Virtual Tour
USA Montana Yellowstone National Park Big Sky Listing #21043

Arrowhead 1665 - Big Sky, MT

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 9 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
35 Black Eagle Rd #1665, Big Sky, MT 59716

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Chalet-style condo w/ ski-in/ski-out access, a private hot tub and great views!

Located in Big Sky's Mountain Village (built into the side of the mountain), this newly renovated chalet offers an extremely convenient location for easy access to the Mountain Village Plaza. This condo is ski-in/ski-out and offers a private hot tub.

The master suite has a fireplace and remodeled master bath, and the condo offers four TVs with DVD players, a wood-burning fireplace, and an in-home washer and dryer.

What's nearby:

You'll be situated at the base of the Silver Knife run and adjacent to the Ramcharger high-speed quad ski lift. Dining, shops, the ski school, and more are an easy five-minute walk from your door. This location makes it easy to be the first in line to catch the lift!

Things to know:

Free WiFi

Full kitchen

This property is managed by Patrice Tompkins of Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Montana LLC, license #RRE-RPM-LIC-78933.

You must be 18 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 10838

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

3 reviews

Anita C. Jul 2020
We spent wonderful vacations in this place with the best location and best views to Lone Peak.
But in terms of services, we were vey disappointed : we were looking for the outdoor trash for 3 days, we requested in advance by email a BBQ that at the end was never in place and finally Covid 19 was an excuse for not answering our request (like early check-in or late check out as we were the only guests for the full summer 2020).
Manager response:
We apologize if you were unhappy with our services. Due to COVID-19 we are not allowing early or late check-ins as a standard procedure for all of our homes in order to ensure ample time for cleaning and sanitizing. Please note that this home is not advertised as having a BBQ. Thank you!
Matthew L. Feb 2020
Took the whole family to Big Sky resort for the 1st time and we will be back. The location of Arrowhead is absolutely fantastic, the house was clean, and the set up was perfect for a party of 4 adults and 4 kids.
Christian A. Feb 2020
Our group consisted of 3 couples, and this house worked out great. The house itself was spacious and well furnished. The living room with fireplace really provided that mountain feel. The house is a short walk to the main village with numerous options for food and drink. We did have a few minor gripes. First, this house is not ski out. Its a short walk uphill to the bottom of Ramcharger. However, you can ski in from the Silver Knife run. With no vehicle access, getting all your stuff to and from the house is a pain. Bruce the manager assisted with an ATV checking in, but was not available for check out. Speaking of Bruce, not the friendliest or most helpful. Lastly, the WiFi worked only the first day. However, even with these minor inconveniences, I would booked this place again in a heartbeat.
Manager response:
Hi, Christian! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay despite some setbacks. We do feel the home has good ski out access as there is a trail right from the front door that drops down to the Ram Charger lift at the base area. We apologize the HOA staff member was not more helpful and understand what a frustration that can be. We will make sure the WiFi is working. Thank you!