Virtual Tour
USA California Truckee Tahoe Donner Listing #143

Stockholm Luxury Retreat - Truckee, CA

95 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 (8 adults) 4 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
12276 Stockholm Way, Truckee, CA 96161

Luxury Donner Lake home w/ jetted tub, private hot tub, & shared pool!

This luxury vacation rental in Truckee boasts a jetted tub, private hot tub, shared pool, and access to all Tahoe Donner amenities, including golf, skiing, the rec center, tennis, and more, as well as easy access to several ski areas and downtown.

What's nearby:
The golf course is only two miles away. Cross-country skiing is about a half-mile away, and the downhill ski area is a little over a mile away and ideal for kids and beginners. More challenging skiing is available at Sugar Bowl (12 miles), Northstar (13 miles), Squaw Valley (16 miles), and Alpine Meadows (16 miles). Downtown Truckee and Donner Lake are less than six miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher, granite counters, wine cooler)
Multiple flatscreens throughout
4WD may be required during winter

*The use of Tahoe Donner HOA facilities requires additional daily fees. Standard Tahoe Donner amenities are $12 a day for any and all you can use.

Property permit ID: RCN # 469
Read more Read less 




Basketball court : Shared

Board games

Children's games


Game room

Golf on-site

Gym/fitness room

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Shared



High chair



Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Pool : Shared

Propane/gas home : Gas

Sauna : Shared







Internet : Suddenlink

Cable : Suddenlink

DVD player




Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private




95 reviews

Kathleen H. Jan 2019
Nice home... great layout.
Vasiliy K. Dec 2018
Very large house and nicely decorated. Would stay again. Very nice hot tub as well. The heat is disproportionate and it's warm upstairs but still chilly in the sole bedroom downstairs. That could to be regulated better. Also could have been cleaned a little better in some spots, but overall very acceptable. The backyard has no neighbors close by, that is a very big plus. Overall a very pleasant home. Thank you.
Cathy F. Nov 2018
Cathy F left a 5 star rating after their recent trip to Truckee, CA.
Jessica w. Nov 2018
This house was EXACTLY like it was in the pictures and virtual tour. The instructions were all easy to follow and check-in & out were simple and seamless. The house was fully stocked with towels, dishes, cooking supplies, working grill and hot tub, toilet paper, soaps and shampoos, laundry and dish soap, pillows and blankets. The location was AMAZING, there was a safeway 10 min away for any last min pick ups. This place has everything you can think of. I had to call customer service about the location of the outside trash and she was helpful and quick. In the mornings you will be surprised to see deer hanging out in the back yard in close view (they were lovely).
Yanina G. Nov 2018
The location the cleanliness and the space
Very well maintained and beautiful
Nora Q. Aug 2018
Great location, beautiful spacious home. It was exactly what we needed!
Jose C. Aug 2018
I enjoyed the cabin and everything, the only thing I didn’t like is that we found a small mouse and told the lady that was cleaning the jacuzzi and she said she was going to send pest control the next day but they didn’t show up
Manager response:
We apologize pest control did not make it out during this guest's visit. They were able to come out the day after this guest departed. Thank you!
Kimberly T. Jun 2018
We enjoyed the amount of indoor space this home offers. perfect for multiple families. The deck is on the smaller side, but the gas grill and hot tub were great. It lost a star because the WiFi didn't really work consistently well to be of any use, we mostly used our mobile data for entertainment and "hotspot" Internet hook ups. Vacasa responded timely to our request for wash cloths (we were only given 1 to start, and although we didn't ask for them, there was only one hand towel in the whole house) this home needs a pair of scissors. ANY one pair of scissors would have been helpful since we were far from our own home... be careful with the refrigerator, the ice/water part doesn't work right and the drawers are really finicky.
We would go back :)
Shawn Y. Apr 2018
Everything was great!!! My family and I loved it so much that we didn't want to leave. I also love how spacious it is and the number of rooms - master bedroom upstairs is to die for :)
Vladimir Y. Mar 2018
There was plenty of beds and bedrooms. Kitchen was stocked full with all daily utensils and products. House was clean and tidy.
Justin J. Feb 2018
The house was perfect for our crew. We had several children and adults and all feltthe house was large enough to fit our group but still offered privacy when needed for naps etc. the house is in beautiful Tahoe Donner and we experienced 8” of snow in one day!
Christine Z. Feb 2018
The Stockholm cabin was perfect for our family getaway. However, the carpet was kind of dirty looking and the twin trundle mattress was not comfortable at all because my kid can feel the springs when he slept on it. Owner should consider changing a new mattress. Overall, the cabin was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
Bergen H. Jan 2018
The place has 3 living rooms and nice size of kitchen/dining room. However, the speakers in the main living space w/ fireplace do not work. Bring your own sound system if you like to listen to music while entertaining. Also, the kitchen pantries are poorly stuffed so do plan ahead if you can.

