Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Pensacola Beach Listing #21671

Portofino 1-1001 - Pensacola Beach, FL

19 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
1 Portofino Drive #1001, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/ balcony, shared pools/hot tub & beach access

You'll be in awe of the sweeping Gulf-front views at this condo on the scenic shores of Pensacola Beach! Stunningly located in the Portofino Resort, this waterfront retreat offers a spacious, beach-facing balcony where you can sip your morning coffee or indulge in an evening cocktail. Enjoy gorgeous Gulf vistas from each bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, and shared access to indoor/outdoor pools, a hot tub, and a fitness center!

What's nearby:
The perfect place for a family or several couples to spread out and savor their privacy, this beachfront condo sits just across the street from white sand beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. The seasonal shuttle (which runs from Memorial Day through Labor Day) offers guests easy access to local stores and dining. The Portofino Resort also features plenty of activities for guests to enjoy.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Parking garage
Outdoor shower

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Beach towels

Parking & access

Elevator

19 reviews

Jamie M. Jul 2020
The condo was clean, beautiful and well equipped with a huge balcony and amazing views from all rooms!!
Matthew A. Jun 2020
Great resort for families and Pensacola Beach is wonderful!!
Cynthia B. May 2020
This condo was so perfect and beautiful. We stayed at the Portofino in this unit for 5 nights and we absolutely loved everything about it. Very spacious and clean. We had reserved parking spots in the parking garage. We never left the resort because there was so much to do there. We will definitely plan to go back in the future and try to stay in this same unit. Vacasa is also a great management company and provided beach towels in the condo for us to use. I highly recommend using Vacasa management company for your vacation rentals and you must visit the Portofino, if you have never been there. Overall great experience all around :)
Ricky B. Feb 2020
All of it
Nancy K. Jan 2020
Beautiful VIEWS, and condo was soo nice!! Beds comfy, plenty of room for the 5 adults in my group.
Yareny T. Aug 2019
The view was gorgeous and we got to appreciate a peaceful, quiet, and relaxing stay.
Jessica B. Aug 2019
We have been coming to this resort for a few years now and we love it!!! The condo was as described and very nice! Very spacious, clean, and with a perfect view of the beach! The price was extremely reasonable for all the amenities provided by the resort. We will def be coming back!
Anita D. Aug 2019
The condo was beautiful, view was breath taking with a gorgeous view of the beach from every room. It was quiet and private. My family loved the pools and the activities offered. They had a great time getting coffees and snacks. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Parking was convenient. We'd definitely go back!
Judy H. Jun 2019
This was the best condo I have ever rented. Lovely views from every room. It was all that was advertised. The facility is also well-maintained and appointed. Loved the gym and pool.
Jennifer H. Jun 2019
Unit and facilities were outstanding.
Great place to stay.
Chana C. Jun 2019
Beautiful and perfect location
Jeremy T. May 2019
This unit was nicely kept, clean, and very close to the beach. It was priced better than most in the Portofino and was nicer in many ways. Would definitely stay there again!
Joshua D. May 2019
Condo was emaculat!! Laid out perfect and had everything we needed. Beds were very comfortable and sitting out on the balcony, watching the waves crash were my favorite part. The only downside was the grill didn't work so well. It didn't get hot enough to cook out food so we had to use the stove. Also we could never get the dryer working. Called maintenance but evidently they couldn't get it to working either. Other than that, our vacation was tremendous!!
Manager response:
We are glad to hear you had an amazing time at this condo! We are sorry the grill wasn't working during your stay. We will take any steps necessary to make sure it is working properly. We have added specific instructions on how to operate the dryer. We hope to host you again soon!
Pamela Sue N. May 2019
Upon entering the condo, we were struck by the view from each of the floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The beds were very comfortable.
Ionut G. Apr 2019
The location is excellent, the view unbeatable, the house is very large and supplied with everything needed for a comfortable vacation. The resort is first class with great pools, hot tubs, sauna, ...

Thanks a lot for sharing your property with us, my only wish is that we could stay there longer.
Tonya C. Mar 2019
The room was beautiful great access to the beach and the resort bar tenders were the best. Will Definitely be back!! Only advice for the resort to increase hot water, it runs cold by the 4th shower.
Lakeshia T. Jan 2019
Awesome condo. You won't be disappointed.