Virtual Tour
USA California Groveland Pine Mountain Lake Listing #21235

Quiet Home on the Hill (04-329) - Groveland, CA

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
20781 Big Foot Circle, Groveland, CA 95321

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Peaceful and comfortable home with a shared pool, golf, and more!

This comfortable home is the perfect location for your Pine Mountain lake getaway. During your stay, you will have access to a shared pool and other deluxe community amenities like a country club, marina, and an on-site golf course.

After a day at the lake, come home to relax in the comfortable living room, there's even a wood stove for chilly evenings. You'll also have a selection of books and board games for quality family time. You will also have access to a washer and dryer during your stay.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen including a dishwasher

* Please be aware that cell phone reception is very spotty in this area, and that guests with a vehicle must purchase a parking pass at a rate of $31 per vehicle. Thank you! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Due to the current local restrictions, all shared amenities including the lake, lodge, marina, and golf course are unavailable at this time to guests until August 31st, 2020.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

6 reviews

David G. Jul 2020
Good everything old stuff outside really dirty I am never going back
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, David. We are glad you had a good stay overall and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you at another location in the near future!
Karla L. Aug 2019
Home is clean and comfortable. We did have problems with the fridge not working. Management was made aware. The hot tub was not working. Disappointing as it is pictured in images on cabin listing. Best part, the neighbor is lovely and shared information about best fishing sites.
Manager response:
We're glad you enjoyed your stay in our home! Unfortunately, the hot tub is not currently a listed amenity for this home and is not available for guest use. We hope to host you again!
Martin K. Aug 2019
We enjoyed our stay at this property as it is in very good shape, it is comfortable, sparkling clean and nicely decorated. All the appliances are quite new. We got to see several deer by the backyard which was very charming. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the area.
Ivo B. Jul 2019
Nice surroundings and the house had all comfort.
Carolien B. May 2019
The house was nice and vig, super nice beds and linen. Location perfect too