There are 4 bedrooms, all good size and 3 and half bathrooms, also good size. The beds are OK to sleep on but on the small side. Also, they make quite a bit of noise if your partner moves around. Hot tub is nice.

The location is good but do note the driver way is steep and I can imagine it being super icy sometimes.
T S A. Jan 2018
This house was perfect for our 3 families to enjoy a winter weekend in the snow! Kids loved the spacious game room and bunk beds...and the hot tub! Adults loved all the space to spread out and relax. Place was easy to find and it was great to make use of the donner guest passes and go to the snow play. We can’t wait to come back next year!
Heather K. Jan 2018
We have stayed at this home for a few years. We love the hot tub, big kitchen and bed configurations. The location is also wonderful. We went skiing at Squaw and Boreal and found it very easy to get to both resorts from the house.
Laurie L. Nov 2017
Lovely home in a great location. The hot tub and jetted tub were a plus. The furniture is comfortable and makes you feel like your in a lavish hotel. The kitchen would. E ideal to cook and feed a family during the holidays.
BRENDEN M. Jul 2017
This place was a gem. The driveway is steep so be prepared during the winter. The home has no AC, so bring a fan for the windows. Only 1 ceiling fan in the living area. Non in the bedrooms.
Had a TON of space for a larger family. Awesome loft area for kids. Nice master. Nice downstairs bedroom. Great rear deck with no neighbors looking at you. It was a very nice weekend retreat~ Bring your own ice.
Madeline B. Jul 2017
Great location and views. Very spacious and accommodating! Would definitely stay here again!
Kika K. Jul 2017
The house was great for our group for the long 4th of July weekend. Good space to be together but also great ability to have some quiet time, disperse.
For kids there is a travel crib, high chair, toys, a little table and more to enjoy the stay with them.
The deck with bbq and hot tub were amazing to enjoy and there were quite some deer that came to say hi every day.
The only down side was that the floors and windows really weren't clean. But this is an easy thing to fix by the property management/ housekeeping team for future guests.
Garrett B. Jun 2017
The Stockholm Retreat was a great rental for our family. The home was not too far from downtown and was easy to locate. Our first impression of the home was "Wow!". Walking into the home felt like we were walking into a mansion. The home was very open, clean and provided plenty of ways to make our stay a pleasure. My wife and two boys thought the home could have easily accommodated another family without over whelming the home. The inside and outside of the home were well maintained which made our stay a memorable vacation.
Nicole R. Jun 2017
We were all able to comfortably gather at this location. Nice game room for the younger ones/ teenagers. Great Views!!
Jessie C. May 2017
This was a great house! I have been renting cabins in the Tahoe area for years, and this has been my favorite. Great amenities, well-stocked kitchen, and plenty of room. The beds were comfortable. We loved the hot tub and the grill! There was a massage chair but it wasn't working.

Would love it if there were a few more pieces of outdoor furniture!

When we tried to watch a movie in the den, the sound system/wiring was pretty messed up. Half of the sound emerged from speakers out in the living room. We didn't change anything around due to respecting the sign asking us not to.

