Virtual Tour
USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #15153

Nason Creek Cabin - Leavenworth, WA

30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy cabin w/ private hot tub near creek, skiing, Leavenworth dining, and more!

Enjoy a quintessential mountain cabin experience with this upgraded home near Leavenworth! A cozy updated interior awaits, along with a private hot tub and a location near everything great about the North Central Cascades.

Nestled alongside the gentle trickle of snow-fed Nason Creek, this rental is ideal for year-round fun. Wintertime skiing at Stevens Pass is only 16 miles west, while Leavenworth's brats, brews, and Bavarian festivals are 19 miles south.

In the summertime, take a seat on the patio and admire the towering pines around the cabin. In the winter, keep warm with the propane firepit, or toss a log into the wood stove back inside while the kids play in the huge loft. The living room offers comfy seating for enjoying the flatscreen TV, while the homey kitchen is only a few steps away.

Breathe in the fresh mountain air and let your troubles slip away. Place your reservation today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining







DVD library

DVD player

VHS library

Blu-Ray player


On-site activities

Hot tub : Private


Gas grill : Private




30 reviews

Casandra J. Nov 2020
Super cozy and cute cabin. Even though we did not have WiFi, there were lots of channels to watch and we loved the closet of games and movies. Washer and dryer came in handy and lots of kitchen cooking supplies. LOVED the Christmas lights strung through the cabin! Super cute! Hot tub was enjoyable and relaxing especially with the snowy forest view.
Sid N. Sep 2020
This place was just what we were looking for in beautiful surroundings. Like other reviews have said though, the beds are not super comfy and take note, no WiFi! Also, careful on the stairs, I fell and broke my toe. They’re challenging especially in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. Hot tub was great!
Manager response:
Hi, Sid! We are so glad you stayed with us and are sorry to see you hurt yourself during your visit. We are getting together with the owner to discuss some additional lighting. Thank you!
Keri C. Sep 2020
We loved the location, size and hot tub. That was all perfect for our group of 4. We were disappointed to find no clean dish towels or hand towels. The washing machine was full of them and the were filthy. There was no laundry soap - so we couldn’t even wash them. The glass on the French doors was gross - either dirty kid fingers or dog noses. There were cob webs hanging down. The propane had been left on, so the tank was out and we couldn’t use the grill. We called to report these things, out in a work order and were told someone would be out to take care of the issues. No one ever came out or followed up with us. Which is not good costumer service and disappointing. I hope they are able to resolve these issues, so the next guests don’t have the same complaints.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback following your stay, Keri. While we are glad you enjoyed the location of this home, we are so sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you endured. Our local manager confirms there is a deep clean scheduled for this property to address all the issues mentioned in your message. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
KRISTA L. Aug 2020
This house is outdated and trash.
The yard is over grown and has trash all over the place.
Not sure the bedsheets where changed so I cleaned the bedding.
Hot tub was broken. Not hot at all. Water was half full with no hose or access to water.
Beds felt like they have not been changed on years and comes from owners home when they purchase a new mattress. All beds has a middle worn spot so if you sleep with someone both roll in the middle of the bed.
Exposed wires in the house.
Toaster didnt work
VHS player broken.

