USA New Mexico Angel Fire Snowfire, Angel Fire Listing #17539

Snowfire 304A - Angel Fire, NM

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 14 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Condo with loft & fireplace- 1/2 mile from skiing!

This bright Angel Fire condo is the perfect place for your next group getaway. During your stay, enjoy the private balcony with stunning mountain views, a fully equipped kitchen, and gas fireplace.

What’s nearby: Located about a half mile from the slopes of Angel Fire and about a mile to the golf course, this home puts you right in the heart of the action. During wintertime, you'll have easy access to the shuttle that will take you directly to the lifts at Angel Fire Resort. And in summer, you'll have fishing, hiking, mountain biking, and a whole host of outdoor adventures to dive into.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Free shuttle to ski area

This property is managed by Vacasa New Mexico LLC.

Parking Notes: There is parking available in front of the condo building.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Dish Network

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

13 reviews

Jack W. Jul 2021
Convenient to everything in the area. Very clean.
Baylee B. Mar 2021
The high ceilings of this two-story condo made it feel very spacious for our group of 9. It was also wonderfully convenient to have 3 full baths. It was such an easy distance to the mountain each day for skiing (we even walked back a couple times but the shuttle is very handy also). My mother loved the fully equipped kitchen and that there was enough dining space for everyone to eat meals and play games together. All of the thoughtful touches were there too (extra blankets, box fans, puzzles, DVDs, travel size toiletries, etc.). We weren't able to get the fireplace started but didn't bother reaching out to management about it since the heaters worked so well. If you stay up in the loft you'll be able to wake up to the sound of breakfast cooking each morning. My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return to Angel Fire in the future.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Baylee! We are delighted to hear that this mountain-view condo suited your group well. We're sorry to hear about any trouble with the fireplace, and we're happy to report that repair has been scheduled for the thermostat control. We hope you'll visit again soon!
Mónica I. Mar 2021
The house is beautiful, great location, and well equipped. But some things were not working, such as the fireplace 😞 and nobody was reachable to fix those things. The owners responded my messages saying that the managers of the property were going to reach us out or call but never did. It is a shame with such a beautiful house to have Vacasa to help you with the management of the house.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize we were unable to assist you during your stay. We tried contacting you several times and were never able to reach you. Without confirmation that we can enter the unit, we cannot assist our guests. We do apologize and hope to be able to impress you in the future!
Ernestine T. Aug 2020
Place was very clean, great location and got immediate response on our questions. Plenty of space for the seven of us and much more space for others should you have a bigger party. Their kitchen is nicely stocked with all the cooking/baking necessities.
Jennifer M. Jul 2020
This condo is perfect! Great use of space, plenty of room for lots of people, convenient location, clean, and well stocked. We had a fantastic time in this condo. The only comment I would make is that the kitchen is a little dark. It’s kind of hard to see in there on cloudy days. The rest of the condo is light and bright but the kitchen is dim. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Leon L. Jul 2020
First of all check in was late. The room was not ready at 4:00 pm . We waited outside in the heat until the room was ready. When we finally checked we were unpacking when we noticed the bathrooms dirty especially one had a used Q tip . The kitchen dishwasher had dirty dishes . The bed sheets smelled like smoke . The skirt to the bed were filthy. The washer and dryer had dirty clothes! The upstairs tub was clogged and would drain super slow. We reported to management still waiting for a call back! I would NOT stay at that particular place and I will never recommend it . DON’T spend your money on this place!!!’ 10 Aspen pl. condo 304A. Waste of money management won’t call back!!!!!!
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We encourage guests to call our 24 hour Guest Service line to alert us with the issues with cleanliness while in the home so that we can promptly rectify the situation. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Bridget H. Jun 2020
Very roomy, convenient location and comfortable....with plenty of room for everyone.
Lee G. Jun 2020
We had a great time in Angel Fire and enjoyed the unit. There was plenty of room for 6 adults and 2 kids.
Richard G. Feb 2020
Loved the accommodation of being able to stay together instead of separate condos,very well equipped and close to ski area.we will definitely look forward to renting this condo again in the future.
Takara R. Jan 2020
Great space! Plenty of room for everyone-loved that it had a bathroom with each bedroom and one in the loft. Well supplied kitchen to cook all our own meals. Very clean and well kept. Only complaint is that fireplace was not working (we did not call to have it looked at). Our tv would not work either-Dish was saying signal lost-called property manager who said he would go look into it but we never ended up getting signal-could have just been snow on the antenna. Overall great place! Hopefully we can stay here again next year!
Manager response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize a couple of the amenities were out during your time here. All of the fireplaces are down in these units per the HOA, so the fireplace has been removed as an advertised amenity. The Dish TV has been taken care of. Thank you for staying with us!
Michael M. Dec 2019
The 304A Condo in SnowFire is right across the courtyard from the elevator, so hauling bags and kids is super convenient. The ski locker is by the North entry which is right where the Angel Fire ski shuttles stops (‘Fox’ stop). Easiest Ski trip ever to Angel Fire, no parking lot or locker drama because we could step right out of the condo to the shuttle to the slopes and back. The condo is well cared for and very inviting with all the things you might need for your stay. We’d definitely stay again.
Jessica N. Jul 2019
This condo was walking distance from the resort, but also clean and welcoming.