, and some beach toys. We were disappointed with the dull and depressing all brown interior in this particular Unit. We called someone to fix the sliding door to the large deck. It was repaired promptly. The kitchen was well stocked. That was a plus, and the kitchen appliances are of good quality. The beds, towels, and linen were fine. The master bedroom is small and unattractive but the other two bedrooms were acceptable. The bathrooms are fine. The laundry is a plus. The large deck with table and chairs faces north and is surrounded by trees, so no sun, and the structural parts of the linai were filthy.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this guest was not fully satisfied with their reservation here. The condo association is not interested in removing trees for sunning, and the owner is aware of the comments regarding the decor. Thanks!
Tonia M. Jan 2015
Excellent vacation experience!
Patty M. Jun 2014
The space in this unit was awesome, there were 5 sometimes 6 of us and we had plenty of room! The kitchen was well stocked and the porch was awesome as well!
Deborah A. Nov 2013
Wanted to say what a wonderful vacation this condo gave me, may daughter, her fiance, and my neice. We had plenty of room, everything we needed, and was a mere three blocks from the beac, two blocks from the free Island trolly, and blocks from restaraunts and shops. We had a great laid back vacation! :-) Thank You Sincerely for this well appointed vacation retreat. We are already planing for a month in October 2014. Sincerely, Mrs. Deborah R. Adams-Flint
Mike T. Aug 2013
Amazing condo! Everything is brand new and up to date. Beach is a minutes walk away and the town is extremely friendly. Would definately recommend to anyone!
Terrance L. May 2013
Good location to beach, pool and restaurants, etc.