USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #1419

Antelope 11 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
80 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Rustic-chic home w/private hot tub & SHARC access, great location!

Families or friends searching for an activity-centered vacation any time of the year will find it all at this beautiful six-person Sunriver vacation rental with two bedrooms plus a loft! Bask in the wide range of seasonal activities that Sunriver and Bend provide while enjoying an unparalleled lodging experience at 11 Antelope.

Located within the iconic Sunriver setting within a 5-minute walk to the Village, you'll find endless opportunity for enjoyment and recreation amongst the miles of walkways, expansive golf courses, SHARC center, shopping and dining centers, and surrounding wilderness. Take a quick drive north to Central Oregon's biggest city, Bend, to enjoy a thriving brewery scene, local-focused dining experience, or a leisurely float down the Deschutes River. Mt. Bachelor awaits you just a half hour away, whether it's shredding the slopes or testing your skills on the Downhill Bike Park!

Guests will appreciate the authentic woodland feel of this home while enjoying tasteful modern highlights such as the spiral staircase, updated kitchen interior, colorful accent walls, and private hot tub!

Upon entrance, you'll be welcomed by wood beam vaulted ceilings, a well-lit interior, and comfortable country style design. Slip inside and warm yourselves in front of the wood stove after a long day of winter play. Spend an evening at home piled on the beautiful red leather sofas or recliner seat for a movie night in front of the flat screen TV.

When it comes time for cooking, the open-concept kitchen is not to be missed! Simple yet elegant, it features unique wooden cabinetry and handy kitchen-island that also doubles as a two-person breakfast bar! Complete with a dishwasher, refrigerator/freezer, four-burner stovetop and oven, microwave, coffee maker and fully stocked appliances your group will be set to enjoy as much fine home cooking as you can whip up! A handsome dinner table with seating for six beckons hungry travelers looking for a place to reminisce of the day's adventures over a hearty meal.

When it's time for bed you'll be lulled to sleep by soft comforters, charming patterns and fluffy pillows in each room. The lower level bedroom has a king-size bed, plenty of closet storage, flat screen TV and a large window looking out onto the deck. Head upstairs via the wrought-iron spiral staircase and you'll find a warmly lit private bedroom with a double bed and roofline post beam ceiling. Mosey into the loft area with two twin beds and TV for extra sleeping and lounge space. Traveling families or groups of up to six will appreciate the private yet dynamic layout of bedrooms and sleeping options available.

Make sure to plan time for the outdoors, as this house features a large back patio space with a private hot tub, gas grill and outdoor seating. Further completing the unbeatable value of the Antelope 11, the owners have included six SHARC passes! And don't worry, travel necessities have not been skipped: this home comes complete with WiFi, cable TV, two parking spaces, and a stacking washer/dryer combo.

Take the family for a full day of adventure with a rafting trip down the rapids of the Deschutes, or keep things warm in the winter with a tour of the High Desert Museum. Hit Mt. Bachelor for supreme skiing, snowboarding and snowshoeing, or wander off the beaten path to Smith Rock State Park for epic rock climbing and hiking. When you've worked up a thirst make sure not to miss the awesome beer flight specials from Deschutes Brewery downtown! For those with a taste for urban entertainment make sure to plan a few hours to explore the Old Mill District, filled with upscale shops and boutiques, restaurants, a movie theater, and summer concert series!

Whether it's the mountains, desert, snow or the river that brings your group to Sunriver, you'll be happy to call this two bedroom house with a loft your home during your travels. Perfect for up to six people with its flexible sleeping spaces, multi-level arrangement, and large patio space, you'll be planning the next Central Oregon getaway before you've even left.

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Parking Notes: Please park in front of the home.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband


Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



80 reviews

Maria H. May 2021
Great Location walkable to all in the village, love the hot tub, SHARC passes, house has everything needed including a garage to store your bikes and boats safely. A desk in the living room is great for work while on vacation.
Amanda H. Jan 2021
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was very clean with comfortable beds. We were walking distance to the village which has restaurants, coffee and other shops.
The only complaint we had was it was very cold in the house. We kept turning up the thermostat but the heater never warmed the house above 62 degrees. The beds have 1 blanket and no extras anywhere we could find. Thankfully we had brought a couple from home so we were fine.
They do have a wood burning stove but there is not firewood offered with it. We found some wood bundles at the hardware store. They warmed the house but they were expensive and burned super fast. 4 stars instead of 5 solely for the heat issues. Everything else was fantastic and we would still come back again
Manager response:
Hi, Amanda! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Antelope 11. The homeowner is working with a local heating company to address the furnace, and we will be providing additional blankets as we get this resolved. Thank you!
Alexa d. Dec 2020
The space was huge, and it was well located close to the shops and eateries. Comfortable beds, and well appointed.
Maria H. Dec 2020
Conveniently located to the Village, Lots of room and a great hot tub
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback,. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Pam K. Sep 2020
The house was perfect for me and my teens!
Julie R. Aug 2020
The house was just the right size for our family of 5 and despite it saying it sleeps 6 the house has a king, a double two twin beds, one of which looked like it had a trundle underneath, plus 2 couches. However the couches were a leather type material, ok for sitting im not sure i would want to sledp on it. The house is beautiful and it was clean. It offers everything you need from the kitchen to the bathroom. We would absolutely stay here again, we would also recommend it to family and friends!
Andrea N. Aug 2020
This place was perfect for us. The location is a huge bonus. (The Village, Starbucks, etc. is just around the corner, but out of sight.) The place is nothing fancy and it could have been outfitted with a bit more quality supplies (i.e. real flatware, lids that actually fit the pots, etc.), but it was what's to be expected. We enjoyed the bike trails and tennis courts. The line for the SHARC during Covid was out of control so we passed on that.
Paula K. Aug 2020
Great location....right off the bike path and so close the village! Nice, private outdoor area.
Gene O. Jul 2020
Great location
Lowell A. Jul 2020
When you rent a house you understand that you don't get the conveniences of a hotel like getting your bed made-up but you do expect it to have basic supplies like ample shampoo and conditioner as well as spices and other kitchen basics. I had one bottle of hotel sized shampoo for a 3 night stay and was shocked to find the cabinets barren of condiments. I have never stayed in a ski-house type accommodation without finding tea bags in the cabinet. This all effected my opinion of the house which was located steps from the village.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you were disappointed with our provisions; we do only provide a starting amount of consumable supplies for our guests. Thank you!
Anita M. Jun 2020
Nice house, hot tub, deck. Close to businesses, restaurants.
Eric H. May 2020
Nice little home for a small group! Worked well for the four of us.
Vladimir G. Dec 2019
Very comfy charming cabin that has everything
Eric N. Oct 2019
I loved how close the house is to the village and other activities. Loved it!
Mark O. Aug 2019
Great location - nice layout. Family of 6. 2 adults and 4 teens. Plenty of space and short walk to the village or bike ride to the SHARC. Will stay again
Sheryl S. Aug 2019
This is the perfect location in Sunriver. Close to the mall, SHARC and bike paths. We’d stay again...
Josh F. Jan 2019
Lovely little place with plenty of space and all the some extras. Thanks!
Ann T. Aug 2018
This place was perfect for our family of 3. It was close to the village which was super convenient. We rented bikes and biked all around Sunriver. It was also close to the SHARC pool complex. My 5 year old loved the loft and it was a perfect little sleeping and play area for her. We had some nice lunches and dinners on the deck with bbq and hot tub. This place was cozy for us and we enjoyed it a lot.
Dan W. Aug 2018
Love this house and it's proximity to the Village. Garage is a great feature for storing bikes and the loft is great for kids.
Coni H. Aug 2018
Sunriver is a wonderful resort.
Tia T. Jul 2018
Loved the location! It had everything we needed, will def stay there again:)
Valancy B. Jul 2018
