Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Keystone River Run Village - Keystone, CO Listing #14984

Dakota Lodge 8481 - Keystone, CO

8 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom No Pets 
223 River Run Rd, Keystone, CO 80435

Updated condo with shared pool & hot tub - walk to the gondola & restaurants!

Welcome to our valued guests! Unfortunately, the elevator is out of order until the end of October, 2018. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you.

Dakota Lodge is located in the heart of River Run Village at Keystone Ski Resort. Walk to the gondola, shops, restaurants, nightlife, and all the River Run activities from your front door!

Dakota Lodge 8481 is a deluxe 514-square-foot property is located on the third floor of The Dakota Lodge with partial views of the ski area and mountains!

This beautiful condo offers a gas fireplace, smart flatscreen TV and DVD player, and a queen sofa sleeper. Adjacent to the living room is a balcony with partial ski area views and outdoor furniture. The fully equipped kitchen offers all the amenities of home, upgraded stainless appliances and a dining table.

Dakota Lodge offers free WiFi, underground garage parking for one vehicle, ski storage, laundry facilities, and a heated pool and outdoor hot tubs on-site.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Pool Table : Shared

Tennis : Shared

Features

Heated Pool

Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Shared

Elevator

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Blu-Ray

Cable

DVD Player

Stereo

TV

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Shared

Balcony

8 Reviews

Jennifer W. Oct 2018
I really enjoyed this stay, everything was clean and neat. I loved that there was a fan and humidifier to use as well. I was however disappointed that the elevators and hot tub was not working my whole stay. There was a notice on the elevator and wish I would of known ahead of time before staying. All amenities were there as well. Enjoyed my stay.
Manager Response:
We appreciate the guest's feedback and apologize that you were not properly notified about the lack of amenities. We recently integrated with Keystone Resort Property Management and unfortunately, it looks like there was a small mistake where the old employees were receiving information instead of our local staff. This has since been fixed and all guests will be notified of any issues prior to their check in dates.
Rael L. Sep 2018
Key access was worst in 40 years of international travelling. Needed detailed instructions or full address as to where to pick up keys, and thereafter which condo block to access in the town. Had to run around the town of Keystone for 1.5 hours before finally picking up keys from maintenance man standing in for reception, who told me to go to THE WRONG BUILDING. Why have two names: Dakota Lodge and The Dakota for the same building. Third world setup. Spoiled entire stay in reasonable accommodation.
Manager Response:
We are sorry to see our guest had difficulties with the keys; they kept placing them next to magnets which does deactivate them. We also apologize for any confusion with directions.
Olivia M. Aug 2018
The Dakota lodge was the perfect place to stay for a girls trip! We had no complaints!
Krista C. Aug 2018
The condo was spotless and very comfortable. Loved the area and close proximity to so many activities in keystone and surrounding towns. The pool was a bonus. Clean and heated. We had a wonderful time. Would return again.
Teri W. Jul 2018
This condo has a wonderful kitchen, comfortable king size bed, with a lot of attention to detail to make a very enjoyable stay.
Kristie K. Feb 2018
Our stay in #8481 at the Dakota Lodge in the Keystone River Run Village was absolutely wonderful! The condominium is beautiful and is equipped with everything you need! The location is perfect... close to the Gondola, ski rentals and restaurants. Easy access to everything and we never had to use our vehicle! Also, the views from the balcony are amazing!!
Laura . Oct 2016
My daughter and I came to Keystone for a weekend getaway and to be relaxed. We got just that. The swimming pool/hot tub area was very clean and organized with plenty of towels. I appreciated the security around the whole premises. Thank you for the discounts at local resteraunts. We might not have tried them otherwise. The room was very clean and private. We didn't hear alot of noise from other people. The kitchen was very well stocked. When we checked in and out the desk clerks were very friendly and courtious.
. Dec 2015
I loved the really good kitchen supplies so I could actually cook something. Everything is updated and we could not have been more pleased with the accomidations. They left us great information on where to go and things to do. You could walk to everything and everyone in the village were so nice and helpful. It was the best place we have stayed for vacation.