Virtual Tour
USA Florida Daytona Beach Daytona Inn Beach Resort Listing #17030

Daytona Inn #305 - Serenity at Daytona - Daytona Beach, FL

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
219 S Atlantic Ave., #305, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

NEW LISTING! Inviting studio w/shared pool & short walk to pier

This bright and relaxing studio getaway is right on the ocean and offers direct access to the white sand beach. Boasting an on-site shared pool, a prime location near the beach and local attractions, and everything you could need to create everlasting memories in Florida, this studio is made for enjoying time away at the beach!

What's Nearby:
This cozy retreat puts you close to a number of fun and exciting Daytona Beach destinations including shopping centers, restaurants, and amusement parks. Also within walking distance is the historic Daytona Beach Main Street Pier, the boardwalk, plenty of restaurants to choose from, and the thrill rides at the Joyland Amusement Center.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with a refrigerator, microwave, and toaster oven
No Washer/Dryer

*Please be advised that there is ongoing construction at this building daily. For units ending in 01-08 you must use the North West staircase to access your unit. There will not be an elevator available to access your unit. For units ending in 11-39 you may use the elevator in the South East corner or Southside stairs to access your unit. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause. Please also keep in mind that the Daytona Inn is a simple, affordable property for travelers who want to stick to a budget while enjoying a beachfront location. Thank you so much!

Read more Read less 



Washer/dryer : Shared

Central AC

Pool : Shared








Wireless router






5 reviews

Jasmine A. Apr 2019
I booked a room for 3 people and it was listed as a having 1 queen sized and a pull out couch. Surprisingly, when I got there the room had 2 queen beds! The pool area was also very clean and the beach is right outside the hotel! It was a great trip!
Tomla T S. Mar 2019
Everything was nice
John F. Sep 2018
Do not stay here! It is nothing like the picture!!! We were in our room no more than 15 minutes and found black mold all over the ceiling, stains on the couch and vent on the wall covered with dust and dirt. We had to leave and go somewhere else to stay. I am still waiting to hear back from them for a full refund. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see this review and wish our guest had given us an opportunity to assist them during their stay. We inspected the home after hearing from them and found absolutely no mold in the unit. We have removed the couch and replaced it with a bed. This guest was refunded in full despite most of their concerns being non-issues. We look forward to continuing to share this unit with our guests!