Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Summit County Frisco Listing #19593

Mountainside Manor - Frisco, CO

15 reviews
Max occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
853 Hunters Circle, Frisco, CO 80443

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly renovated home w/shared pool, hot tub & tennis

This unique Mountainside Patio Home is straight out of a magazine, with a thoughtful interior offering a Swiss Chalet-style ambiance with modern fixtures that are welcoming and refined. The back deck offers wonderful mountain views, the amenities are endless, and the location is unbeatable. This is the perfect home for making wonderful memories, whether your cooking dinner in the full kitchen or gathered around the flatscreen TV in one of the two cozy living rooms.

What's nearby:
Less than a mile away on Frisco's Historic Main Street is endless shopping, dining, and entertainment. From Main Street, you can catch a bus virtually anywhere in the county. The Frisco Bay Marina (also about a mile) offers stand-up paddleboard, kayak, and boat rentals. Catch the bike path to Copper and through Vail Valley, or head south on the rec path to Breckenridge. Mountain sports are abundant and easily accessible.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Private laundry A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: STR19-F0411

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

15 reviews

Anthony l. Jul 2020
Three levels with a bathroom each level.
Well equipped with necessities
Barb H. Jun 2020
This home was just right for our family of 5. It is a high quality home with everything you need. Well-supplied kitchen, good beds, and a nice neighborhood made our stay excellent. An added bonus was finding beautiful Bill’s Ranch lake just a block away.
Patti D. Jun 2020
The views and the feeling of coziness being surrounded by many
tall blue spruce trees captured our hearts in this always fabulous town. The decor was warm and lots of light filtered through the many windows peering at the snowfields in the mountains.
The home offered a kitchen with every imaginable appliance one could offer plus a rack of many spices for those cooking in.
This home would not be great for a person with leg issues as it has many steps. It is located in a very quiet neighborhood. We give it a 4 1/2.
Daniel C. Jun 2020
This house is great for a family. It is in a nice quiet neighborhood and close to trails. Wi-Fi is slow, but this house had everything we needed. Very cute!
Mateusz E. Mar 2020
very nice place, beautiful and super comfortable. It was a pleasure staying there, although the beds were a little bit too soft for our liking :)
Kathryn L. Feb 2020
We loved our stay in all aspects except for the internet connection. It was slow and actually failed half way through our trip. Both my husband and I were counting on this amenity to perform work duties and were unable to do so...this lead to us leaving a night early. I have asked Vacasa to comp us our last night due to this inconvenience and am still waiting to hear back.
Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this rental!
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Kathryn. We are sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced with the internet during your stay, Even though we were not able to perform a complete repair of this issue during your stay, we are glad that we were able to help compensate for the lack of the amenity. We hope that we will have an opportunity to host you again in the future.
Holland S. Feb 2020
We stayed with our best family friends, so it was 4 adults and 4 girls between the ages of 3 and 7. The layout of the home couldn't have been more ideal for us with the girls basically taking over the basement (they have cute toys and things for little people!) and bunk room and each set of parents with their own rooms and bathrooms! We cooked dinner both nights and the kitchen was well stocked, the living room was perfectly cozy and the place is adorable. Add onto that a little sledding hill that other kids had created AND the fact that the house has sleds, and you have 2 VERY happy families after a great weekend in the mountains! We'll definitely be back!
Jeri H. Jan 2020
Nice 3 bedroom townhouse/condo. exactly as pictured. Very easy location to get around.
Tami S. Nov 2019
Loved our stay at Mountainside Manor ... the house was adorable and stocked with everything to make it feel like home.
Susan C. Aug 2019
House is updated and very comfortable. Everything you need is provided. It would be nice to have a few staples besides salt and pepper and sugar. Great location at mountainside.
Chelsea B. Jul 2019
This was a wonderful home in an excellent location. Plenty of space and everything was just perfect.
Wendy J. Jul 2019
Great family getaway home. Lots of room. Super location.
Daniella R. Jan 2019
Loved everything about this house, and at a great location too! The house is fully stocked with everything you need, and plenty of soft blankets to stay warm. Already planning to return next year!
William W. Jan 2019
Amazing home and excellent location. Wish we could have stayed longer.