I will definitely be renting this place again! Very happy with the cleanliness, the space, and the provided items!
Manager response:
The owner will be purchasing more patio furniture, and we will have the sound system inspected. Thank you!
Maria J. May 2017
is amazing, beautiful, clean and near to a lot places...
Robin G. May 2017
Came here with 5 adults and 4 kids. Everyone had plenty of space. House was well furnished, clean and very enjoyable.
Heidi K. Apr 2017
This house was wonderful. The pictures do not do it justice. There was room for everyone and more. We appreciated the separate TV room for the kids. The kitchen was well stocked with all the needed equipment. Super Super Clean. We highly recommend this house. Vacasa was very accommodating and we appreciate their responsiveness. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
Jeff . Apr 2017
This is a very nice home. Almost 4000 sq ft with wonderful large windows, beautify views and plenty of space for the whole group to gather, yet nice spaces to get away from the action too. We can't wait to go back.
Rian F. Mar 2017
Great house for family ski trip. Donner is less than a mile from the house. Great house for families. Donner is great for beginner or intermediate skiers. Perfect house for large families wanting to take a ski lesson or ski trip.
Ramesh S. Jan 2017
The house is huge. Its a shame only 12 people as allowed. It can easily accommodate 16. The fireplace was a favorite for everyone. There was speakers in living room which was great.
We came here in Jan 20-22, the weekend with 2 big storms. We ended up staying in the house the whole weekend. There was so much snow everywhere, kids even built an igloo. We couldn't even open the patio doors as they were filled up to the top with snow.
The driveway is a bit steep. Of the 3 AWD SUV's we had, only one managed to get up to the garage. We ended up leaving the 2 other cars at the bottom of the driveway which were promptly covered with snow.
Gene O. Jan 2017
We really enjoyed that the floor plan was super open and we all felt really comfortable. The house's kitchen was extremely well-equipped, which was very convenient since we cooked all our meals over the weekend. Lots of bed space, and the master bathroom is huge!
When I went, this house didn't have any sand/salt to help clear the driveway, so our AWD/4WD cars that didn't bring chains couldn't get up the driveway. My suggestion is to check if this house has any provided and if not, you'll probably need chains to get up the driveway if it has snowed recently.
Erica H. Jan 2017
We stayed in this property for 3 nights Jan 3-6th (we were suppose to stay until the 7th but left early because of another huge storm on it's way). Despite the snow that made getting to the store and around town very tricky, we still had a great week! The layout of the home is awesome for multiple families, plenty of bedrooms and living spaces. Loved the long dining table and large kitchen. Two laundry facilities were nice too. The kids loved having the hot tub off the deck, to warm up in after playing in the snow. The home is maintained well and was nice and clean upon our arrival. A few things to note for future guests- it is pretty deep into Tahoe Donner and we received 3 feet of snow during our stay. The plows were having some trouble keeping up, and the plow for our driveway never showed, so we used the shovels in the garage and the ones we brought, to dig out. We also flagged down and paid cash to a plow driver passing by, to clear our driveway, on two of the mornings so we could get out. FYI- the driveway is pretty steep. Even though our cars all had 4 wheel drive, we still had to chain up to get up and down. But again, we happened to visit during a series of major storms. Vacasa was super easy to communicate with. Sending us instructions prior to our arrival. We also called their local manager, Torrie, a few times with questions and she was very responsive. Overall would highly recommend this property and look forward to visiting again!
Dina K. Jan 2017
House was very nice and clean!
Tung N. Dec 2016
Except for a few minors such as no ice, water filter is out, and the water switch sometimes get stuck. Over all we are still happy with the place.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see that there appears to have been a problem with the water system in the fridge. The filter is regularly changed out even though the light never turns off, and the Property Manager has tested the water and ice maker and found them both to be working. Thank you!
Anthony H. Nov 2016
Great home and great size! Location was great, our 3 kids loved the home and the amenities.
Liv A. Oct 2016
This house was beautiful and extremely well maintained. Lots of space and a fantastic location - would definitely come again and recommend to others!
Brenda M. Aug 2016
Wonderful house for families. Beautiful rooms. Deck and hot tub are great. You can step off the deck and go for a walk through the woods. The deer come right up near the deck. We come here annually and very happy here.
John B. Jul 2016
The house itself is gorgeous. There is much need however for repair and maintenance. The carpet was filthy and almost every window screen was damaged or missing ( and you need to keep the windows open because there is no central air). Good thing is there are no mosquitoes at that altitude, however there were several flies that visited with us during our stay.
Manager response:
The Property Manager has the carpets scheduled to be cleaned and the screens to be repaired/replaced by the beginning of August.
Gary G. Jul 2016
Beautiful house--plenty of room so we aren't on top of each other. Gets a little windy. We'll be back
Jamie S. Jul 2016
Great home for multiple families! Beautiful home!!
Bonnie M. Apr 2016
This place is beautiful! We had an amazing time here. The house is a lot bigger than you would expect; we kept losing our kids inside the house and at the end, my youngest was crying because he thought it was his "new house". We will definitely be back!
Heather K. Mar 2016
This is our second year staying at this home. We love the hot tub, the location and the size.
Chris C. Aug 2015
The hot tub was not operational. We were given the lock code and hot tub instructions in the pre arrival email. We were not told it wasn't working... After finding the hot tub empty we contacted vacasa. We were told it had not been functioning for several months. False advertisement on their part. We would have booked another rental had we known it was not working. After multiple phone calls expressing our disappointment, Vacasa, gave us a $250 refund...