This home was perfect for our week-long stay with our two kids, 11 and 14. They loved the loft area and the SHARC passes, we loved the hot tub and the comfy king bed in the roomy master bedroom. The location was great for walking over to the village for a few meals. You can hear a little road noise from the back patio but I didn't find it bothersome at all. The kitchen is well-stocked with dishes, etc. Everything seemed nice and clean. Sunriver and the surrounding area kept us entertained and delighted the whole time, we weren't ready to leave! The High Desert museum and the observatory were terrific, and bike riding in this area can't be beat. We'd stay here again for sure!
Anthony C. Jul 2018
We loved the house and the location. Kids were a big fan of the loft space. Can’t wait to come back again. Thank you.
Pamela L. Jul 2018
This house was the perfect location to the Village and the SHARC. We loved that our kids could each have their own bed. The beds were all comfortable. The kitchen was great to cook in and the pantry offered good storage for our food, so we didn't have to keep it all over the counters. We will certainly try and rent this same cottage next year.
Jessica H. May 2018
It was within walking distance to the village and it was a great little house
MICHELLE G. May 2018
My husband and I had a great time, biking and hiking around the area. The hot tub was a great way to relax after a busy day!
Derrick K. Feb 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. The floor plan worked perfectly for our family of 5. Our children all slept upstairs in the loft and bedroom areas, while we slept in the master bedroom. Perfect walking location to the village. We would visit this cabin again in the future. We just would have appreciated that property management took notice of defective items in home before our arrival. Overall very special memories were had in this cabin. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Gordon B. Jan 2018
Great location within easy walking distance of the village. Accommodation was very comfy, great little wood burning fire. staircase to upper room is narrow and curved which may be difficult for some folks.
We enjoyed our stay there and would stay again.
Christina M. Sep 2017
We've made many trips to SunRiver, but have decided that this house may be one of our all-time favorites. We originally had reservations at a different property, but due to problems there were able to move to 11 Antelope. We loved the layout of this home--there is an upstairs loft with bedrooms, bathroom, sitting area, but we didn't even go up there due to the narrow spiral stairs access. I imagine kids/teens would love that space, but for us older types with somewhat limited mobility, staying downstairs worked just fine. There is a kitchen with island--nice big, deep sink and big double-door fridge. Kitchen implements/pots were plentiful--only drawback is that for a short person, having mugs on the top shelf was difficult & I am glad to have a tall husband or I would never have been able to reach them. Living area was cozy & we enjoyed the dual "Lazy Boy" chairs--just like home! TV was bit challenging to figure out, but eventually we were even able to get Netflix to work (using our own subscription). Loved the quirky layout--there are a few "secret" nooks for reading, etc. We were so busy that I didn't get to take advantage of them, but again, I imagine kids would love them. The hottub and patio were great--very private which was ideal because who wants to see a couple of old, fat people in the hot tub!? :) Private enough to do some sunbathing with no one seeing. Outdoor chairs were comfortable and provided some nice reading areas at the table under the umbrella.. The bed was very comfortable and there was a lot of storage in both the bathroom and bedroom. One of the few drawbacks was the somewhat awkward setup of the shower--it is a stand-up type with a folding door that folds inward, so there is virtually no way to turn on the water without getting wet. But that is a minor complaint. We will definitely be planning future trips to stay here--I'm almost hesitant to write a good review for fear it will be hard to get a reservation!
Darci H. Aug 2017
Close to everything. Small amount of traffic. I would recommend this home.
Cathryn L. Jul 2017
the house is very nice stays cool good access to mall stores walking from house. it seems to be quiet ,
Mary W. Jul 2017
Despite what seemed like some house keeping issues in terms of cleanliness and an awkward floor plan this house was great. It was well appointed and comfortable. It's within walking distance to Sunriver Village, which we did often for evening ice cream. It's also close the SHRARC. It was centrally located to Cascade Lakes Hwy for great hiking!
Megan D. Jul 2017
Ideal location! All amenities made for a wonderful vacation.
Dale S. Jun 2017
I enjoy staying and relaxing at Sunriver. The house is only a five minute walk from the Village. I do not golf but Central Oregon has many outdoor activities to occupy a person's time and energy. It is nice to relax in the hot tub after a day out exercising.
Jamed S. Apr 2017
You'll love it
DAVID H. Jan 2017
We absolutely loved this home and everything about it. We have stayed in a lot of different homes in Sunriver - this was by far the best location and the most well appointed home...they literally have thought of everything!
Dale S. Sep 2016
