At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).
Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.
Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.
Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.
Bright & cozy condo with close beach access & private shuttle
This bright and welcoming Bonita Springs condo features close beach access with a private shuttle! This retreat is perfect for a memorable family getaway. Enjoy the evenings on the covered screened in patio, or beat the heat while relaxing inside with the central A/C.
What’s nearby: This condo is located within walking distance to miles of trails and bike paths. Take advantage of the close proximity to the water by booking a water excursion with one of the many local charters. Barefoot Beach County Preserve is less than seven miles away, and it's less than 16 miles from Fort Myers Beach!
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen (with dishwasher) A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Other
Pool : Shared
Parking & access
Cathy C.Jan 2021
Date: December 31, 2020 at 4:22:06 PM EST
Subject: Disappointed in B-202
We were really looking forward to our vacation in Bonita Bay and having a private unit for our family to enjoy New Years. Unfortunately, this condo has been very underwhelming. Several issues have stood out as easily repairable, but completely neglected. In addition, the plumber, I was told, would arrive last night and didn’t arrive until today waking my kids from their nap. He did repair the toilet, but between the tech and plumber, the bathroom is a mess. Now, I will spend my vacation time cleaning the bathroom with supplies I need to purchase. In addition to the bathroom issue, there were areas of hair behind the bathroom doors, obviously not cleaned and a used coffee stir stick next to the nightstand. None of the doors on the closets function properly, and the blinds in the master don’t open due to a lack of a pull string. In addition, we pulled out a cup from the cabinet that looks completely moldy or dirty. I’m including pictures as evidence of some of the issues we’ve seen. These are not the only things we’ve been disappointed in, just the highlights. I’m not sure if this is a management company issue or the owner issue, but we feel someone needs to do a thorough walkthrough and invest some dollars to improve the unit.
Hi, Cathy! Thank you for telling us about your stay. A new housekeeper was preparing the home for your arrival; we have done follow-up training with them to ensure they are meeting our standards. Maintenance has taken care of the closet doors and the vent. We hope to see you again!
KENNETH V.Dec 2020
A run down condo on a beautiful property.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Kenneth. We are sorry for the disappointing experience you had in our home. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate and current photos, amenities lists, and descriptions so guests can make the best choice for their stay. We regret we don't have more information regarding your areas of concern, as we are always happy to know how we can provide a more pleasant stay for our guests. We hope to have the chance to impress you on a future stay!
Stephen B.May 2019
The unit was in a quiet community, pool was close , grills next to the pool. Best part was the beach club with shuttle busses. The apartment itself was very comfortable and nicely furnished.
sheila b.Apr 2019
This unit was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. We are familiar with the grounds and find the amenities a plus.