Virtual Tour
USA Oregon The Northern Oregon Coast Lincoln City Listing #1472

All Decked Out - Lincoln City, OR

76 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
1235 NorthWest 16th Street, Lincoln City, OR 97367

This home features an amazing 360 degree view deck plus private hot tub

This amenity-packed Lincoln City vacation rental resides two blocks from the beach and truly holds the key to a memorable and fun-filled Oregon Coast vacation! The top deck offers unparalleled 360-degree views of the ocean, Cascade Head, the city, and the Coast Range mountains - you won't find anything else quite like it in Lincoln City.

Plus, with a private hot tub, a game room with pool table, and a TV in every room, this is the perfect place for a group of up to 10 to relax, play, and explore this bustling coastal town. There's enough room for four vehicles to park in the driveway, though please note that the city does not allow any additional parking on the street.

This retro-style home was built in 1946 and expanded in 1985, with modern upgrades inside and out. The great room houses a plush couch, loveseat, and recliner arranged before a flat screen TV that's packed with options for group movie nights. Not only will you have cable, but Netflix streaming, a DVD/Blu-ray player, VCR with VHS tapes, and a DVD library as well. For chillier coastal evenings, the gas fireplace in this room will keep you warm and toasty.

Once you unpack, get some tunes going on the sound dock or CD player and start the evening off with a game of pool. When it's time for dinner, a large kitchen boasts granite countertops, upgraded appliances, and is fully stocked and ready to create a home cooked meal for the whole group. You'll have a large dining table to serve it up on with room for everyone, and the added perk of a dishwasher to keep clean-up easy.

Out on the main deck off the kitchen you'll find a gas grill if the craving for barbecue hits, along with patio chairs to dine al fresco if desired. Before dinner, you may want to have a little happy hour on the upper level sun deck where views of the ocean, Cascade Head, and Coastal Range pair nicely with a glass of wine. End the night stargazing in the warmth of your own bubbly hot tub.

Four bedrooms are divided throughout the home, with three full baths to make sharing space convenient. A lower level bedroom has room for five and is perfect for the younger guests, with two sets of twin-over-full bunk beds, a futon, and two TVs. You'll also find a game room down here with more comfy couches, a foosball table, wet bar, and a PS3 hooked up to a flat screen TV. Three additional bedrooms reside on the upper level, two with a queen-sized bed and armoire, and one with two twins.

Additional amenities include wireless Internet for those who need to stay connected, a baby gate for those toting little ones, and a boogie board for catching waves. No need to overpack either: there's a full-sized washer and dryer in the home to keep up with laundry.

With a home this full of entertainment options, it may be difficult to pry yourself away. But when you do head out to explore, there's plenty to take in out on the town and on the beach. There are plenty of eating options, from local coffee shops to ocean view seafood grills, as well as places to shop (outlet stores!). There's a movie theater, glass blowing classes, and the Chinook Winds casino for in town entertainment, along with a host of antique stores, galleries, and surf shops to collect some local goods to bring home.

And of course, there's the beach. Boasting long sandy stretches of sand, it's the perfect place to build sandcastles, fly kites, have picnics, and build bonfires at night. If you're visiting in June or October be sure to catch the Kite Festival!

With plenty to keep you entertained inside and out, this Lincoln City vacation rental is sure to please!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Foosball table