This is the second year in a row that we have stayed at Antelope 11. It is comfy and only a short walk to the village and the brew pubs and restaurants. Will be staying there again in the future.
Eva M. Sep 2016
This is not the best place I have stayed. Location was good but no bikes and layout of house was awkward.
Rob M. Sep 2016
Great home and location. The sunriver water feature was a nice touch while sitting on the back deck.
Chad S. Aug 2016
Just ok residence. A little small for 6 people. Loved Sunriver.
Charles H. Aug 2016
Nice, quaint, comfortable... furniture and beds. Our family enjoyed our vacation and have decided we need to make this a yearly trip. The hot tub and Sharc passes were a nice bonus.
Jason And Sarah P. Aug 2016
The house is in a great location. You are close to the shops and bike paths.
Walter D. Aug 2016
Spent three nights at 11 Antelope at the end of July, had good time.
Stacie W. Jul 2016
Wonderful home for a weekend holiday away. We loved the close proximity to the village and SHARC. The SHARC passes were used daily. The size of the house was great for our family of 3 (though you could easily have 1 or 2 more people comfortably.). Our daughter loved having the upstairs floor to herself and the spiral staircase was an added and fun bonus!
I was a bit nervous when we arrived and saw how close we were to the main road coming into Sunriver but we could not hear any traffic once we were in the house. The hot tub is nicely secluded and well maintained.
This was a great home to stay in and we are already looking at booking our return trip.
Christine E. Jun 2016
Perfect for family vacations. The hot tub was very clean and private. There was no road noise and it's close to the village for groceries or shopping. Wifi was weak though. Bring DVD's or be OK with cable TV, because streaming won't work.
James S. Apr 2016
Place was great! Location, size, fireplace. . .all of it.
Ethan M. Mar 2016
Had a great time. Comfortable house and convenient to the village shops and restaurants.
Kristi T. Jan 2016
Great location and neat floor plan for a family with kids. Needs a liitle bit of maintenance on some minor issues and cleanliness, but overall comfortable and enjoyable.
Joshua M. Dec 2015
Be sure to bring your own kindling. Central heat doesn't work well and while wood is provided no kindling. Took us over 2 hrs to get fires started. Overall property seems a bit run down.
Manager response:
We apologize that you appear to have been a bit chilly during your stay. We hope that you were able to cozy up to the wood stove once you had the fire going!
Dale S. Oct 2015
I found Antelope 11 to be most comfortable. It was as if I was home but without all the clutter.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and cant wait to have you back!
Diane L. Jun 2015
Great and very comfortable home. With so many places to choose from - quit looking and book this place!
Julia B. Apr 2015
This house was absolutely perfect! Very clean, great location, amazing hot tub, comfortable bed, relaxing lighting, well stocked kitchen, private outdoor space, and to top it all off, the atmosphere and charm of the house are absolutely perfect for Sunriver. I felt relaxed and officially on vacation the minute we opened the front door. Check in and out couldn't be any easier. We're already looking for another weekend to go back.
Kay Q. Feb 2015
Kitchen was great! Plenty of silverware, cooking utensils, etc. Slept great in the master. Had two adults upstairs which worked fine, though the staircase is pretty tight. Overall a great stay! Thank you!
Manager response:
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to make use of the beautiful kitchen!
Cheryl B. Nov 2014
One of the most perfect cabins in sunriver.
Suzanne R. Oct 2014
A simple, but pleasant house where we stayed two mid-week nights in October. Antelope street is about 100 feet from a busy road; not the best for real countrified quiet. I liked the Ponderosa pine forest surrounding, simple and unadorned with city trappings like lawns. I saw deer one morning, and coyotes yipped at night
Anita C. Sep 2014
This home is very nice, clean, and perfect for our family get away it so close to the village we were within walking distance to everything.
We enjoyed a wonderful weekend staying here along with exceptional service from the Vacasa staff, we will definitely stay again next year.
Justin D. Sep 2014
What a great house. Full of character and nicely styled. The location is primo, easy walking distance to the SHARC center, and even easier to the Village. The private sun deck with hot tube was nice for a relaxing soak during the cool mornings. The only thing this house needs is a set of blinds in the down stairs bedroom. Other than that, I would certainly stay here again.
Yvonne D. Jul 2014
The house was beautiful. Had a nice layout and was well maintained. Very happy overall with our stay.
Ruth E. Jul 2014
We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The only drawback for us is that it is very close to the main road but there are also advantages to that as well. Really though this place was perfect for our party of 2.
Farhad A. Jul 2014
We were pleasantly pleased with the location, condition and cleanliness of this property. Very cozy. Checking in and out was very simple. We will stay here again.
F. Amini