Virtual Tour
USA Idaho Sun Valley Elkhorn Village - Sun Valley, ID Listing #18316

Elkhorn Angani 2087 - Sun Valley, ID

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 3 1 Double Bed, 1 Futon 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/access to shared pool, hot tub, sauna, & tennis court!

Angani is a cozy little condo with access to a shared pool, hot tub, sauna, tennis court, and golf course, making it great for a friendly get-together or a small family getaway. Enjoy an evening relaxing in front of the fire, playing board games, or reading a book.

What's Nearby:
Elkhorn Golf Course is a short walk away if you're aiming for a day of golf. Just a couple of miles away you can visit Sun Valley Village for a day of shopping, dining, movies, or ice skating. In the winter, visit Dollar Mountain to learn how to ski or go just a bit further for more advanced skiing, and ski River Run or Warm Springs at Bald Mountain. In the summer, take a tour of the Sawtooth Botanical Garden in Gimlet or make time for a day of fishing with access points along the Bigwood River. The condo is adjacent to free Mountain Rides bus stop serving Ketchum and Sun Valley.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Community amenities are provided by Elkhorn in Sun Valley and have periods of closure. Due to construction, there will be no pool or hot tub access during the 2020 and 2021 winter seasons. Golf and tennis are closed from November 1 through May 1, this is weather dependent and could be extended or shortened at the discretion of the association with/without cause or notice.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Walk to lifts




Cable : Cox

DVD player


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Parking & access


6 reviews

Kindra B. Dec 2020
Upon arrival we had toake several phone calls for access to the parking garage as there was no pass provided. Dishes in cupboard were dirty as well as the pots and pans. We had to wash everything prior to cooking and eating! There was a clump of long black hair and some type of lid sitting in the tub drain. Throw rugs were visibly dirty. Clothing and toys inside of the couch. Dust bunnies in the corners of the front room near the bathroom. The fireplace wasn't working which took two more phone calls and waiting at the home for a maintenance person to come by to fix it. The television didn't work until we noticed all of the HDMI cords were unplugged. Staying someplace we pay for TO RELAX AND CELEBRATE AN ANNIVERSARY should never be this FRUSTRATING! We left this home cleaner than we found it!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry for the details that were amiss during your visit and are glad we were able to address some of them while you were in the home. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to address these issues and see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Natasha B. Aug 2020
Super cute, small, cozy apartment. Biggest issues were first, the bed/couch. We found both to be very hard and uncomfortable to sleep on, and the bed squeaks and creaks with every single movement! We definitely didn’t have a great nights rest while staying here. Secondly, the toilet clogged every time we flushed.
Manager response:
Hi Natasha. Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that the bed wasn't comfortable. We have reached out to our local staff and homeowners to get this issue resolved. We apologize that this detail was missed prior to your arrival. We do hope that we have another chance in the future to impress you.
Megan C. Aug 2020
The condo was well stocked and had everything we needed for a quick weekend trip.
Vanessa D. Jan 2020
Very outdated. The neighbors are loud. The futon is a cheap beyond uncomfortable to lay on. Small tv. Lacked utensils in the kitchen to make even your most basic meal. Wouldn’t recommend this to anyone.
Manager response:
We have purchased more cookware to help meet guests' cooking needs. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jayce V. Aug 2019
Fiancé and I slept on the futon! FYI Extra Blankets and Pillows are next to the TV in the cabinets. It made the futon super comfy! Then our kids stayed upstairs in the bunk beds! It was amazing to shut everything off and sleep with the window open and just listen to the crickets. Also note that the upstairs is very creaky! Every step creaked so we kept waking the kids up.
Paula K. Oct 2018
Cute and clean condo. Perfect size for Mom and 3 teenage daughters. Only issue we had was the TV didn't work and no cable. Called company next day, they sent someone over in the afternoon. Fixed TV to be able to watch DVDs but still no regular TV.