USA New Mexico Angel Fire Snowfire, Angel Fire Listing #17543

Snowfire 208B - Angel Fire, NM

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo a few blocks from ski resort w/ WiFi & flatscreen TVs! -Dogs OK

This cozy condo in Angel Fire features a flatscreen TV with a DVD player and easy access to downhill skiing, making it an ideal getaway for mountain lovers. It even has a full kitchen to make cooking meals convenient and easy. The best part? You bring your K9 pal with you!

What's nearby:
This condo is a short shuttle ride from the ski lifts at Angel Fire Resort, where you can enjoy skiing, snowboarding, and more. Other activities nearby include wildlife viewing, Nordic skiing, fishing, kayaking, whitewater rafting, mountain biking, and hiking, to name just a few! There are a number of restaurants within easy driving distance to fuel up after a full day of adventure.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Free shuttle to Angel Fire Resort
Dogs welcome for nightly fee

This property is managed by Vacasa New Mexico LLC.

Parking Notes: There is parking available in front of the condo building.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

10 reviews

Debi R. Jul 2021
We appreciated a clean, affordable, dog-friendly place for our family getaway. There are not many windows to enjoy the view through but it was a great price so we were happy with our choice to stay. Recommend Snowfire :)
Timothy N. Jan 2021
Nice condo, near slopes
Jo P. Oct 2020
We didn’t stay here but a few hours because of construction and a few other minor details. It would be a nice place if everything had been up to code. The owners were very understanding and gave us another condo to live in and even comped the $30 extra it would’ve cost to stay there originally. We were very pleased with how fast they fixed the problem. I would definitely rent from Vacasa again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us again! We are sorry the home did not meet expectations upon arrival but we are glad that our relocation team was able to find a more suitable home. We hope this did not impact the enjoyment of your stay. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again!
Steve R. Sep 2020
not a thing coffee pot did'nt work toilet was not working right washing machine was not working construction was going on next door pounding on the walls could not rest
Manager response:
Hi, Steve! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the construction noise; we requested the workers try to be respectful to our guests and residents during normal hours. Please feel free to reach out in situations like these so we can try to rebook you in a quieter location. We will take care of the coffeepot and toilet. Thank you again!
Geoffrey M. Sep 2020
Great views. Very clean. Would return!
Phyllis G. Jul 2020
We had an awesome stay, even thought it rained the coziness of the condo/cabin made it so wonderful. Thank you and we look forward to our next visit.
Teri S. Jul 2020
Nice Condo equipped with everything our friends needed
Kirsten E. Jul 2020
Great location but could use some updating.,
Melissa L. Mar 2020
The place was spacious and clean. Easy to find, too. The complex was quiet.
My kids felt like we were in an episode of Stranger Things because of the 80s feel. All appliances worked -we made meals - and the kitchen was well stocked.
I would stay here again.
Derek W. Jul 2019
This condo was ideal for the quick getaway my family needed. Great floorplan, location, and very clean. We'll be back!