Virtual Tour
USA Hawaii Waikoloa Shores at Waikoloa Listing #13916

Shores at Waikoloa #11 - Waikoloa, HI

9 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms No Pets 
69-1035 Keana Place #11, Waikoloa, HI 96738

Gorgeous condo w/ shared pool/hot tub & on-site tennis - awesome views!

This impressive Big Island condo stands apart, from the expansive golf course views to details like the granite countertops. Pool and hot tub access allow you to soak away your cares, and a little sunset-gazing on your private lanai is a great way to top off the day. Plus, enjoy the property's tennis courts, barbecue areas, and fitness center while you're here!

Spend your afternoons at gorgeous Anaehoomalu Beach, just over a mile away, where you can swim, lounge on the sand, and even spot some sea turtles if you're lucky! Golfers can access the neighboring course just a short drive away. Explore the restaurants, boutiques, coffee shops, and more at the nearby Kings' Shops and Queens' MarketPlace.

In the mood for a home-cooked meal? The condo's fully-equipped kitchen awaits you. Take your dinner or your morning coffee outside to the lush side courtyard, just off the living room. A high chair and Pack 'n Play are available for younger guests and is in the unit in master closet. No charge for these.

Keep up with your favorite shows with two TVs and free WiFi, while central air conditioning and ceiling fans keep everybody cool. There's a private washer and dryer if you need to run a load of laundry, and the two twins can be converted into a soft king-size bed for a comfortable night's sleep. A sofabed bed provides additional sleeping arrangements.

Book this elegant, welcoming condo today!

This rental is managed by Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hawaii, LLC.

GET #: 020-016-1280-01

Read more Read less 



Boogie Board

Gym/Fitness Room

Tennis : Shared



High Chair


Washer Dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared










Wireless Router


Beach Towels Provided



Hot Tub : Shared

Gas Grill : Private


Beach Chairs



Water View

9 Reviews

Matthew M. Oct 2018
Great place to stay. We had 2 couples and 2 kids and this place was excellent. Plenty of room and well equipped in a beautiful location.
Karen A. Aug 2018
We loved the spaciousness, the location, and the wonderful lanai in this home. We wished it were more updated (kitchen appliances, carpets, cupboards could all use some work and though there is a grill present it is completed rusted and does not work). With attention to these details this condo would receive a 5 out of 5 stars!
Michael B. Jul 2018
I understand that in Hawaii (not my first time) that there will be bugs and cockroaches however this place was infested!!! I even had an egg sac (cockroach) attached to one of my dresses. Disgusting!! When I tried to call to see if they could do something I left a couple of messages and no call back for 24hrs. No I would not recommend this place especially considering I have asked them to contact us on review and still haven’t heard back.
Manager Response:
We apologize for this guest's experience with the bugs. Since the guest called our reservations office after hours, it did take some time for our agents to get back to them. Our local team was in touch as soon as they heard. The home has been treated, and we have had no further complaints. Thank you!
Gary R. Jun 2018
Would have rated higher except 2 days before our reservation we were informed that the pool would be closed for the entire time of our stay. Our children were very disappointed. The pool closure was a major project so I'm sure they knew more than 2 days before and were afraid that we would cancel.
Manager Response:
We apologize that the pool was shut down during the guests stay. We informed the guest as soon as the AOAO informed us of it's closure. Unfortunately, because the Association controls these projects we were not informed until days before it started. The pool has since been reopened.
Jean T. Jun 2018
We really love the condo, it have everithing you need, it’s peaceful and quiet. With the pool aside, it’s very easy to take a swim and then back to the appartment in no time. We did appraciate a lot.
Kate T. Apr 2018
Clean, quite, has everything we needed. Large patio has nice shade in the morning. Overall very nice place, lots of space. Has snorkle, fins, masks, bodyboards, etc for beach and swim time. Lots of natural lite as well. I would stay again.
Melanie D. Apr 2018
Great sunset views every night. Pool area and ocean great as well.
Heidi T. Apr 2018
Pleasant and relatively quiet with good access to local amenities and nice walks.
Lorraine D. Feb 2018
Had a great stay! Thank you!