Virtual Tour
USA Idaho McCall Aspen Village - McCall, ID Listing #14041

Aspen Village 86 - McCall, ID

28 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
1607 Davis Ave #86, McCall, ID 83638

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious condo w/ golf course view plus shared pool, hot tub, & fitness center

Whether you're looking to spend time on Payette Lake, golf at the nearby McCall Golf Club, or race down the slopes at Brundage Mountain, this spacious three-bedroom condo is perfect for all these activities and more.

Visit Brown Park and neighboring Davis Beach, a half-mile away, where you can enjoy a lakeside walk, have a picnic, or swim in the water. For even more fun on the lake, rent a paddleboard, jet skis, or a family-size pontoon from the Mile High Marina. Golfers will want to challenge the 27 holes of the McCall Golf Club, just a short walk from your front door, while skiers and snowboarders are sure to have an amazing time at Brundage Mountain, 11 miles north.

This rental is ideal for a large family gathering or holiday celebration. You'll have free WiFi to make it easy to plan your days, as well as two flatscreen cable TVs if you just want to relax at home and catch up on some of your favorite shows. Whip up anything from a quick snack to a full-course meal in the kitchen, or fire up the gas grill out on the patio and have a family cookout in the summer. Guests of this condo also have access to shared pools, a hot tub, sports courts, and a fitness center.

Don't wait! Reserve this deluxe condo for your next family vacation in Central Idaho. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 877

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cable One

DVD player

VHS library

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Board games

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

28 reviews

Sean M. Oct 2020
The home was very spacious and had a well-equipped kitchen. The wood-burning fireplace was a great feature of this home. It was very quiet and about a mile walk into town. I would definitely stay here again!
Blanca C. Oct 2020
We rented it for a weekend and were so pleased. So spacious and was well stocked! It has everything you need and more! Everything was well cleaned but i noticed the shades and lamps needed a lil more attention! Other than that it was great! Close to downtown (1/2 min drive) We will be staying there again in the near future
Christopher J. Aug 2020
Lot of room and close to the marina. A lot of recreation activities at Aspen Village,
Deborah S. Aug 2020
We liked the 3 bdrms & 3 baths, view of the golf course. Did receive credit as the master bath shower was broke but only after many calls & emails. The other shower upstairs only had one door so half the shower was open to the floor. All the towels racks were off their hinges. Carpets looked dirty. The whole condo needs a good detail. It said therewas cable tv, not true, it had no signal, we did get some stations on roku, that is a deal breaker for us, we would have found another place had we known no cable tv. Will not rent again
Manager response:
Hi, Deborah! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and share you review as well. The master shower is still out of order, and we don't advertise it at this time because of that. The shower door in the upstairs tub has been replaced. The cable TV and towel racks all appear to be fine. We have had the carpet professionally cleaned. We hope to see you again!
Peggy H. Jul 2020
Great location end unit. Well stocked.
Maria H. Jul 2020
Great location, very clean and spacious. Spa and sauna closed due to COVID, outdoor pool and close proximity to town of McCall was awesome!
Charles R W. Jul 2020
Clean and well equipped but short on bath towels
Jose h. Jul 2020
the house it self was good over but if I would have known I wouldn't have rented the place I had 8 people and we all had to take turns to shower the upstairs bathroom the shower head didn't work and the other bathroom was missing a sliding door so that was not good at all
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Our apologies that your experience in the home was not the pleasant and relaxing vacation we wish to facilitate for our guests. We are glad to hear you otherwise enjoyed the home. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Krystal L. Jun 2020
This was a great home to stay in! Lots of room and plenty of beds. Great layout for kids. Lots of amenities (we didn’t get to enjoy all of them because of Covid-19). Loves that the unit has a washer and dryer! Also an awesome area to explore, just mini from the state park. We loved our stay and look forward to coming back. The only down side was the smell. At first I thought maybe the previous guests were smokers. But I’m pretty sure it’s the microwave. It just smelled like something was burning/melting. Hopefully it is something that can be easily fixed. Still way better then staying at a hotel!
Eric H. Jun 2020
I stay in 30-40 places a year. The location and unit are good but maintenance and amenities were far below expectations.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Eric. We are glad you enjoyed this location and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will follow-up with our local team to address any areas of needed attention, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jake B. Mar 2020
Great place and great value
Larry H. Mar 2020
This condo was better than advertised. Will stay again if available.
Emma G. Mar 2020
This was a great condo, very up to date and we liked the sleeping arrangements and more beds than we thought. It was just the right size for our group. Also close to the pool and close to town. Would definitely stay here again when I come back to McCall.
Ian S. Feb 2020
We got there and there was enough parking for one truck and trailer and other parking close by. We had all the amenities available and all the pots and pans you could ever dream of using to cook your own meals while on vacation. Maybe 2 minutes from downtown. I would definately recommend this place for a short or long stay.
Dylan C. Feb 2020
House was perfect for the family and it was a blast going during the winter carnival. Brundage was about a 20 minute drive and definatly recommend the house.
Alyson M. Feb 2020
Loved the layout of the house. Nice to have a fireplace for a snowy ski weekend.
Jonathon F. Jan 2020
Loved this condo! Very roomy, comfortable and clean. Plenty of towels and accommodations. We'd love to return again someday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Joanie A. Dec 2019
Clean, comfortable and a great place to spend with family.
Brian M. Nov 2019
Awesome thanks so much for the awesome experience
Ian M. Jul 2019
Perfect for our Annual Golf Trip! Fully Stocked, Great Location!!
Melissa W. Jun 2019
Love it! Planning on staying here again!
Jacob M. Feb 2019
Close to town. Seemed like one of the nicer units in the complex
Lynne D. Jun 2018
I just spent a week in this condo with my husband, daughter, and granddaughter. It is a lovely unit, and there was plenty of room for all of us. The beds were very comfortable, and my granddaughter loved the bunk bed. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. which we appreciated as we cooked there every evening. We also utilized the gas grill several times. There were plenty of towels & sheets. My reason for not rating 4 stars is the internet & TV situation, & inadequate laundry & dishwasher pods. The wireless internet had a weak & slow connection. It was adequate for streaming, but it would randomly disconnect & we’d have to restart the router. Our only TV option was streaming. The instruction binder said we had cable, but if so we couldn’t find a cable box. There was a Roku box so we had Netflix & some other apps to stream. There were some DVD’s & DVD player so we watched a couple of those. We appreciated having a washer, dryer, & dishwasher very much! However, there were 6 washer pods, 6 dryer sheets, & about the same # of dishwasher pods. Consequently we had to purchase more. Since we were flying we had to leave them behind. Hopefully the next renters will appreciate the extra supplies. One last thing that would have been helpful is a code to open the garage door from the outside. Overall. It is a lovely unit, & we enjoyed our week there very much.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there were some frustrations with this stay and wish the guest had called for assistance. Each TV has a cable box, and there is also the Roku for streaming. We are unsure why the internet or cable would not have been working, but we would have been happy to look into the matter had we been notified. We do provide only a starting supply of detergents and cleaning supplies, but we could have brought more had the guest notified us. Thanks!
Dale R. Apr 2018
The condo was nice with the exception of the carpet is dirty/matted. Bedding was ok. The rest of the condo is nice.
Manager response:
We have a carpet cleaning on our list for spring cleaning. Thank you!