Virtual Tour
USA Texas Coastal Bend Corpus Christi Listing #18458

Villa Del Sol 3227 - Corpus Christi, TX

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront condo w/ shared pool, fitness center & beach access

There's enough room for the whole family at this bay view condo in Corpus Christi. This rental features a private, furnished balcony, a heated community pool, an outdoor barbecue and picnic area, and access to an on-site fitness center. Whether you're kicking back and enjoying a favorite show on the flatscreen, cable TV, or curling up with a good book out on the balcony, this home is perfect for a relaxing getaway.

What's nearby:
This condo is right on the water, so you're just steps from the sugar-white sands, as well as boating and fishing on Corpus Christi Bay. The city is only four miles away, where you can shop, dine, and visit the Texas State Aquarium. For other fun outings, the USS Lexington is open for tours while the Hurricane Alley Waterpark is just two-and-a-half miles away (closed during the fall and winter).

Things to know:
Shared laundry facilities available
Kitchenette

Wifi is currently not offered here at this time at

*Two vehicles are allowed and must be registered with the office upon arrival. All guests 18 and older must show ID. The guest is required to pay a $30 check-in fee (cash or card) which will give them parking passes and two gate cards. You can not get into the complex without this card. Advance payment is not accepted. The first offense for not registering is $100, 2nd is $200, and add $100 for each offense thereafter. Non-registered vehicles will be towed. Two additional vehicles can be parked at the complex for $10/vehicle. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

We’re excited to inform you that this unit utilizes a comfortable style of bed-making known as Triple Sheeting. Triple Sheeting is proven to be more hygienic and is used by five-star hotels around the world. It consists of a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, a blanket, and finally a decorative top sheet.
Due to this change, the pictures for this home may not accurately represent the bedding that will appear during your stay. This has not affected any other amenities or the amount of beds available.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach towels

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Debra N. Aug 2020
Great view & easy access to the beach.
Darcy B. Aug 2020
Loved the cute room and the view of the ocean was amazing!! Just what the doctor ordered! I would definitely stay here again!
Perla U. Aug 2020
The place was not clean, I went to give my kids food on a dish they had there and it looked like it had been washed in grease, the dishes still had standing water making them smell moldy! The shower curtain looks like it’s never seen a washer and it probably has never been changed. All the bedding was dirty, they had foam mattress toppers on the bed which made sleep very uncomfortable. They weren’t even the same size as the bed, they stacked 2 twin ones on top of another. Only 1 trash bag in the kitchen for the length of our stay. The extra linens in the closet smelled like they hadn’t been washed. The sub flooring in the elevator had a soft spot that felt like you could fall through it. The hallways smelled like urine. This whole building looks like it needs maintenance. The only good thing about this condo was the beach access.
Manager response:
Hi, Perla! Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are so sorry there were any cleanliness issues with your visit and wish you had called so we could have addressed them for you. A deep clean has been done in this home; please note the elevator and exterior hallways are out of our control. We hope to see you again!
Valerie U. Jun 2020
The condo is very nice very clean great location... when we arrived it took us about 30 minutes to get the back door open because the handle was broken on the door. I couldn't get ahold of anybody to come and fix it so we just made it work....

Again condo was very nice very clean, and then the owner went above and beyond and gave us a later checkout time for no charge.... we will be returning
Manager response:
Valerie, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home! We apologize for the issues you encountered when attempting to open the door. We have informed the local manager about this issue. We hope to host you again soon!
Luis G. Aug 2019
Nice condo close to beach, clean
Ann M. Jun 2019
3227 was a nice condo to and the staff was great to!
Robyn S. Jun 2019
You can't beat the location. The bunk beds are pretty small and didn't work for our teen, but they're great for little kids. There were lots of towels and a plenty of dishes, wine glasses and even detergent to wash clothes. We could have used extra trash bags, though.
Janis W. Jun 2019
Home was clean and was what was advertised, however space was limited. bunk beds had plastic sheets for 70 year old sleepers. Noisy for sleeping! No pets in our room. Dogs were everywhere in other rooms.
Manager response:
Janis, We are glad you enjoyed the home. We apologize the plastic covers on the bunk beds were not comfortable to you. We appreciate the suggestions to improve the comfort of the home for guests.
Amy H. Apr 2019
For the incredibly low price, the condo provided exactly what we needed for a quick trip to visit the local attractions. The inside of the condo was super cute, and we enjoyed the view and sounds of the ocean from the deck!