Upon our arrival, we found approximately 15 bags of trash in the garage from the previous renters. The smell was how you would expect it. After contacting them, they came and picked it up the next day.

They also advertised that there were recreation area passes included in the rental. They were nowhere to be found so that was another phone call. We had to drive down and pick up new passes ourselves.

The TV and DVD was extremely difficult to use and had no instructions. There were two receivers and two DVDs players with six remotes. I know how to operate electronics but this must have required an owner to operate. We were lookingforward to playing a couple movies for our kids and this made it extremely difficult. It appeared that there was a nice surroundsound and entertainment system throughout the home for music. No instruction on how to make it workand it didn't.

Carpet was obviously worn and stained but not a huge deal.

There were dogs from the neighborhood that showed up at the back door every single day. They used the yard for their bathroom and their owners did not come pick up after them. More of a neighbor across the street issue. The neighbors who own the house next-door had a few dogs which were well behaved and kept on leash - the neighbors were extremely nice.


The house was beautiful and in a great location. It was roomy and easily fit us all. Tahoe Donner has plenty of recreational activities to offer. The kitchen had everything you'd need to cook.

We made multiple phone calls to Vacasa regarding the hot tub and passes. We were told they'd call us back with a resolution and they didn't. We had to be persistent to get results. Disappointing for the money we spent on this place. It would have been nice to know the hot tub was not functioning when we booked it. They should take the picture of the hot tub out of the advertisement if they're not planning on fixing it. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.

Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that it was not as seamless as it should have been. We have updated the hot tub information, and the only picture now included that features the hot tub is the picture showing the entire deck. We will provide instructions on how to use the entertainment system so our guests can rely on it for rainy days or nights in. We appreciate your patience and are glad to see that you enjoyed the beautiful home itself and had fun in the area. This home is terrific for larger groups and has plenty of entertainment options to keep all interests busy.
Susan W. Aug 2015
Did have some issues when we first arrived, but Vacasa staff were very helpful. Gave us a refund for things not working. Very considerate of our needs. We were impressed with how quickly they responded
William S. Jul 2015
House well appointed. Kitchen well stocked. Furniture and beds vey comfortable. No TV in living room.
Miriam (Mimi) H. Jul 2015
We were 10 celebrating my husband's 70th birthday - including our 2 sons, their wives and our four grandchildren ages 1-7. We needed a big house and wanted a dining room that would accommodate all of us, as we planned to have most meals at home. The dining room was great and we all enjoyed seeing the deer come to the picture window in the dining room. We enjoyed the hot tub and back porch - the views - the amazing star lit nights - but we hit a hot spell in Lake Tahoe and that made most of the rooms uncomfortable for sleeping - there were a few fans, but they were not enough. The adults found their accommodations fine - the kids woke up early - where they were sleeping there was no window treatment and the sun was up really early. We loved the tahoe donner amenities and our time at the marina was fabulous. Make sure you know that while this house accommodates 10 easily, there are only 8 guest passes to tahoe donner. (since we had three kids under 7, the numbers worked for us, but it is very important to know. I can see how there are ways to fudge the guest passes now, but I don't think it would have occurred to me at the time.The house was very spacious - the kids had plenty of indoor space to play - none really outdoors - and the adults enjoyed hanging out at night together in the living room area. We had a great vacation and the house really helped a lot in that regard, but, as I said, be aware of the caveats
Gloria K. Jun 2015
The house has a wow factor when you first enter! Lots of room. The kitchen was well equipped.
Beth W. Apr 2015
There were 7 of us - a couple and a family (two adults and three teens/preteens). It's a lovely house, with great separation of space AND great common areas. The bedrooms are well shielded from kitchen noise. We cooked all breakfasts and one dinner, and the kitchen and dining area had lots of space and great flow. The views out the windows are lovely and the yard is pretty, the furniture is comfortable and more sophisticated looking than you usually find in rentals. We would love to return to this house!
Jon H. Oct 2014
We went here for a multi-day doctor business retreat. We wanted a place where we could do some food/meals in, and that provided comfortable living room like seating for long planning discussions. This house is close enough to town to take advantage of what Truckee has to offer, and far enough out to keep you from distractions. The surroundings out the back are nice.
Betty D. Aug 2014
Perfect vacation home for large families. It is large enough with the four bedrooms and a bonus with the bunk bed area. Kitchen area large and living area plenty of room. Hot tub kept our kids busy. Our weather that week was mixed as we had rain, thunder, hail and lightning. A week to remember with our family.
Manager response:
Thank you for the great feedback, we are glad your family enjoyed this home. Now it wouldn't be summer without a least one big, booming, thunderstorm, right? We look forward to your next visit.
Jane B. Aug 2014
Thank you for offering the perfect space for our 3 families to enjoy Donner. We loved the view from the deck and evening soak in the hot tub. The children loved the loft and we appreciated them having their own space to play upstairs and watch their shows downstairs. We'll definitely return and hope to see the home in the snow!
Teresa B. Jul 2014
We stayed here for my son's baseball tournament which was in Tahoe Vista. The home was a 30 minute beautiful drive to the tournament location. Our games were on Friday and late Saturday night, so we were able to stay at the house on Saturday and the boys (the 4 that were staying there) were easily entertained. The game room was GREAT for them. I hope we can stay there again for a family vacation. It was a perfect house and I hope you were equally pleased with how we left it!
Please extend our appreciation to the home owners.
Nancy O. Jun 2014
This was a lovely home with lots of room. I was hoping for good views but the pictures did not do them justice. Gorgeous mountains from every window. Only wish the back deck had better seating as is was a really beautiful spot. Would be a perfect house for two families with kids to share. This would also work well for three or four couples. We didn't need the two washers but for a ski trip those would have been handy. Kitchen was well equipt and the big dining table was great. The whole place was very clean and plenty of towels.
Manager response:
Thank you for this great review. i am glad you and your family were able to enjoy this spacious and beautiful home. We look forward to seeing you again!
Sarah D. May 2014
My family members & I LOVED the Stockholm Luxury Retreat. As soon as we walk in, our jaws dropped! The home is very spacious, clean - just the whole layout was perfect! Loved how it was very easy to find and not too far from the grocery store for last minute items or forgotten things. The Vacasa staff were also able to accommodate late check out for us for an affordable fee, and conplimentary early check in. I definitely look forward to booking a weekend here again, but this time in the winter! :) I definitely highly recommend to everyone, trust me, this place will exceed your expectations! <3 thank you for an amazing weekend!
Manager response:
Wow, this is great feedback! Thank you for sharing your happiness with the home. We love to read that you found the home to be spacious, clean and laid out perfectly. We're glad the home exceeded expectations. Please visit again!
Loc P. May 2014
We spend the spring break of 2014 for a week and everyone have a blast. Nice, huge place to rest and relax. Close to Squaw and Truckee area. It sloped up from the street can be challenging during the winter months so 4x4 is strongly recommended. No wood burning fireplaces, only gas inserts.
Vladimir M. Apr 2014
One thing I liked about this place was the layout of the home. It felt spacious and was easy for some to get "quiet time" while others were more active/loud.
I never figured out the fireplace though. Wasn't sure if it had just one low setting, or could go higher.
Would recommend. Also nice comfy/quality towels, etc.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We're happy that the layout was big enough for your group to spread out and have active/quiet time without disturbing one another. When staying in one of our homes you can call us with questions. We are here 7 days a week from 7am - 10pm.
Shari M. Mar 2014
The pictures do not do it justice. It is a million dollar home'. Very large and homey. Kitchen well stocked and lots of room! We had 8 adults and 5 kids with room to spare! The room above the hot tub has the most beautiful view especially at night when the stars are out. Vacasa staff was great and prompt answering questions. We will definitely be back!
Shari M. Mar 2014
We had 8 adults and 5 kids and we had a ton of room. Everyone had a great time. We will be back! Vacay a staff is great too. Very quick responsereapindi
Jane L. Jan 2014
Suitable for 8 couples and their kids. No privacy for kids. Our kids loved it bc they were so young, teenagers may find it not as suitable maybe.

