Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #14053

Topflite Ln 25 - Sunriver, OR

26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Elegant home with private hot tub, game room, deck, shared pool/SHARC passes!

This high-end Sunriver home will delight guests of all ages, whether you're excited about the downstairs game room, the private hot tub on the upstairs deck, or the natural light that floods the living room and kitchen. Grilling out on the deck is also a great option here and you'll be able to enjoy the nature that surrounds you!

Nestled in a peaceful north-end neighborhood, this family-friendly rental also features eight SHARC passes, with SHARC's pool and activities just two-and-a-half miles away. You're right around the corner from the crystal clear Deschutes River too. Fort Rock Park is just two miles away from this location - don't forget your camera and hiking boots. Sunriver's Woodlands Golf Course is a couple of blocks away as well, providing the perfect opportunity to tee off surrounded by natural beauty. Be sure to bring your bike along and take advantage of the bike trails nearby! If you're visiting in the wintertime, skiing at Mount Bachelor is only 23 miles away.

The upstairs and downstairs living spaces allow for plenty of room for everybody to spread out, and large windows and a vaulted ceiling in the main living room will give you the feeling that you're in the middle of a forest. You can enjoy the fresh air out on the deck, with plenty of furnishings to keep everyone comfortable. Afterwards, head back inside and warm up by the stone-hearth fireplace. Hardwood floors adorn the kitchen and dining areas, and the kitchen is fully equipped. You'll love whipping up savory meals to enjoy at the glass table for eight! A private washer and dryer are provided, as well as two TVs and free WiFi. There's plenty of space for four cars to park here in the driveway and garage. The two master suites both feature walk-in closets.

Reserve your spot at this beautiful Sunriver home today!

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Game room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Bend Broadband

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Playground

SHARC

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

26 reviews

Debby J. Feb 2021
We loved the layout of the home and that there are two living areas for people to spread out. We did have trouble with the fireplace and had to call the repairman out twice but it was lovely once it was working.
Petro K. Jan 2021
excellent
Justin L. Sep 2020
Overall it was a pretty pleasant stay. Only ran into a few problems. Hot tub was only at 52 degree when we arrived at 4pm. So we lost a whole day for the hot tub waiting for it to heat up, what was a huge bummer for us. Oven took 45 minutes just to preheat to 400 degrees. And the upstairs DVD player wouldn’t work. Other than that it was cleaned and well furnished.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry the hot tub was not ready for use upon your arrival and we apologize that you experienced issues with the oven. I have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home so future guests do not encounter this issue. Please know our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any concerns arise while in the home. We hope to host you again soon!
Korban R. Sep 2020
The house was nice but the management was poor. I wouldn’t rent from Vacasa again. It was like renting from a robot. When asking for anything all one would get was a copy and past boilerplate answer.
Manager response:
Hi, Korban! We are disappointed to read you were displeased with our services. We aim for the best guest satisfaction possible and are sorry to see we fell short for you. We are pleased, however, that you enjoyed your rental and do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Thank you!
FRANK H. Jul 2020
We just spent 6 days in this home and it was absolutely perfect in all ways! Very spacious, great location, and equipped with everything you need! We will definitely be coming back and hope to stay here again!
Justin H. Jun 2020
Was the perfect size for a family of 5. We added Grandpa and Grandma no problem too with the bunk beds plus 3.5 bath. Was well appointed for meals and a nice full kitchen setup. Good spot in SR.
Alejandro M. May 2020
Front outdoor stairs leading to main door were full of debris as well as the back porch/deck. The fireplace did not work and the guest bathroom downstairs was full of spiders.
Manager response:
Hello, Alejandro! Thank you for your review. We value your suggestions surrounding the condition of the home and welcome the opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We have worked with our local team to ensure that there is no longer debris or spiders, and the fireplace is in working order. We hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Oksana K. Jan 2020

Beautiful and very well appointed home. Peaceful setting. Thank you for our stay.
Walter P. Jan 2020
Great home for our family holiday trip! Well appointed with all the comforts and service we wanted. Would recommend.
Yan K. Sep 2019
This home was clean, had a well-stocked kitchen, and provided great accommodations for our Sunriver vacation. Would definitely recommend staying at this house.
Brent E. Aug 2019
Great location in SunRiver. This house is equipped for family fun. We had a blast.
Ted and Leslie R. Aug 2019
Loved bike riding, deer, and proximity to the river.
Billie jo B. May 2019
We rented this home to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday!!!! It was such a beautiful home and area!!!!
Jason P. Feb 2019
Clean, comfortable, spacious. Loved the big windows in the Living room with the fire place. The house stayed nice and cozy even with below freezing temps outside.
Nataliya M. Feb 2019
Thank you so much, we have a wonderful time.
Susan W. Sep 2018
This is a lovely home, nicely furnished and equipped. My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights and used only the upstairs part of the house so we can't comment on the downstairs. Our bed was comfortable and the kitchen nicely arranged. Our only concern was the poor lighting. There were not enough lamps for reading and some of the lamps lacked bulbs. As a result, the bedroom in particular was too dark. We also wished the deck and outside furniture had been swept so that we could have enjoyed the evenings outside. However, these were relatively minor problems and we would stay here again (but would bring book lights).
Manager response:
The local manager is addressing the lighting issue and will be resolved very soon. The deck is always cleaned of debris before a guest’s arrival but the wind and many trees make it difficult to keep it clean consistently. Thank you.
Jemeika N. Aug 2018
The house was beautiful! Everything we could have needed for practical living as a family of 6, (ages ranging from 2 years old to +40) to recreational activities like bikes, tennis, tv’s, board games, etc. was at our fingertips. Couldn’t have asked for more!
SHANNON Y. Jul 2018
Super comfortable. Easy access to everything in Sun river. Had everything we needed.
One shower didn’t work and the upstairs toilet plugged easily but house was really lovely. Would rent again.
Lisa K. Jun 2018
Great location! Everything you could need or want in a vacation rental! We will absolutely come and stay again!
Kyle R. May 2018
Bikes were new and the house was well kept and you could tell there was a lot of quality touches throughout. Beds were comfortable and the natural light that come through the windows makes you feel like you are in the Forrest with nature! We loved this house and all it had to offer. Kitchen was well stocked and the squirrel food was a nice touch;) my only suggestion which was really no big deal at all was that the bike situation be upgraded. I have two young boys and neither could ride any of the bikes as the only kids bikes were princess bikes. Also a tandem attachment for the kids would also be nice. Also some general bike tools would be super helpful since we had to rent. Other than that the place was awesome and we will def be back!
Matt B. Apr 2018
We’re on our third year of Sun River trips and this is the best property that we have stayed in so far. Nice layout, well kept, great experience overall. It’s a little far from the village (~2.5 miles), so make sure that you have transportation. They had 2 small kids bikes in the garage but that was it.
Manager response:
We are extremely excited the guests enjoyed the property and gave it high praise. The owner has added 4 bicycles so families can have more quality fun time during their stay. Thank you.
Twyla C. Apr 2018
Just right feel! Loved feeding the squirrels.
Do bring your own bikes, but everything else is furnished.
Manager response:
We're happy to say the owner has added four bicycles to the home. This will definitely add more enjoyment for our families during their stay. Thank you.
Joy M. Mar 2018
This house was cozy, spacious, warm, and inviting! The view in the living area was so beautiful and relaxing. Great place!