Virtual Tour
USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #17477

Sound Serenity - Fort Walton Beach, FL

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
321 Bream Ave #300, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Gorgeous waterfront condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, & 3 balconies

Enjoy the beautiful views from this waterfront condo right on the sound. There are three balconies where you can sit and sip your morning coffee or enjoy an evening cocktail. This spacious home is great for a family or couples wanting to relax and unwind. The complex offers a shared pool and shared hot tub.

What's Nearby:
The white sandy beaches of Ft. Walton Beach are located just a quick drive away, and there are lots of places to choose from if you want to dine out. Head over to the Boardwalk and enjoy dinner at the Crab Shack or Floyd's. The Gulfarium offers up close and personal interaction with dolphins and other marine life, while Historic downtown Ft. Walton Beach is just across the bridge.

Things to know:
Free WiFi

Read more Read less 



Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC


Pool : Shared










Wireless router




Hot tub : Shared



Water view


7 reviews

Brenda T. Feb 2019
I loved the decor, I love how roomy the bedrooms are. I loved that you woke up to the water view, it was just lovely!!!!!
Jennifer T. Nov 2018
The decor and location were great! The view of the sound is beautiful. The condo was very clean and spacious with huge bathrooms. The only thing I would suggest is more seating in the living area and there was only one small trash can for the entire 1845 square feet! Those are minor things. I would rent here again.
Paula T. Sep 2018
The condo was absolutely beautiful inside. The inside looked just like the pictures. The beds slept comfortable. Everything was right at our finger tips. I have 2 complaints though...1. The master bedroom side was very warm whereas the rest of the space was comfortable. The thermostat couldn't be adjusted. During the hot summer that shouldn't be an issue. Please get that fixed. And.............2. There was no blow dryer. I would stay again and recommend the unit to others.
Angela T. Aug 2018
Nice condo but cleaning crew was half an hour late getting the room done . I had to dry the tile floors with a beach towel. Dryer was dirty, I had to clean it.Dishwasher was full of clean dishes. They compensated us for that. Then the bathroom started leaking in the condo below us. So the property manager asked us not to use it for 4 days of our stay. Makes it hard to get 6 people bathed before dinner. I was looking forward to the Jacuzzi tub but couldn't use it.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see check-in was late due to training new housekeepers. Check-in will be a smoother process, and cleanliness will be complete, now that our team is fully trained. The leak has been fixed. Thank you!
Sophia W. Jul 2018
The condo was beautiful, decor was perfected. The layout of the apt was very nice, plus a view of the bay/ habor. The surrounding through me off, kind of ratchet looking. The location was great, center of everything. WIFI and cable weren't installed in my room until late Saturday afternoon. Plus, it needs a few more trash can or at least a large one in the kitchen. I would stay again, the condo was awesome!
Manager response:
We apologize for the late set-up of the WiFi and cable and hope this guest was able to take advantage of those amenities. Thanks!
Renee N. Jul 2018
Such a beautiful condo. Obviously well cared for. Spacious & luxurious. I loved being on the sound. It was so peaceful. The only drawback is no WiFi. We did need to do some business & not having WiFi I’m todays age is difficult! Otherwise? It was perfect!
Manager response:
The WiFi is now installed. We apologize for any inconvenience this guest encountered due to the lack of this amenity at the time.
Rebecca P. Jul 2018
Was a beautiful place however no internet and the ac did not work! Also didn’t get a key to the boat slip like promised. There were a few bugs but our main concern was the fact our room got over 80 degrees and when the portable was brought in didn’t make much of a difference. Definitely needs some work but it is a very nice renovated place.
Manager response:
The air conditioner has been fixed, and the cable and WiFi are now installed. Due to the unit being new, it did take some time to get them in there, and we apologize for that wait.