Game room

Gaming system

Pool table : Private

Features

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Charter

Blu-Ray player

Cable : Charter

DVD library

DVD player

Netflix streaming

Sound dock

Stereo

TV

VCR

VHS library

Wireless router

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Beach chairs

Deck

Scenic

Water view

76 reviews

Heather B. Dec 2018
Leslynn V. Aug 2018
There were lots of choices available for entertainment. The view was great! The upper deck was amazing. We each had our own bed!
Lindsay M. Aug 2018
My family stayed here for our extended family reunion. Six adults and three kids 10 and under. We had plenty of space and the pool table was fun to have. The hot tub could have been a little hotter but the views from the deck were lovely.
Julie M. Jul 2018
Great location to walk to the beach. Beautiful view of the ocean. Great family area with large dining table for dinner and cards And a pool table always in use!
Randy R. Apr 2018
Very nice house. Loved the upper deck (views were very awesome) & the private hot tub was extremely nice. There definitely is a lot of space for everyone. and the beach access is only a block away.
Dietrich N. Feb 2018
We had several significant cleaning issues which we dealt with, plus a cold hot tub on arrival. Upsides were the fixed hot tub had excellent jet power and the pool table was of great quality. I am sure that the roof deck is amazing in nice weather (we had a windy & cold weekend stay). I recommend this home for a family with kids/teens who can enjoy the ground floor. Not for groups of adults/couples.
Manager response:
We apologize for any poor cleanliness this guest encountered and wish they had let us come to rectify the matter once they notified us. We also offered to come repair the hot tub, but the guest then informed us it had been on sleep mode and they were able to get it running. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences, and we are always happy to come out and assist our guests if they find they are in need of something. Thank you!
Josh S. Feb 2018
Plenty of places to sleep with lots of amenities.
Rhonda R. Oct 2017
Lots of room for family gathering.
Kristin D. Oct 2017
We celebrated my daughters 16th birthday here with 8 teens and 2 adults. The house was PERFECT! The house had a great sleeping plan (to separate boys & girls), the big long table was great for group dinners and the pool table was a BIG hit. Foosball was a nice other option too. Also there were so many options for people to get some space if they needed it - we did not feel like we were all on top of each other at all! Short walk to the beach and the view from the rooftop was fantastic. Kitchen had all the amenities and the hot tub was a nice bonus. We would stay here again for sure!
Joshua F. Sep 2017
Lovely home! was bigger than expected with a group of 6. Probably can have at least 10 and still be comfy. Lots of activities for the week, quiet and great neighborhood. For what you're getting by the coast, I'd say this place is a 10! Will come back to this spot
Thomas B. Aug 2017
We enjoyed our stay here very much. It was perfect for 2 families with 3 kids. There were a few annoying maintence items that need to be addressed.
Carol S. Aug 2017
We met another family for our vacation. This home was perfect! Had a blast with the pool table and enjoyed the hot tub too.
Antonine M. Aug 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed this house. Three levels allow people to sleep while others played or watched tv. Very close to the beach, a few minute walk at the most. The top deck is amazing. Very close to shopping and eateries. Lots of games and puzzles. Kids will love this property. Not a good house for people with issues with stairs especially the elderly. But for families, it is a great house.
Jocelyn M. Jul 2017
The house is 2 blocks from the beach access and a few blocks from some bars and cafes!
Maribel M. Jun 2017
Loved staying here! Close to everything and short walking distance to the beach!
Mohini P. May 2017
It was really awesome place to leave .

Thanks for everything
Melinda R. May 2017
A little pricey but location is great. It's an older home but well kept, hot tub is in a private area which is nice.
Edward G. May 2017
House was great, lots of room, close to everything we needed or wanted. I would book again in the future. Loved the home.
Heather M. May 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed this house for our 40th birthday surprise getaway for my husband. We all had plenty of room to spread out but also lots to do to enjoy each other's company. We played pool multiple times each day, enjoyed the chairs on the beautiful balcony overlooking the entire ocean, enjoyed many sunsets Views, and we're spoiled with all of the boardgames and amenities not to mention the hot tub. We are looking forward to our return stays in the future.
Tina C. Apr 2017
This is a super getaway for a family or two families. Ample space for everyone to do stuff and lots of stuff to do.

For me, the pool table was awesome!!! Love it.
Levi E. Mar 2017
This house has a very large deck, that climbs up to a balcony that is above the house. This balcony looks over the neighborhood and over into the ocean. This great for morning coffees and late night talks. That's just on the outside. This place has an over abundance of sleeping areas. It's crazy how many different places there is to lay heads. There is a hot tub, pool table, foosball, a tv in every room and a couple different gaming systems. There is also a surround system with basssssssss. This place is perfect for any group of people. If you are trying to relax, it's great for peace and quiet. If you are trying to turn up with some drinks and bump some tunes, well this place is well-equipped. I would recommend this for families, or people trying to have a good time.
Angela D. Mar 2017
This home was perfect for a weekend away from daily-life for 10 hardworking ladies. We spent almost our entire weekend on the main floor chatting and playing games at the table while listening to music on the sound system.

