Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Gulf Shores Gulf Shores Plantation Listing #18464

Plantation Dunes #5212 - Gulf Shores, AL

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 2 King Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
375 Plantation Rd, #5212, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Waterfront condo w/ access to shared pools, hot tubs, tennis courts

This Gulf-view condo provides access to summer fun including a variety of shared amenities like pools, hot tubs, tennis, and basketball courts. If you are looking to get a workout during your stay, there is an on-site gym/fitness room as well as a fully equipped kitchen for easy meal preparation.

What's Nearby:
The Sassy Bass Island Grill and Kiva Grill are both down the street, while local attractions like the Pine Beach Trailhead and Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge are under five miles away. This condo is a super close walk to the sunny Alabama Gulf Coast shores.

Things to Know:
Free WiFi
Full Kitchen (with dishwasher)
Snowbird-friendly - please contact Vacasa for special Snowbird rates
Some shared amenities may be subject to a small resort fee
There is an additional parking fee charged upon arrival
All guests must be 25 years or older to secure a reservation

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Golf on-site

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Playground

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Elevator

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Washer/dryer : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Saltwater pool

Children's pool

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : Other

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

9 reviews

Penny L. Nov 2019
This condo is a tiny cracker box that is horrible. It is not in gulf shores. Its a 30 minute drive to get anywhere. Worst vacation ever and it was supposed to be a celebration of me beating cancer
Manager response:
Hi Penny, we sincerely apologize for our home not providing you with the vacation you had hoped for. We truly wish the location of our home had better matched your expectations. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Cassie C. Aug 2019
This unit was perfect for our family of 3. Great view of the beach and pools.
Shane B. Jul 2019
Beach
Keith R. Jun 2019
The condo was very clean and comfortable. The only downside is the laundry...it's on the 1st floor and will cost you $4 for every load (2 to wash / 2 to dry). The grounds were very clean and had plenty of pools to enjoy. I can't provide much input on the beach as we had very rough surf and rip tides. There are plenty of restaurants within a short drive and the staff was very helpful. Vacasa made everything very easy and hassle free.
Ethan W. Mar 2019
Great Condo! It was clean and had a nice balcony view. The beach front was nice and close.