Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Silverthorne Buffalo Ridge Condos Listing #16490

Ryan Gulch Respite - Silverthorne, CO

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
9800 Ryan Gulch Rd. #A203, Silverthorne, CO 80498

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfy condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, sauna, & game room - near lake & slopes!

Make your Silverthorne vacation one to remember with this comfortable two-bedroom condo with a shared pool, hot tub, sauna, and game room, as well as close proximity to the lake and slopes!

With Lake Dillon less than five miles away and Keystone Resort 10 miles away, you'll be set for outdoor adventure any time of year. And with downtown Silverthorne only three miles away, in-town conveniences are a short drive away.

Hang out on the shared balcony at home and look for area attractions with the free WiFi, or relax inside and play some board games after you've enjoyed a delicious meal made in the full kitchen. You'll also have a wood fireplace and a shared washer/dryer.

Your special Silverthorne getaway is waiting for you. Book this condo today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : Other

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

16 reviews

Nicholas H. Feb 2020
Comfortable and spacious place to stay. Had great cooking tools and comfortable places to lounge.

The clubhouse amenities were less than what was advertised. The hot tub wasn't running, suana was broken and the heated pool wasn't heated. Either thing else was top notch.
Manager response:
We appreciate you sharing your review. Unfortunately, we do not maintain or have any control over the clubhouse amenities, but we have followed-up with the HOA to get them in working order. Thank you for staying with us!
Josh S. Jan 2020
Unit was very comfortable with nice balcony and views. Came stocked with many of the comforts of home including games/books/toys for kids.
Gorge L. Jan 2020
Very cozy, family home. felt like i was staying at a family members home. Exterior of building and club house could use some upkeep...
Manager response:
We are so happy that you were comfortable in the home! Thank you for your feedback on the exterior of the building. We are letting our local staff know about this. We hope to host you again soon!
Brock W. Jan 2020
Good place. Water has a bit of a problem. But not significant. Good space for all of us. Good space from all the resorts we visited. keystone. breck. And vail.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review following your stay, Brock. We are happy you had a good stay. We are sorry to hear you had an issue with the water. We have passed your feedback along to our local manager who will conduct an inspection to confirm everything is working properly. We look forward to hosting you again.
Stephanie R. Jul 2019
We enjoyed our stay here, it was perfect for our family of 6 and the Mountain View was Amazing!
Curtis W. Jul 2019
View
Mark R. Mar 2019
The listing says it sleeps 6 with a sofa bed. The sofa is not a bed but there is an air mattress if you want to give up the living room or set it up daily. One of us just slept on the couch, not very comfortable, but doable. Not a problem, but be aware. The couch is super comfy to sit on.
This place had everything we needed. We made dinner here several nights and the kitchen had everything we needed and more. Lots of games, movies, Nintendo, etc to keep you entertained. We used the spa and pool...really nice having access to that. Place was clean and well maintained. I'd definitely book here again.
Sheila N. Sep 2018
We had an amazing time!!! The condo is great for a family. We had 4 adults and 2 kids we could have used a pack and play for the baby. Silverthorne, Dillon, frisco and Breckenridge are a super short drive from the condo. We had a visit from a fox every night and we did see a black bear so just keep your eyes out. Would totally rent this condo again. Just an FYI there is no ac.
Jeremy W. Aug 2018
Great location, well maintained condo - with a great view.
Queeta W. Aug 2018
Enjoyed the beautiful view.