The deck up-top provided a great 360 view of the surrounding areas. It was wonderful being within walking distance down to the beach and up to the main strip with shops and restaurants.

We soaked in the hot tub and simply enjoyed each others company. We will definitely be back! Thanks for sharing your home with us!
Brian N. Feb 2017
With lots of stairs you'll get your exercise. If you're lucky enough to get sunny weather you can enjoy an amazing view from the top deck. Hot tub is nice and private. Kids had fun downstairs.
Angela B. Jan 2017
The beds were comfortable and the main living area (along with pool table and big screen tv) was a huge plus. The large kitchen table had plenty of seating. The hot tub was popular as well. We loved having a bathroom on each floor. The kitchen was well stocked, but the condition of the pots and pans was the only disappointment. I wish I would have brought my own. Great house, great view, and great location!
John S. Nov 2016
Although the house is older, it is in quite good condition. Really lots of kitchen utensils, etc for cooking. Pots and pans need to be replaced, though; they are in bad condition! We stayed four nights and cooked in every day. Loved the big table! Plenty of TVs! Family enjoyed the house.
Charlene S. Nov 2016
I did not remember that there was any mention of 3 flights of stairs to the bedrooms. Probably should be a special notation.......
Kayla Z. Nov 2016
We booked the house to celebrate my 25th birthday and LOVED it. The size was perfect for our group and the view was stunning. From the moment we walked in we couldn't stop talking about how we had to do this again in the summer. The house had everything we wanted and a pool table for entertainment. Overall, we had a great time and cant wait to go back again!
Carlos S. Oct 2016
Loved it !
Kimberly M. Oct 2016
Cool place with a great deck obviously. I would stay again. At first arrival an overwhelming cleaning smell. But once aired out was good.
Christopher C. Oct 2016
The house was really cool. 4 levels and very spacious. Lots of different utensils and pans in the kitchen. No spices really, so bring your own if you plan on grilling. The surround sound was pretty cool when we were playing pool. We enjoyed sitting on the roof watching the sunset.
Erin B. Sep 2016
Our large family was very comfortable here. The view is awesome and we enjoyed coffee on the deck every morning. We even saw whales from the top deck several days. We have 7 kids ages 6 months to 12 and every kid enjoyed this house. Plenty to do and plenty of space for everyone. Pool table was so fun and loved that it was in the main room so all could enjoy each other's company. Plenty of board games, movies and TV's for everyone. The beach is a short walk and beautiful. Plenty of dishes/pots/pans/utensils. Even had a waffle maker, crock pot, and electric skillet. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub! There are plenty of towels. We really enjoyed our stay here and the kids are already talking about going back!
Sylvia J. Sep 2016
I enjoyed my stay and encourage anyone looking for a beach house this one is FABULOUS! It was clean. The view was amazing!
Scott S. Aug 2016
Great home with plenty of room, close to beach and town, and great views from the top deck.
Annalie F. Aug 2016
Large home, great for extended family vacation. Very short walk to beach.
Karen L. Aug 2016
We had 7 kids and 3 adults. Kids had plenty to do while we were at the house. Very spacious and beautiful view of ocean and hills!
Jackie A. Aug 2016
There were eight of us, three boys, two sets of parents, and one old gramma. Many sets of stairs provided more than enough exercise in addition to beach walking through the sand. Appendages below waist are now rock solid.
Kara S. May 2016
Nice location, easy walking distance to beach. Cool rooftop deck useful if the weather is dry. Good amount of space for multiple families.
Natalya C. May 2016
Perfect for a friends and/or family trip. We've stayed here before and would recommend it. The top deck has an amazing view. The house is in a great location.
Yvonne S. Apr 2016
The location is a short walk to the beach, perfect for daily beaching! Had so much room for our group and it was a great place to vacation at!
Heather S. Feb 2016
Great house for multiple families and short walk to the beach.
Teresa V. Feb 2016
Disappointed
Manager response:
We are sorry to see that you were disappointed with your stay and appreciate any feedback our guests would like to give us as it provides us with our best opportunities for improvement.
Eva B. Feb 2016
This is the third time I have taken a group of teens to the coast. Although we were unable to get an early check in due to an "eventful" previous guests stay, it was nice and clean at the regular time. The chairs on the roof deck (which was awesome) were all broken, but the girls were still able to sit in them if they were careful. The pool table and hot tub got lots of use, and I was able to get work done while they ran around on the beach. It was a great location, and lovely home.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We have removed the broken patio chairs and will be replacing the rest sometime in the near future. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay!
Alex N. Dec 2015
Lived up to the hype and a great rooftop!
Jeff S. Sep 2015
My wife and I came up from Southern California to visit my family and wanted to get away to go to the coast. The house fit our plan perfectly. It was clean and spacious and it was very handy having a bathroom on every floor. The house is definitely meant for large groups with plenty of room. It has a huge table so everyone can eat at once and there was plenty of cookware to prep food for large parties. I would recommend this house for any group and I'm sure we will be back. Thanks!
alexander J. Sep 2015
