Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City Seaport 79 Complex Listing #14722

Seaport 79 3-W - Ocean City, MD

26 reviews
Max occupancy: 7 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Ocean-view condo conveniently placed near beach, shopping, and dining!

Treat your loved ones to an unforgettable trip to Ocean City with this amazing home! Sunbathing, swimming, window-shopping, and more await you - there's something here for everyone.

Thanks to a location near the center of Ocean City, you're never more than a quick drive from its many attractions! Jolly Roger Amusement Park, Splash Mountain, and the boardwalk are all south, while the Art League, Gold Coast Mall, and Fenwick Isle State Park in Delaware are just a quick jog north. If you'd prefer to stretch your legs, grab a bite to eat at local restaurants like Hooked down the street, or head out to the beach only minutes from your door!

Back at the condo, the sectional sofa has room for everyone to spread out, with a flatscreen TV and free WiFi for entertainment. Use the kitchen to cook up a delicious meal for your loved ones, then dig in at the table or out on the private balcony!

See the coast of Maryland now and save your dates today!

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable : Comcast

Wireless router

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

26 reviews

Marcela Z. Oct 2020
The condo was perfect for a few days away from the office. The location is perfect, not in the center of town and away from the crowds. The only "complaints" I have are: 1) the cleanliness of the kitchenware, we had to clean everything before using them, 2) the condo doesn't have chairs to take to the beach, so make sure you bring your own, and 3) the couch was full of sand, it needs to be deeply vacuumed.
Francisco L. Sep 2020
The location was extremely clean, quiet, and amazing. I highly recommend this location to anyone and I will be coming back soon.
Christopher P. Aug 2020
We hope this review hopes people makd a good choice on a place for their vacation!
Overall, we were happy with the place and our stay. Thought id highlight our Pros and Cons as a family of 6. It was my wife and i along with our 2 eleven year olds, almost 3 year old and 6 month old.

Pros-
LOCATION! 30 second walk to beach.
Clean, well stocked.
Space... 2 adults, 2 eleven year olds, a 3 year old and a 6 month old and we were comfortable.
Nice patio (would have been better to have covered on lower floor, but still great).
Supplied with toiletries and towels.
Great parking.
Great price for what you get.

Cons-
Wifi didn't work Much. Kept kicking us off. With that said, we weren't there for internet so it wasn't the end of the world.
Very thin walls and sounded like neighbors were in our condo.
Wreaked of smoke when we arrived.
Constant smell of smoke and Pot as people were smoking on every deck of the complex all the time. (This was probably our biggest since we had our kids there. Wish people were more considerate, but that can't be controlled by the company.)
Both toilet paper holders were broken.
Exposed electrical outlets (another big one for us since we had a toddler who is into everything.)
Lots of traffic/turnover of guests. We stayed for a week and most other units in condo had 3 ir 4 different groups of people.

Again, overall we had a great stay and would definitely consider in the future. For the location and the price, it's a solid 4/5. Just get the pot smoking to stop!
Manager response:
Hi, Christopher! We are pleased to say the WiFi, toilet paper holders, and exposed outlets have all been addressed. Thank you for staying with us!
Suzanne W. Aug 2020
We had a very pleasant stay at Seaport. The local Vacasa rep was very attentive--we had issues getting the TV to work—and she sent someone over right away. We also needed a later check-out time because we were having car trouble. They let us stay until our car was fixed. Very nice people!
Laylene D. Jul 2020
Loved the beach access, great utilization of space for 3 bedrooms, great picnic table, and easy check-in and check-out.
jamie L. Jun 2020
We absolutely loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer but it was all booked up. Everything was so clean and beautiful. Beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The beach was right there for you to walk to and a convenient outdoor shower to clean up before entering the condo. We loved it and will definitely be returning.
Amy C. Jun 2020
It was nice and cozy. Had everything we needed and was clean!
Christina L. May 2020
It was clean and very nice.
Diana S. Mar 2020
We had a great time this weekend celebrating St Patrick’s weekend with our family. The place was great and spacious enough for the 6 of us. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. The neighbors were great and a lot of fun. The area was perfect for us with a lot to do! We would definitely stay there again.
andrea s. Sep 2019
Great use of space and smartly decorated. Would suggest lamps as there are none, just overhead lighting, this would make it cozier. Very nice deck with views of the ocean and bay. A throw rug at front door is needed to be able to wipe feet off. Kitchen is well supplied and having linens provided was so helpful!
John C. Sep 2019
Great low key spot, short walking distance to beach.
Jillian M. Aug 2019
This condo was a block from the beach, amazing space inside, furnished so cute. The only problem was the WIFI. The WIFI did not work at all.
Jennifer E. Jul 2019
We have stayed on 79th street before in another great condo. However, I felt the seaport was even better. The location can’t be beat and this unit was updated and had everything that we needed. My only complaint would be that the internet was spotty but that was a minor detail in the grand scheme.
Karen N. Jul 2019
we had a girls weekend --we are in our late 50's. the location was close to the beach and in mid town convenient to all areas of Ocean City. the condo was spacious and clean, would stay there again
Dixie R. Jun 2019
Really close to the beach. Clean and comfortable space for extended family of six.
Michelle H. May 2019
Great location.
James G. Apr 2019
Very close to beach and walking distance to great restaurants.
Christopher S. Dec 2018
I stayed in the Winter, so it really wasn't that baddkafjkdajfkldajfdkajklda;jlkfdafdafdsafdsafdsafdsfsafsdf
steve f. Oct 2018
Steps from the beach... It was a quick weekend get a way for our child during parents weekend for Salisbury University. Enough room for the 5 of us, the place was super clean, much better than renting hotel rooms. The only minus was spotty internet. I would definitely return.
Kendall W. Oct 2018
We loved the house and all the bedrooms and space. We did have a couple problems.
When we used the oven apparently it had not be cleaned in a while (or ever) and set the smoke detectors off mutilple times. After that they beeped and said low battery for the rest of our stay (including overnight).
Also- the WiFi wouldn’t work for us. The WiFi they gave us wasn’t even an option to connect to. When we finally found one and entered the password provided it kept kicking us off.
Manager response:
We apologize for the oversight with the oven and have had it cleaned. We are unsure of what the trouble with the WiFi would have been as it is currently working as it should. Thank you!
Deidra P. Sep 2018
Condo was just as nice as the photos. Very clean and comfortable. Nice that towels and linens are included.
Julie P. Sep 2018
I loved the cleanliness of the property. It was still wet from being freshly mopped upon arrival. Beautiful
Michael A. Jul 2018
The condo was very clean and bedrooms were comfortable for our family. There was a nice view of the ocean from the front deck and a view of the bay from the back deck.