Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Gulf Shores Listing #17418

Plantation Dunes #5104 - Gulf Shores, AL

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom Sleeps 2 comfortably  No pets 
375 Plantation Road #5104, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

NEW! Waterfront Gulf-view condo w/shared pools, gym, hot tub at Plantation Dunes

This Gulf Shore condo offers enchanting Gulf views, access to multiple pools including an indoor saltwater pool, a fitness center, and a hot tub, making it a perfect destination for your next tropical vacation! This condo is also equipped with two youth bunk beds, perfect for children.

What's nearby:
Make the short walk to the sugar-sand beaches just outside your door, then enjoy an oceanfront meal at the Sassy Bass Island Grill. Wander through the trails that run through the beauty of the Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge just under five miles away.

Things to know:
Some shared amenities may be subject to a small resort fee.
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
All guests must be 25 years and older to secure a reservation.
There is an additional $20 fee charged for a parking pass upon arrival.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Elevator

Indoor pool

Washer/dryer : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Saltwater pool

Children's pool

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Miscellaneous

Paid parking only

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Balcony

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

11 reviews

Valerie L. Sep 2019
Wonderful view and loved the built in bunk beds.
The condo was ok. Definitely needs to have some upgrades made. The furniture is well loved. The wicker chairs have the feeling you may fall through to the floor if you are not careful about how you sit. The queen mattress is in desperate need of replacement as there is a very deep impression from where people have laid. And the entire place needs a good deep cleaning, as there were signs of just being given quick cleanings between guests. Not gross dirty, just needs a good deep cleaning
But the view it wonderful!
Would stay here again, but only if I can verify the furnishings have been replaced.
Manager response:
Hi, Valerie! We are working with the owners on making improvements to the home and greatly appreciate your input. Thank you!
Sheralyn M. Jul 2019
We loved all of it. Room was perfectly set up for us. Love love loved the view.
Santos H. Jul 2019
El mejor lugar para ir de vacaciones
Ann H. May 2019
Love it. The best view, quiet (which was surprising since it over the restaurant) comfortable. This was the first time we had used vacasa, and we absolutely loved it. We will be staying here again, definitely the same home.
Robbie C. Mar 2019
I would give 5 stars but queen mattress needs to be replaced BADLY. Other than that, we were very pleased with the condo, location and amenities. Beach was wonderful, no overcrowding like at other beaches.
Manager response:
We are glad to hear you had a great stay! We are sorry to hear the mattress did not suit your preferences. We have passed along your feedback to the homeowner. We hope to host you again soon!
Shanda S. Oct 2018
We had a great time here, the place is a little small but no complaints because you are right at the beach and ocean front. The kitchen was well stocked with almost anything you would need except a can opener. Only reason I give it a 4 instead a 5 is the bed is pretty uncomfortable. It seems like it’s past due for a replacement.
The resort itself was wonderful, many things to do with your family.
Teresa E. Oct 2018
I was disappointed at First because it was 17 miles from shopping area. But once I got there I really enjoyed the quiet, peaceful, relaxing and beautiful place. The restaurant in the condo was even better. Great food. I was lucky as well we were right there at the stairs which was close to the restaurant and beach. I will go again. The shower needs attention, but I sent a note to the company. I hope that get taken care of.
Mauri S. Sep 2018
You can't beat a gulf front view. All the staff was so helpful and friendly. The resort, the pools, the views...what more could you ask for?