Virtual Tour
USA New Hampshire Attitash Mountain Madison Listing #21194

Bunk Beds & Beaches - Madison, NH

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 (5 adults) 2 Queen Bed, 6 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
73 Eidelweiss Drive, Madison, NH 03849

NEW LISTING! Family-friendly home w/ firepit, across the street from the beach!

This four-bedroom Eidelweiss retreat offers a layout that is perfect for a family or two on vacation. The lower level has two bedrooms, a full bathroom, and an open family room area with TV, while the upper level has two bedrooms, a full bathroom, open living room, kitchen, and a large dining room on the enclosed porch.

It's a quick walk to a huge sandy association beach and basketball court - no packing up the car for a quick swim trip here! Eidelweiss is a community of vacation homes in Madison with five sandy beaches on three ponds, a basketball court, a playground, and nearby hiking trails! You'll be just a 20-minute drive to downtown North Conway for plenty of shopping, restaurants, and attractions.

This property is ideal for guests seeking a hassle-free experience. Upon your arrival, the beds will already be made with fresh linens; at check-out, we provide complete garbage service for your convenience.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Air conditioning

This property is managed by Vacasa New Hampshire LLC.

New Hampshire Meals & Rooms Tax License #063721

Property permit ID: 063721

AMENITIES

Activities

Playground

Basketball court : Shared

Board games

Dock

Kayaks

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Propane/gas home : Gas

Wood stove

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

TV

Wireless router

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Firepit

3 reviews

Lori S. Aug 2019
I was not happy with property in general. House appears decent in pics, but cleanliness and quality of furnishings was poor. Tubs were dirty and had spider webs throughout house. Not worth the $$ paid!!!
Manager response:
We are sorry that you were not happy with the home. We are alerting our local staff of the tubs being dirty and spider webs being in the house to ensure that we don't have this issue for our next guests. We apologize again that this home was not up to our standards when you arrived.
Jennifer B. Jul 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in Eidelweiss Village. The rental is diagonal from the beach, which was super convenient. The home was very easy to check-in (no real estate agent office to deal with), and we loved not having to pack linens and towels. The rental provided all sorts of basic essentials that most don't bother to worry about. From my perspective, this was great and allowed for us to hit the beach right away upon check-in. The home itself is absolutely lovely and the pictures provided, don't do it justice. It is very clean, perfectly decorated, beautifully updated, and offers ample space for not only people, but also all your things. The bedrooms are very generously sized and every room has ample storage space. I will be back again next year!
Patrice . Aug 2016
Great place to stay. Lots of room, everything worked great. AC during this hot week was appreciated.