USA Florida Fontainebleau - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #20174

Fontainebleau 432 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront studio w/ shared pool & sundeck - central location

This charming studio at Fontainebleau Terrace is just right for your next beach getaway! Perfectly located right on the Gulf of Mexico, this beachfront landmark is a must-see when you're in Panama City Beach. You'll enjoy a shared, partially-covered pool, a generously sized sun deck where you can catch a few rays, plus direct access to the sand!

What's nearby:
This Gulf-front resort will put you right in the middle of all that Panama City Beach has to offer. Check out one of the piers to see what the fishermen are reeling in, or try your hand at fishing yourself. Visit Pier Park (less than two miles northwest) for some of the most popular options for shopping, dining, and entertainment in the area, including the brand new Sky Wheel! If it's fun in the sun that you crave, you can spend a day on the slides and lazy river at Shipwreck Island Waterpark (two miles east).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Compact kitchen
Elevator in the building
* Please note: Workers will be on site for painting and repairs to the building exterior Feb 17th - Mar 22nd. This work will not hinder access to rooms nor to the beach or pool. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 4.

Parking Notes: Parking is located in front of the building and on either side of the building. These spaces require a parking pass. There are about 15 parking spaces along the road to the east of the building beside Bid-a-wee Beach. A parking pass is not required for this area. Although there are not any "NO PARKING" signs, parking to the east of these spaces may result in your car being towed by the city. This is especially true overnight. Neither Vacasa nor the Fontainebleau owners' association will accept any liability if your car is towed by the city.

Per the homeowners' association, each condo is allowed only one Fontainebleau Terrace Rental Parking Pass. This is a "Limited Parking-Pass" which allows access to the property but does not guarantee a parking spot in the designated parking areas. Parking is available on a first come, first served basis. Your parking pass will be left in the condo for you when you arrive. This parking pass must be returned to the condo prior to departure. There is a fee of $50 for a missing or lost parking pass. This amount will be charged to your credit card on file if the parking pass is not left in the condo.

Visitors of guests must park off-site. Please keep your vehicle locked at all times. Neither this property nor property management assumes any liability for damage or theft of vehicles or theft of personal property for vehicles parked on the premises.

Water Access: Condominium is located directly on the beach. There are multiple access points to beach from ground floor. Please be mindful of the current exterior construction being performed.

Other tax number: 25266

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

16 reviews

Teresa T. Jun 2021
It was great, but in need better sharp knives and more towels also the mattress cover needs replacing, but besides that the weather was wonderful. It was a positive stay.😊
Kamil F. May 2021
This condo is in a perfect location!!! It’s directly on the beach, it’s a short drive from the pier and there are lots of restaurants and shops in walking distance. The condo’s decor was a tad worn out and there was only one channel on the tv which didn’t leave for much to do once back in the room. Overall, I had an awesome time and I would stay there again. I would just bring my firestick!!
Manager response:
Hi Kamil, thank you for providing your valuable feedback as we use your comments as a means to continually improve. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the home despite the decor. We encourage our guests to view the listing photos to ensure the home has everything they are looking for from layout/decor to amenities. Additionally, local staff is available to assist if there are issues with the amenities offered. We look forward to hosting you again for a future stay!
Kristen D. Apr 2021
This place was super cute in the pictures. We were beyond excited to get here and relax after our long drive. But when we arrived, it was not quite like the pictures. Furniture had been moved and wasn’t where it was in the pictures. The pull out couch had not been properly cleaned. We found a plastic fork and a quarter in it as soon as we opened it up, and it was also super worn down. So we went to Walmart and got an air mattress. The elevator was also down for our entire visit. Which made going anywhere quite dreadful as this home is on the fourth floor. If these problems are addressed, this would be a super nice place to stay. It was still above average, even with all the issues we had to deal with.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kristen! We are disappointed to hear the home was not up to the high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Lindsay P. Sep 2020
We enjoyed being right on the beach and we loved the pool! The only negatives were the pull out sofa was very uncomfortable for my children and the shower curtain was dirty. But other than that we really enjoyed our stay!
Manager response:
Hi, Lindsay! The shower curtain has been replaced. Thank you for staying with us!
Alberta F. Aug 2020
Everything about the room was great. Will be back soon
Jacob T. Jul 2020
This condo was perfect for me and my girlfriend. It wasn’t too big or too small. We loved the keypad on the door so we didn’t have to worry about having to bring a key around with us. It was also on the beach which made it great too and the beach wasn’t that crowded considering that all the really big condos were farther down from it. It was super cute and we plan on staying here again for our next beach trip.
Vickie D. Jul 2020
The room was an excellent 2nd choice, we had originally booked room 211 which looked ( online) like a room I’d have absolutely loved, but unfortunately, due to COVID-19 had to be rescheduled. When I was able to book again, that room wasn’t available 😞 But when I saw this one , I knew it was the next choice. When we arrived, I was pleased with the location ( walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants) the room had many more amenities than I had expected! Clean, and well taken care of! The price was also excellent! We loved it so much, we thought of staying an extra night! Definitely would come back !!!
Antonio P. Jun 2020
Everything
William W. Jun 2020
The unit has been tastefully updated and is very nice. Loved being in the beach and the overlook of the beach, with big chairs, was very nice in the evening. The staff were very nice and accommodating. We will be back!!!
Rose H. Mar 2020
Just the right size for our stay! Close to the beach and comfortable bed! Very clean!
James K. Oct 2019
Clean and enjoyed it.
valerie f. Oct 2019
The location is fantastic right on the beach with beautiful beach views from inside! Price was right. Loved the decor and plenty of space in such a small condo. Two of us stayed very comfortable. All communication from Vacasa was clear and I knew just exactly what to expect and how to check in and out. The staff working at Fountainbleau were all very friendly when we saw anyone in passing. Pool is gorgeous! We had everything we needed in the condo. Would absolutely recommend and come back again. My only suggestion is that it's past time to replace that mattress, it's sagging on both sides terribly. I was comfortable because I slept right in the middle, my daughter slept on the pull out sofa. Thank you for a great stay!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to report the mattress has been replaced. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced and we appreciate the feedback. We also are addressing the stains on the count and the bedspread. A new pullout sofa has been ordered. Thank you!
Jan D. Oct 2019
Location was great. Beach and pool were perfect. Only problem we had was the mattress on the bed was terrible. Husband had to sleep on couch which was maybe 2 stars up from mattress. Other than the sleep problem I would have rated 5 stars!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to say the mattress has been replaced. We hope to see you again!
Johnny J. Aug 2019
Just a great trip
Anna M. Jul 2019
The unit was so cozy and clean. Great for my mom, my toddler, and I.
Linda L. Mar 2019
The condo had everything that you would ever need. Very clean. I would recommend this to everyone!