This is an honest review. I was very disappointed showing up to vacation during 2020 trying to relax to come to a house that is dirty and having hardly anything working.
Customer service tries but not very useful or helpful.
Manager response:
Hi, Krista! Thank you for letting us know about your stay here. This home doesn't have a yard, but it does have a natural garden look as it is surrounded by pine trees and berry bushes. The trash was caused by a wild animal getting into the neighbor's bin; this has been cleaned. This cabin is built so everything is generally exposed, including the insulated electrical wire, and it is completely safe. The sheets are changed after every guest, and the toaster has been taken care of. We do apologize for the unexpected burst pipe to the hot tub and hope the compensation offered you shows our desire to care for our guests under any circumstance. Thanks again!
Oliver B. Jul 2020
We had a great time at Nason Creek Cabin! It had everything we needed and was close to great hikes! Our kids loved that the cabin was stocked with fun games. Would love to visit again!
Dario D. Jun 2020
meaghan b. May 2020
This home is very clean and had everything we needed. The property is small but having the ability to walk to the river and all the trails near by made it feel so much larger. We spent lots of time outside utilizing the deck, fire pit, bbq and of course the hot tub! Which was prepaid for arrival and was able to be used immediately!
tabatha M. Sep 2019
Everything was has expected, its always nice going somewhere have small things you never want to pack like dishes, soap, towels, ice pack etc. Was very clean when we arrived looked almost exactly like picture except the back part was not maintained like the picture at all. still an amazing cabin though!
David S. Jul 2019
We enjoyed the rustic getaway at Nason Creek. Cabin was just what we needed
Lyndsay K. Dec 2018
Cabin was cute and such a perfect quiet spot right next to the creek. Plenty of places to explore or/ and snuggle inside. I loved the wood burning stove. Small hot water tank so take a fast shower! 3 min tops. I wish it was a little cleaner inside, found wrappers and durty used tissues upstairs. The hot tub was fantastic especially on a cold night!! We hope to return this summer and next winter!!
Dana P. Dec 2018
I loved the ambiance of this cabin and was impressed with its amenities
Heather W. Nov 2018
Cabin was beautiful, as was the surrounding nature outside. The hot tub was the best part!! Kitchen was stocked with essentials - nice touch. The train was across the backyard and was very frequent throughout the night - but not super loud. Few of the drawbacks were the beds, couch, and stairs. The beds were basically springs, couch was too small for our little family, and the stairs were very narrow for the foot placement. My daughter actually fell down coming off the stairs. Our 3 year old would need help if he got to the bottom - even as an adult I had to make sure with every step.
Natalia T. Nov 2018
This cabin was a great little rustic play to stay. We loved the woody location and the kids loved the hot tub!! A little more couch space would have been nice since there was 8 of us staying here. But otherwise I would recommend this cabin for others!
Michelle Enge E. Oct 2018
Just enjoyed the all around feel of the place and the amenities that they offered. I would definitely stay there again!
David jonathan A. Sep 2018
Arasely G. Jul 2018
The place is a cute little cabin.
Nice, clean kitchen and well stocked. Close to Lake Wenatchee. Only drawbacks- no wifi, decor a little dated and mosquito outside made it uncomfortable to spend time on the outside deck.
Ignacio B. Jul 2018
Train passed by several rines
Roman T. Jul 2018
Nice small cabin by the creek. Needs improvement, poor housekeeping. My kids like the place I probably will be back next year :) :)
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed in some aspects of this home. The cabin is very sturdy, and we will follow-up with housekeeping. Thanks!
Heidi H. Jun 2018
My family of five stayed here for four days and absolutely loved it! The size was perfect! The upstairs is very spacious with three queen size beds and one queen size down stairs in its own room. The house has everything you need for a little cabin get away! There is a big cabinet with tons of board games and movies. They have a propane bbq and fire pit along with a wood burning fire pit that we enjoyed. We can’t wait to stay there again!
Jordan T. May 2018
Great little cabin with a few new renovations. The cabin is situated about 25 minutes outside of Leavenworth right on the Nason creek. It is on a quiet street with a handful of other cabins. We visited in May, so the creek was really high and relatively fast. As an FYI, across the creek is a set of train tracks, the trains didn’t bother us but you can hear them periodically (no horn blowing though).
The cabin itself was well kept and appears to have had some recent updates. It has a rustic feel. The back deck was nice to sit out on the warm evenings. There is propane fire table and a fire pit out in the back part of the property.We didn’t use the wood burning fireplace inside, but it looks like it would be super cozy in the colder months! Overall our family of four had an excellent mini vacation, and would stay again!
Timothy W. May 2018
Cabin was really nice, interior looks newly updated. Kitchen was completely stocked: coffee maker, filters, even some coffee (though I brought my own), knives, cutting boards, even a hand mixer if you were so inclined as to make cookies.
There are train tracks nearby and I could hear the train at times but it wasn't very loud.
I will most likely rent this cabin for my next trip to Leavenworth (20 minute drive).
The power went out my first night and easily found a flashlight, even a wind up cell phone charger.
Definitely recommend this cabin!