Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Keystone River Run Village - Keystone, CO Listing #15473

Silvermill Lodge 8284 - Keystone, CO

35 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
140 Ida Belle Unit 8284, Keystone, CO 80435

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Ski-in/ski-out condo with shared sauna, hot tub, pool, and more!

Surround yourself with alpine adventure and mountain beauty when you book your trip to this slopeside Keystone retreat. Offering ski-in/ski-out access, a shared sauna, hot tub, and pool, this home is the perfect spot for families and friends!

This home boasts an incredible location right in the middle of the Keystone Resort community. You'll be right across the street from Keystone Bike Park, and just down the road from the River Run Base Area ski lifts.

Filled with mountain views and all the comforts of home, you may never want to leave. This beautiful rental has shared washer/dryer access, a gas fireplace, shared gas grills, and a fully equipped kitchen. Use the free WiFi to post your photos to social media, then hit the pool, sauna, or hot tub to unwind in style.

With a seemingly endless array of fun at your fingertips, this Colorado home makes it easy to enjoy the great outdoors! Book your stay today. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

35 reviews

Jeff P. Feb 2020
Loved it. Only two things that are needed are vacuum, broom and the tv in bedroom did not work. Otherwise great place
Manager response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback. We have added a vacuum and broom, and we found the TV working as it should. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Michael P. Feb 2020
Loved Nothing, leaky toilet, burnt out lights, broken toilet seat, warped stove top burners, inadequately furnished kitchen, no dishwasher detergent. I've stayed in several condos at Silvermill, 8284 was the worst by far.
Manager response:
Hi, Michael! We are sorry to see you did not have a better experience with us. We do wish you had reached out during your stay so we could assist you. Maintenance has fixed the toilet and will be taking care of the stove and light bulbs right away. We sincerely apologize for these issues and that we missed stocking the dishwasher detergent for you. Please do not hesitate to call for assistance. Thank you!
Stephanie B. Jan 2020
Great place to stay if you want ski in and ski out. Less than 5 minutes to the gondola. Condo faces away from town so very quiet!
LINDSAY P. Jan 2020
This condo was comfortable, clean, & cute! Great location & price. Queen mattress dipped a little in the middle and couch mattress had a bump in the middle. Overall, great experience.
Manager response:
Hello Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have notified our local management team regarding the mattresses and asked them to address this with the owner. We do hope you allow us to host you again in the future.
Rusty C. Dec 2019
Great place, views, close to gondola. Mattress could maybe have been a little more cozy, and sheets were king and not queens. That’s all that I have negative to say about this place when they get the elevator fixed, sometimes it was a wait. Love the place and would recommend it.
Leona R. Nov 2019
We reserved a room with a king bed and sofa bed and received a room with Queen bed and a sofa bed. Long walk to room.
Manager response:
We are very sorry that you thought there would be a king bed in the room. This room is advertised as having a queen bed and a sofa bed. We do not change the rooms that our guests reserve. We apologize for any confusion.
Phillip V. Nov 2019
Everything is very nice
Phillip V. Nov 2019
Indoor parking was great. Very clean, very nice.
CHARLES G. Oct 2019
Location was great
scott s. Oct 2019
A great getaway place, very quiet and very clean place.
Meshelle B. Sep 2019
Breathtaking views!
Clean and comfortable accommodations.
Great amenities.
Jeff S. Aug 2019
Booked though Gondola Resorts, Inc. (www.gondolaresorts.com) and received great service from both Vacasa and the reservations company. The location was great and I liked that this condo was a bit more unique with the furnishings having a cabin like feel in the heart of River Run. Nicely remodeled.
Anthony V. Jul 2019
Location can’t be beat. May have to come back in the winter.
Erin J. Mar 2019
This place was perfect for our family! Beautiful accommodation, great location, 3 amazing hot tubs! We will be back!
Dustin D. Feb 2019
Although the room is a little far from the elevator the room itself is great. My only suggestion is to upgrade the mattress in the bedroom.
Maja K. Jan 2019
Location top
Very clean
Beautiful view
Easy instructions for parking garage and first day.
Louise N. Jan 2019
Great location in River Run village. A bit of a walk to the elevator and there was no hair dryer in the Unit, but other than that, it was easy to find, great underground parking and close to ski slopes and night life.
Wisleen T. Jan 2019
Super nice and clean!
Noe C. Oct 2018
Location , cozy house, and great views!!
Carole R. Aug 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was clean, comfortable and the location was quiet with a beautiful view.
Steve T. Jul 2018
Enjoyed the location
Jackie W. Jul 2018
Nice view, great bathroom, well equipped kitchen and great coffeemaker.