Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Sevierville Listing #16238

Sky View - Sevierville, TN

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
2213 Fox Berry Way, Sevierville, TN 37876

Hilltop home w/mountain view, hot tub, ping-pong & multi-level deck

Marvel at one of the most majestic views in Tennessee at this two-bedroom Sevierville home, a mountaintop lodge with a private hot tub, a multi-level deck that overlooks mountains and valleys, and nearby access to Dollywood and Great Smoky Mountains National Park!

This atmospheric log cabin sits six miles east of Pigeon Forge, up on an exposed hilltop with grand views of the Smoky Mountain foothills. Treat your loved ones to fun-filled days at Dollywood and Splash Country five miles west, and take unforgettable hikes and drives through the National Park 11 miles south.

Whether you're seeking romance or a bit of blissful solitude, you'll find it in this air-conditioned living space. Finish your morning crossword in a rocking chair on the deck, fill the kitchen's natural wood cabinets with your favorite ingredients, and use the free WiFi to share photos of your panoramic view. Each evening, you can count the stars from a seat in the hot tub, and play Ping-Pong or watch DVDs on the flatscreen cable TV.

Begin a new annual tradition at this Sevierville home!

Things to Know:
The fireplace is currently undergoing repairs and is not available at this time

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Xfinity



DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Ping-pong table




9 reviews

Tanisha W. May 2020
clean, cozy, quiet with an amazing VIEW
James W. Mar 2020
Great view
Felicia H. Feb 2020
This cabin was everything we hoped for and had an amazing view, we will definitely be staying here again!
Bill G. Aug 2019
The house was great, but the views where awesome. Close to everything, didn't want to leave.....
Brian B. Nov 2018
The place is dirty (spider webs everywhere) and the washer/dryer doesn’t work. The bathrooms are even worse. The tubs don’t drain. Water will sit in the tubs for an extended period of time.
Manager response:
We appreciate this guest leaving feedback. Our hope is that guests will call our 24/7 guest services line right away when there are any issues so we can try to resolve them as quickly as possible. Our local team will fix the washer and dryer and will make sure the tub is draining correctly. We hope we get the chance to impress this guest in the future!
Carolyn D. Aug 2018

The cabin is nice and the view is absolutely spectacular. We enjoyed our stay there but did run into a few problems. We had trouble finding the cabin. Even with GPS navigation, the roads going up to the cabin are poorly marked and we made several wrong turns.

On our second day we realized that the dryer wasn't working. It was very disappointing because we had actually picked this cabin over another one for the washer/dryer availability. I called the Vacasa number and after a long time on hold finally got through to a representative. He assured me they would send someone right out to repair the dryer and asked me for a cell number so they could update us on progress. The next day the dryer was still broken and there had been no update. I sent an email because I frankly didn't want to spend that much time on hold again. I was contacted via text message by someone who identified themselves as a local representative. After describing the problem with the dryer, the maintenance tech said a part would need to be ordered so no repair would happen during our stay. The local rep notified me of this via text message and said they would refund $25 per night and apologized for any inconvenience. I messaged back a counter offer of $33 a night. (this was the difference in the price of our second choice cabin with no washer/dryer facilities) The local rep never responded to my counter offer and refunded the $25/night.

The kitchen was very well stocked. We didn't really do any cooking but certainly could have put together a basic meal without any difficulty. There was plenty of hot water for everyone to take showers.

The first floor bed is king sized and to say it's hard would be an understatement. We finally gave up at some point that first night and got in the recliner and on the couch. We have a firm mattress at home and that's our choice for sleeping but this is HARD. My husband and I evicted our teenage son from the upstairs bed after the first night. The upstairs bed wasn't very good either but I was sleeping on the floor before I went back on that downstairs bed.

The neighborhood was very quiet during our stay. We occasionally saw people out walking in the mornings but mostly just the occasional car. The hot tub was very enjoyable especially after that first night in the hard bed.
Manager response:
We apologize for any inconveniences this guest experienced with their rental. The dryer has been repaired, and we did offer a larger refund for the problem. We have updated the driving directions as well. We hope to see this guest again!
Erik D. Aug 2018
If you are afraid of heights I would re-think this, however it was one of the most beautiful and scenic places I have ever stayed. The cabin was everything it was described as. Had an excellent stay.