Gorgeous house the top deck is beautiful wish they had a lil fire pit somewhere since the fires were banned at the beach. Hot tub was fun and the cable was awesome to watch my shows id hate to miss lol. The beach was close everyone enjoyed the house. The shower on the main floor was amazing! The pool table was being used the whole time. Lots of beach toys and a couple beach chairs was a nice touch to add on top of the games so many games apples to apples was a blast! But a couple not so great things we had an offer from the rental place they had sent us the day we checked in that we could pay $35 plus tax to stay until Sunday at midnight rather then Check out at 11am we went to the offer to pay for it wasn't available due to them booking someone that same day checking in at 4pm. Was very disappointed to have someone offer you something then take it away. We called the rental place and they said they would call us back to let us know if we could stay and extra hour never heard from them. As we were checking out by 11am we were running late rushing out that the maid came to us and asked when we were leaving cause it was now around 11:20 not only did we feel rushed we were upset to that the offer was no longer available. Other the that it was a great house lots of room would come back here!
Manager response:
We apologize for the confusion with the late check-out and are sorry to see that is how your stay ended with us. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Seth G. Aug 2015
We had 13 (6 adults and 7 kids from 2-12 in age). Lots of space and amenities. Location is wonderful.
Venita Y. Aug 2015
It was delightful to have pool and noisy games away from adult sleeping areas!
Jennifer S. Jul 2015
We stayed here with a total of 8 adults and 3 children. The house was fully equipped with entertainment for the kids. We all enjoyed the pool table, foosball table and the hot tub. There was plenty of room for everyone. The dining room table was large enough to seat us all together. The kitchen had everything we needed and we even used the bbq. The sun deck was a nice quiet place to enjoy our morning coffee. We loved that it was so close to the beach and so close to some great restaurants and shops. We had a wonderful time!
Dustin T. Jul 2015
We had a great stay with friends at this location. We had 4 adults and 7 small kids. The weather is cooler so provided for a different beach vacation as we spent most of the time exploring the beaches and sites. We didn't venture into the ocean to far because it was so cold but we found many cool things on the beach. We took road trips in both north and south directions. Lots to see. Devil's lake is close by and we loved to swim there and play at the park. We even rented a Sea Do which we had fun on. Help is always close by and we needed it a couple of times for the BBQ and a clogged toilet we couldn't fix. They were on it immediately. Would definitely recommend this place. Lots to do for kids like Fooseball, pool, xbox, and TV's all over the place. Let the adults have some quiet time. Thanks for the memories.
Tina F. Jul 2015
The house provided our group with everything needed for a great time. Easy walk to beach & town. Loved the openess of the living/dining area and the awesome big table so that we could all sit together for coffee, drinks & eats. Parking is very limited and on a hill, which makes it a little difficult to get things in & out. I would not recommend for anyone handicap or with walking issues. We found the house to be clean and the beds were comfortable, except for the bunk beds downstairs (a bit unstable). We would have liked to enjoy the hot tub but it was very foamy, which was disgusting.
Julie C. Jun 2015
This property was wonderful. We were able to see the kite festival from the upper deck and relax in the sun too. Short walk to the Beach. The dining table on the main floor is amazing. All 14 of us were able to sit together. Best of all for Ladies, three spacious bathrooms..... would highly recommend this property.
Henry S. Jun 2015
Everything we wanted to do was in walking distance or a very short drive. Loved it.
Brooke C. Mar 2015
My friends and family stayed here for my bday weekend and had the best time! We lucked out and it was beautiful when we stayed in Feb. The decks were amazing and the view was just melting. Enough space for all your friends and family. Will definitely be returning.
Amanda G. Feb 2015
loved the home would love to come back perfect home for family and friends
Jeremy B. Jan 2015
We only stayed in this house for a couple nights, and did not have our kids with us at the time, but it is ideal for family stays. The house was well equipped with modern electronics and furnishings. Not on the Ocean, but you can still see it and walk to it a block away. Driveway big enough for (4) vehicles which is a plus considering Lincoln Citys strict street parking policy.
Peggy S. Jan 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and had everything we needed. We even had nice weather one day but the houses ameneties gave us plenty do do during the stormy days.
Gordene W. Dec 2014
We had a great time . My family love to play pool so it was great having a pool table . would love to stay here again. We had 4 teens never did I hear I am bored that says a lot.
Jennifer C. Dec 2014
I can not begin to express my happiness with the property selected. The house is absolutely beautiful and accommodated us in every way. My closest friends and family gathered to celebrate my 30th birthday, so there were certain key features I was looking to kick off this new chapter of my life. The size of the dining table and the number of people that it could serve was one the selling factors. Serving multiple meals to 10 guest, I wanted to make sure that we could all sit together and visit. With place setting for over 12, we have more than enough room. The pool table, jacuzzi, fire place and foosball table were the other amenities that swayed me even further. When I began looking in October, it was a top contender/first choice based on price, location, and all the extras that the property provided. It was an easy decision to make, one of which I would gladly make again.

