Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Lincoln City Olivia Beach Listing #17839

Beach house with a park - Lincoln City, OR

14 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
2343 SW Coast Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious family & dog-friendly home near the beach and park!

During your stay, you'll enjoy hearing the waves crash on the surf while you lounge on the deck of this lovely Lincoln City home. This vacation rental has a secluded feeling even though it is conveniently located near all that Lincoln City has to offer!

What's nearby:
From this home, you are just a short walk to the beach (about 10 minutes) as well as a well-appointed city park where you can pick up a game of beach volleyball. Or head to the Agnes Creek or Spyglass Ridge Open Space a few blocks away, for a day of hiking and exploring. Dining and outlet mall shopping are just a short drive away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Up to two dogs are welcome for a small, nightly pet fee
Full kitchen
Three parking spaces provided outside, with one in the garage - no on-street parking is allowed in Lincoln City A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

14 reviews

Marnie C. Jul 2020
Thank you for providing such a stellar place... my kids had the time of their life. :0)
Ojes A. Jun 2020
This place is such a gem, you will love every minute of your stay. With olivia beach park right outside and the beach a short walk away, you almost feel like you’re in a resort. 10/10.
Theresa R. Mar 2020
very nice, clean and spacious house. We enjoyed our weekend getaway there.
Casey C. Mar 2020
It was a big beautifully decorated house. The kitchen has almost any cooking utensil or item you may need to make nice big meals. The rooms all had TVs which is nice when you want to get away from the group for a bit. We loved the peacefulness of the house and location was close to everything we needed. I will say the only thing we did not enjoy was the downstairs bedroom.The mattress is way too soft and seems to sag in the middle. Backs were hurting the next morning for sure. Also, a good nights sleep in that room was difficult. When the door is open all day, you walk into a freezing room. When you shut it at nighttime sleep, you feel like you’re in a furnish. There’s no good balance. Definitely recommend maybe at least getting a new mattress. Something like the upstairs mattress would be lovely. Nice and firm, but comfortable. We would love to stay there again. Just wouldn’t sleep downstairs next time.
Manager response:
Casey, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions regarding the mattress along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
David E. Oct 2019
We had 6 adults and it was roomy enough for us. I don't think 10 would be comfortable, unless the other 4 were kids. It is nicely painted and furnished, but no ocean view. We had trouble getting the TV's to work, one took 4 hours, the other never connected. We even had some technical youth with us. I tried the app, as told. It never recognized me, and it would never let me sign in. OK house, I might stay there again, but probably not.
Manager response:
Hello David, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Please know that our agents are available 24-hours to assist with troubleshooting any issues - including for the Vacasa App! We hope to host you again in the future for a more enjoyable stay.
JOHN S. Sep 2019
This place had every thing I needed,A little bit noisy during the day due to homes being constructed all around,But not bad,It was very quiet in the evening and early morning,Great trails for dog walks,Beach was great,Good exercise claiming the stairs to get off the beach.Over all,Will definitely rent there again.
anne p. Aug 2019
It is clean and nicely decorated. It had sleeping spots for nine adults with three pairs sharing beds.
Joy G. Jun 2019
Cozy cabin like beach home! Loved the neighborhood and near by park to walk to. Beach access was conveniently nearby. Had an amazing time for our short stay!
Kenzie S. May 2019
It was a great place to stay!! A quick walk to the park, and beautiful neighborhood. Would stay here again!
Ayumi f. Mar 2019
The House and location and accommodations we're wonderful I highly recommend this place for a relaxing family getaway
Myles D. Aug 2018
We loved the layout perfect for a big family.