Alessandro N. Jan 2014
Our family stay with kids was wonderful.
House was exactly like the pictures and even better.
We needed some support from Vacasa to pick up the trash and to clean the hot tube and they were very responsive and effective. 20-30 min of all major ski resorts. Highly recommend.
Roopa B. Dec 2013
Its a beautifull house with an open layout... Has all the esentials for a comfortable stay and very kid friendly too
Jovy G. Dec 2013
Loved our stay at Stockholm Luxury Retreat. There were 12 of us and the place felt so spacious with this many people. At times, it was hard to find the kids, who enjoyed the vast space to play hide and seek. The layout of the house gives enough privacy for everyone when they need it while the vast common areas is very welcoming and accommodating when everyone is together.

The place was in very clean condition, furnitures are in good shape, kitchen was wonderfully supplied- we love to cook and it was nice to be in a house where I didn't miss my kitchen at home. The wine ref is a nice touch;-)

Thanks to the super friendly and helpful staff at Vacasa for making it all easy to book. They sent arrival instructions on time and made the important information conveniently accessible. Couldn't say anything more about this place- we will be back!
Richard and Tina W. Jul 2013
The house is great with lots of different seating areas. Be aware that it does have steps between those different areas. The TV room with bumper pool table can be closed off, that is ideal for families with children. The upstairs loft is supplied with child-size table and chairs and lots of games. The deck with hot tub is nice, but would be even better with some lounge chairs and larger table so people could sit outside, eat a meal, and enjoy the mountain air. Due to reading a previous review, we took four lawn chairs along. The dining area is wonderful with huge windows and views all around. You can do a little hiking right out the back door. The property is part of a larger development. Two passes are provided that can be used, in addition to a small fee, for access the two separate pool complexes. playground, equestrian center, golf, tennis,etc.
Manager response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Stockholm Luxury Retreat! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to having you back next year.
Nick C. Jul 2013
Everything met my expectations at this property. I would suggest it to anyone.
Colleen W. Jul 2013
We stayed in this home with 4 familes (8 adults and 5 kids) and there was more than enough room for everyone. The house is beautiful and clean. The deck with the hot tub is great. There is no AC but it cools down nicely at night. Beautiful views, we saw deer roaming around in the mornings, and the use of the pool and beach was awesome. We would stay again!
Jennifer G. May 2013
The photos online don't do this property justice, it's just incredible! Huge, clean, comfy, gorgeous. The kitchen is amazing, the views are breathtaking. Can't wait to return!
Manager response:
Hope to see you again! Thanks so much!!
Silke P. Jan 2012
Great house for a big group, we actually lost a guy for one night, it's so big.
Jeremy C. Jul 2011
Great house and very comfortable. We had 3 families with a total of 13 of us and it was very roomy. Kids especially enjoyed the 60 inch tv in the family room as well as the hot tub. Only recommendation would be to have more chairs and some sun umbrellas for the deck. It was hot out there during the day and would have been really nice to enjoy it more. Other than that we had a great time. Thanks again.
M T. Mar 2011
The place was huge and wonderful Our kids love it!!! Huge backyard w/lots of snow. The whole place is just amazing. We will come back again.
Chris E. Mar 2011
This house was everything we wanted. Everything worked flawlessly. The layout was unique but ideal for us. The views from almost every window are stunning. Furnishings, hot tub, and appliances are all high-end. The proximity to Stockholm Vista worked well for the families with children. We will absolutely go back - and hopefully stay longer next time.
The Nicholson-Mortimer-Wharton family . Mar 2011
We found the Stockholm Luxury Retreat to be everything and more we expected. The location is perfect and the qualityof the home and view are excellent. the house was immaculate and with lovely furnishing and a well supplied kitchen. It's a roomy, yet cosy home to share time and memories. We hope to rent it again...
L G. Feb 2011
This house was amazing. All of our expectations were met, above and beyond. This house was so great, we never wanted to leave. The house was spacious, clean, and had wonderful views all around. I highly recommend staying here, and will for surely be staying here in the future.
Holly H. Feb 2011
Thanks so much, My family and friends had a wonderful time, We absolutely love the cabin, the view, spa, game room, massage chair and so convenient to shopping, skiing and much more.
Riki . Dec 2010
The house is great. The beds are great. Kitchen well equipped. Family room with 60inch TV with closed doors great. We all had a great time there, with COM fee beds and more then enough room to be together and spread apart as we wished. We definitely come back here