Dealing with Vacasa was a complete pleasure as well. They were friendly and worked with me when one of my days needed to be moved. For an extra $30, they allowed us to stay until midnight when check out time would normally be at 11am. This made the difference between eating breakfast together vs leaving hungry.

I have already referred many of my facebook friends to Vacasa for their rental home needs, as well as directly the All Decked Out for a stay at the beach. Again, I could not possibly be more please with my stay. Memories were made in this house that I will treasure for a life time. Thank you!
Holly G. Oct 2014
Spending time with my friends for my Birthday was fun...the house fit all of us perfectly. All the added things in the house such as pool table and hot tub were nice addition to our trip not to mention the large dining table which all of us were able to sit at to play board games!
Leta H. Oct 2014
For our son's 16th birthday we rented this house and brought with us 8 teenage boys. This house was a perfect "boy" house. The boys visited the beach but really never wanted to leave the house. Between the foos ball table, pool table, flat screen tv's, game systems and board games they were very happy. My husband and I were able to hang out in the hot tub and also enjoyed quiet time in other areas of the house while the boys enjoyed their time. Bathrooms on every floor were also great. My son and his friends didn't want to leave and we will definitely be renting from Vacasa again in the future.
Oskar V. Sep 2014
what a beautiful home w/ amazing deck view, large open spaces and enough beds to suit a small or large party. I would highly recommend this property!
-Oskar
Meredith H. Aug 2014
What a beautiful view! We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute. With the multiple levels and 3 kids, all of us were able to stay entertained without stepping in each others toes. The house had every appliance you need to feed your family and friends. The pool table and hot tub were great features! I love the short walk to the beach. We will be back!
Manager response:
Thank you so much for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our home. Thanks again for staying with us, we look forward to your next visit!