Virtual Tour
USA Arizona Southern Arizona Tucson Listing #19108

Camino Los Mochis - Tucson, AZ

18 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
6291 N Camino Los Mochis, Tucson, AZ 85718

Dog-friendly home w/ shared pool, outdoor space - close to golf, hiking!

Visit sunny Arizona for your next vacation at this dog-friendly home in Tuscon, offering charming decor, a wood-burning fireplace, and a covered patio and screened-in porch overlooking the nearby mountain ranges. Spend your day relaxing at the shared pool, and come home to enjoy a delicious meal prepared in the full kitchen. There are plenty of places to kick back and unwind in this spacious home.

What's nearby:
This home is 12 miles from downtown Tuscon, where you can dine at 19th-century-inspired restaurants, visit the Tuscon Museum of Art, or walk along mansion-lined streets in the El Presidio Historic District. Even closer are a handful of trailheads that lead into the Santa Catalina Mountains. Or, hit the links at La Paloma Country Club, just two-and-a-half miles away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Two dogs welcome

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 21310768

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable : Comcast

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Enclosed yard

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

18 reviews

William L. May 2020
The home was nice, but we rented the property solely in order to have access to a pool for the weekend. The listing said that the rental includes pool access, but I still reached out to Vacasa to verify that the pool would be open despite the pandemic. They never got back to me. It turned out the pool was closed. Since we just wanted pool access, I would've stayed home if I knew. Instead, I wasted over $400 and a weekend's vacation due to false advertising (or more charitably, lazy updating of listings). I am still waiting to speak to a human about this.
Manager response:
We apologize you were unaware the pool was still closed. The governor's order required all pools be closed until May 13 at least. Thank you!
Marianne E. Jan 2020
Great stay
A w. Nov 2019
We had a short 2 night stay, but we would love to return for an extended visit. We loved how peaceful it was sitting on the back porch, and yet it was very convenient to places we needed to go. Thanks for sharing!
Sandra L E. Oct 2019
Dorian A. Oct 2019
Tracey M. Sep 2019
Was wonderful to walk into a clean well kept home. The views day and night were spectacular. The location to restaurants and entertainment was an added bonus.
Lea D. Sep 2019
Enjoyed our stay in this great area! We will be back!
Kristen C. Jul 2019
Brian and Sarah G. May 2019
Quiet, clean, perfect location
Pamela F. May 2019
Celeste M. Apr 2019
Loved the home.
Carmelita V. Mar 2019
greta l. Feb 2019
Dale H. Jan 2019
Nice views