Virtual Tour
USA Texas Dallas Miro Apartments - Dallas, TX Listing #20361

Arts District Flat - Dallas, TX

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
2225 N Harwood St #901, Dallas, TX 75201

Modern retreat right downtown w/ shared pool & private washer/dryer

Relax and enjoy all that Dallas has to offer at this modern, newly furnished space right in the heart of downtown. The flat is cozy and practical and offers great views from the balcony. You also can enjoy the building's amenities which include a shared pool, workout room, an outdoor firepit, and more!

What's nearby:

This vacation rental is located right downtown in the Arts District neighborhood. You'll be just steps away from tons of restaurants and bars. Kylde Warren Park, an urban park which hosts lunchtime food trucks and frequent arts, music, fitness and children's events, is also only a block away.

Things to know:

Free WiFi

Full kitchen including dishwasher

*Please note: this home resides in a noise-sensitive area and the owners participate in our Good Neighbor protection program. Our smart home technology will alert our team if excessive decibel or occupancy levels are detected, allowing us to reach out directly with a reminder of maximum occupancy and quiet hours. This technology is privacy compliant, and only monitors the presence of decibels and devices—not any personal conversation or information. Thank you for supporting our efforts to be good neighbors!*

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Board games

Children's games

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Stereo

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

4 reviews

Kathy S. Aug 2019
Enjoyed our stay after rough beginning. Arrived and the lock box number I was given did not work. The building concierge was not helpful. Finally found a number to call, second number given did not work. Finally third number worked. All this time needing to use the facilities! No public RR in building. Thank God for the sweet couple staying in the unit next door!!
In the morning we discovered there was NO coffee and no extra roll of TP. Early morning trip to the store was a bummer.
After stocking essentials all was good.
Manager response:
We are very sorry the start of your stay was less than perfect. We do not provide coffee but there should have been 2 rolls of toilet paper and we apologize that the condo was not properly stocked. We are glad you were able to enjoy the rest of your vacation and we hope to host you again soon.
Kelly C. Mar 2019
Would highly recommend this rental. Clean, great location, cute decor.