Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Breckenridge Wildwood Suites - Breckenridge, CO Listing #15772

Autumn Foliage (209) - Breckenridge, CO

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 2 dog max  (100 lb weight limit) 
120 Sawmill Road 209, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Ski-in/ski-out, dog-friendly condo w/ shared hot tub & sauna, great location

Pack your skis and your dogs for a great time in Breckenridge at this comfortable condo. Featuring a ski-in, ski-out location in the middle of town and access to a shared hot tub and sauna, this condo has everything you need.

This condo at Wildwood Suites is right on the 4 O'Clock run and within easy walking distance of the nearest ski lift, as well as restaurants, shops, and activities along Main Street. There is a free shuttle to get around town, and in summer you'll find opportunities for hiking, mountain biking, and more nearby.

Cook up meals in the fully equipped kitchen and drink your coffee on the patio while you admire the forest view. A flatscreen cable TV and free WiFi help you relax after a long day on the slopes, though the hot tub and sauna might be a better bet for sore legs. Feel free to bring your dogs for the fun of vacation (please note a small, nightly pet fee and a combined weight limit of 100 pounds). A shared washer/dryer lets you take care of any laundry.

You can't go wrong with a place like this - book today!

Breckenridge Business License No. 32722 A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 32722

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Horseshoes

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Sauna : Shared

16 reviews

Karen B. Oct 2020
We enjoyed our stay. The home was clean and well-appointed. We liked the porch overlooking the creek. The soap, shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom as well as dish soap and coffee were an added surprise. The stove was not cleaned well - grease left from previous guests. Neighbors were a bit noisy but that is not the owners issue other than needing better sound insulation. Great location! Close to town but also removed from the crowds. Would stay here again.
Niki H. Sep 2020
Stayed here beginning of September 2020. Pro: The location was definitely the best part... right next to a beautiful creek that could be seen and heard from our room. Cons: The room was a bit underwhelming... smaller than it appeared in the photos. There was dog hair everywhere when we arrived, the microwave didn't work, the bathroom sink was completely clogged, and the hot tub was out of service. We are very low maintenance but honestly a bit irritated at these inconveniences. We didn't see the point in calling and having someone come fix the issues in our room because we were only there for a couple days and our dogs would have went nuts if a stranger came in. All in all, would still recommend for the location. Beautiful creek and a quick 10 minute walk to restaurants/shops/gondola, etc.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and have notified the local manager of your suggestions. We hope to host you again soon!
brandon c. Aug 2020
The location is great, a short walk to everything and right on the creek which was great white noise.
Unfortunately, when we arrived the condo was not clean. There was white fur on everything. I sat down to put on hiking boots and was covered in fur. The blankets and couch also had fur on it. I called Vacasa and they said they would send someone to vacuum. They never did. We found a vacuum and tried to do it ourselves but it didn't work. There was dust on the blinds, surfaces and the lights. And 2 dead moths on various windowsills as well as pretzel crumbs on the floor. Since everything is being cleaned for covid, we found it unlikely that such a cleaning was given to this unit.
The microwave didn't work, the sink was clogged and took several minutes to drain and when the temperature dropped we tried putting on the heat but that also was not functioning.
All of this aside, we still managed to have a good time and would recommend the condo based on location should the owner/property management company spruce the place up a bit.
Manager response:
Hi Brandon, thank you for your review. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We are so glad that you called us and apologize that we were not able to get the home vacuumed. We hope that the compensation offered helped ease the frustration of the pet hair. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
Elise H. Jun 2020
Perfect place for a summer retreat to relax and enjoy the sounds of the river right outside your door. Sit on the deck and take in Mother Nature at its finest. This was a small but quaint condo and dog friendly! Clean and comfy !
Laura K. Feb 2020
Clean, well furnished condo right outside a skirun!
Shelbi P. Sep 2019
Loved everything about it. Except couldn't get a parking space due to Oktoberfest people parking at Wildwood Suites who should not have been parked there.
Martin C. Mar 2019
Close/easy access to ski lifts (ski in). Short walk to town and restaurants. Very clean. Dog friendly. Fairly well equipped kitchen.
omar g. Feb 2019
This place is a solid 3. Nice unit, good location, walked to Snow Flake lift and almost can ski up to the door. The amenities are ok.
Sydney H. Dec 2018
It was perfect for 2 people wanting to ski! It was directly off the 4 o’clock run, which made for a convenient return after a long day! The space was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
Elizabeth M. Dec 2018
We loved the short walk into town and the ski-in-ski-out ease! The place was clean and worked for our long weekend with our pup!
Erin B. Jul 2018
Perfect view of the stream running behind the condo complex and we loved opening the windows to the relaxing sound of flowing water every day. The apartment was perfect for 2 people & a dog. Close enough to the downtown to walk, but far enough not to have to deal with crowds outside the apartment. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend.